Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

sturdy little bike
7/22/2010

Customer review by finkiepietastic

5.0 stars 7/22/2010 by finkiepietastic
by finkiepietastic

Perfect for our 5 yr old. Solid frame, rugged tires. On par with the Learning Curve John Deere Mighty Trike (which has held up to ~2 yrs of rugged indoor/outdoor use). Assembly straight-forward, though we had to disassemble and reassemble a section of the pre-assembled handle bars as it wasn't properly centered, but this was no big deal.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
finkiepietastic
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good quality product
12/22/2009

Customer review by BargainFinder1

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by BargainFinder1
by BargainFinder1

I am pleased with the quality of this bicycle, it is constructed well and looks very durable. The price was affordable and I would recommend purchasing it. We ordered online and had it delivered to the store and they put it together! VERY satisfied with the service and product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainFinder1
Stover, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nothing can stop a DEERE!!
7/30/2010

Customer review by Mini1234

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by Mini1234
by Mini1234

I purchased a John Deere 16" boys bicycle on line for my grandson that lives in another state. Walmart shipped it the next day and and my grandson had it in time for his birthday. He called me on his birthday and said he LOVED it . I am sure he will have many years of fun riding it. Thank you Walmart for making it so easy to purscase on line.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mini1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Heavy Duty Bike
12/28/2009

Customer review by lindseyluvsdogs

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by lindseyluvsdogs
by lindseyluvsdogs

We gave this bike to our son for Christmas. It was not too difficult to assemble. It has a very sturdy frame and nice tires. The only problem is that if you have to put the seat and handlebars all the way down your can not put the reflectors on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lindseyluvsdogs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
12/28/2009

Customer review by 2boys2cute

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by 2boys2cute
by 2boys2cute

My son is 4 and loves anything John Deere. It is a great sturdy bike. He especially thinks the rack over the back tire is cool.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2boys2cute
Conroe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fulfilled a little boy's Dream
11/16/2010

Customer review by LOVEMICKEYMINNIEMOUSE

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by LOVEMICKEYMINNIEMOUSE
by LOVEMICKEYMINNIEMOUSE

Great quality, perfect for little John Deere lover's. Our grandson was thrilled to have a John Deere bike, because his Papa has a John Deere tractor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVEMICKEYMINNIEMOUSE
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love John Deere
3/6/2010

Customer review by Mommyof1JohnDeereBoy

5.0 stars 3/6/2010 by Mommyof1JohnDeereBoy
by Mommyof1JohnDeereBoy

I love John Deere items they are always very durable and can last through little boys. The only problem was the shipping or the production line. On the bike there was a scratch along the side and the sticker was dinged up and coming off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof1JohnDeereBoy
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Easy to assemble
4/9/2010

Customer review by Joeysdaddy

4.0 stars 4/9/2010 by Joeysdaddy
by Joeysdaddy

This was very easy to assemble. Only problem was a broken rear reflector but I had already planned to replace it with an LED flasher. Son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joeysdaddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes