Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-11 of 11 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great investment!!!
9/24/2011

Customer review by Caledonia130

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by Caledonia130
by Caledonia130

I bought 10 of these and stacked them in my closet, floor to ceiling. They were very easy to put together, and easy to stack on top of each other. Yes, you only get one for that price but they are built well, and easy to take apart in case you had to move. I've had them for nearly a year and will take them with me when I move, eventually. They also display the shoes very well and will easily hold a very high pair of heels. I'm very glad I splurged on these rather than cheap, plastic shoe racks. No regret what-so-ever.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caledonia130
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great find
8/30/2013

Customer review by keri1102

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by keri1102
by keri1102
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am quite pleased with this product. It fulfilled exactly what i wanted, however, there are some cons. First, I love that it was really simple to put together, I ordered 8 of them so it took me about 45 minutes to put them all together. Some of them were a little dented at the edge but nothing to visible for me to return it. My biggest issue with this product is the price. $20+ for 1 is extremely high in my book but it is actually the cheapest price online for this product, everywhere else it was like $35+. But despite the price, I will be ordering 8 more on a later date to complete my closet project.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
keri1102
Yulee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AMAZING shoe cabinet!!!!
1/17/2012

Customer review by lovemytwokidsx3

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by lovemytwokidsx3
by lovemytwokidsx3

I looked everywhere for a shoe cabinet and came across these! I am so in love with this item it looks great and was very easy to put together! I bought 6 a few weeks ago and just purchased 2 more!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovemytwokidsx3
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DO NOT BUY
9/19/2010

Customer review by Shoppy11

1.0 stars 9/19/2010 by Shoppy11
by Shoppy11

When looking at this product on the internet, you assume you will be receiving 3 shelves to stack shoes on, but you only get 1. So if you live alone and only own 3 pairs of shoes, then this is perfect for you. But if you have more than 3 pairs of shoes and want to put them on this shelf, good luck. Do not buy this product! Internet information needs to be changed so the consumer knows what they are truely purchasing.

Was this review helpful? (119) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shoppy11
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Picture of Product Deceiving
2/27/2012

Customer review by flpenz4

3.0 stars 2/27/2012 by flpenz4
by flpenz4

The picture was deceiving (or perhaps "confusing" is a better word.) I didn't know if the over $20 price was for one, or for three. It was for one.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flpenz4
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
missing screws
1/1/2014

Customer review by pieking

3.0 stars 1/1/2014 by pieking
by pieking
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered 6 of these and all of them came with half the screws needed and listed in instructions - I have tried to call the company and no answer and have left 2 messages - I had to open all 6 and was only able to assemble 3! :(

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pieking
huntington beach, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shoe Cabinet
4/6/2010

Customer review by cinnamonstick2

4.0 stars 4/6/2010 by cinnamonstick2
by cinnamonstick2

This is perfect for setting by the front door as a reminder to family to take their shoes off before walking on the carpet. I like the fact that I can expand it if needed. I've already added a shelf, so you know people are taking the hint.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cinnamonstick2
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor Value!
1/14/2014

Customer review by denissr

1.0 stars 1/14/2014 by denissr
by denissr

All you get is the 1 shelve for $22.97. The 3 shelves, the one shown will cost $68.91 I know things are expensive, but that is a terrible price. I have one just like these, the neighbor threw away, I added on to it and improved it. If you have any building going on around where you live, check the dumpster for scrap plywood, or other types will work. Build it yourself, grandpa or grandma need something to do? Great project for them. Can be done for free. Everyone should have some paint left over, use that to paint it. Or ask neighbor lots of people have scrap wood and paint left around would probably be glad to get rid of it. Recycle, recycle! Don't throw your money away!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
denissr
Palm Coast, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Decent product, easy to assemble.
4/16/2016

Customer review by Daisy

4.0 stars 4/16/2016 by Daisy
by Daisy

A little pricy for what it is but works very well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daisy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Five Star Product
10/7/2014

Customer review by Fashionista90

5.0 stars 10/7/2014 by Fashionista90
by Fashionista90

Recently got this for my new place which has a nice walk in closet and it's exactly what I wanted. It's gorgeous for starters and very durable. I have received a ton of compliments with everyone wanting to know where I got it from. It is a bit pricey but definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fashionista90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love these little shoe shelves….
8/30/2014

Customer review by blkbuttafly

5.0 stars 8/30/2014 by blkbuttafly
by blkbuttafly

I am pleased with this purchase. These little shelves have my closet looking really nice, neat and organized. I have purchased eight so far… and am about to order a few more. They look really nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blkbuttafly
Charlotte, Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female