Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

excellent product
5/4/2010

Customer review by tml1973

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by tml1973
by tml1973

I have had this product for about two years now and used it for everything. this is a really good product for house cleaning.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tml1973
Fort Lewis Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sonic Scrubber
10/7/2010

Customer review by pauleyswife

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by pauleyswife
by pauleyswife

As soon as I received this item my son opened the package and attacked my white grout between the 4 x 4 white ceramic tile on my counter top. With very little effort the coffee stains disappeared. I used some Clorox Clean Up as the liquid cleaner. I haven't been able to put it down as I find so many uses for this item. When you have arthritis this scrubber is a blessing.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pauleyswife
Garden Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Handy Little Scrubbers!
9/12/2010

Customer review by Gigerina

5.0 stars 9/12/2010 by Gigerina
by Gigerina

These little scrubbers are great for cleaning around the faucet, corners, and crevices. Gets all the gunge and grime that's hard to get to. Well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gigerina
San Lorenzo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
ArmamentTechnician
4/2/2010

Customer review by ArmamentTechnician

3.0 stars 4/2/2010 by ArmamentTechnician
by ArmamentTechnician

I bought the product for use of cleaning weapons (Not its intended use). The product fails miserably for my use. The company should consider attatchments with hard bristle brushing heads that are not rubbery and market a new weapon cleaning version available on walmart.com! Some of the atttatchments do work well for cleaning crew served weapons. I would like to see a version with smaller attachments though.

Was this review helpful? (3) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArmamentTechnician
AFGHANISTAN (DEPLOYED)
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice Product
10/4/2010

Customer review by HomeAtWork

4.0 stars 10/4/2010 by HomeAtWork
by HomeAtWork

I haven't used this much because I just got it. What I have tried it with works well. It still requires work because even though the brushes move, you still have to move the whole thing. Great for small jobs, but for large jobs I still would like something bigger. Also if you apply too much pressure it stalls. The largest brush is about an inch in diameter. The tool is a bit bigger than an electric toothbrush and works on the same principle. There are medium and firm bristles as well as a tip that goes to a point, for cleaning around faucets and in corners, etc. Use your cleaning products of choice and a rag to wipe up the moisture. I haven't tried it on fabrics yet, which is something they say you can do. YouTube has a few videos showing this product that might be helpful just to watch it work. Look under Sonic Scrubber. This was the best price deal for a set of them as most are higher than half the price for just one with fewer brush attachments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HomeAtWork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female