Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-10 of 10 reviews
1-10 of 10 reviews
sturdy little bike
7/22/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Perfect for our 5 yr old. Solid frame, rugged tires. On par with the Learning Curve John Deere Mighty Trike (which has held up to ~2 yrs of rugged indoor/outdoor use). Assembly straight-forward, though we had to disassemble and reassemble a section of the pre-assembled handle bars as it wasn't properly centered, but this was no big deal.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good quality product
12/22/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am pleased with the quality of this bicycle, it is constructed well and looks very durable. The price was affordable and I would recommend purchasing it. We ordered online and had it delivered to the store and they put it together! VERY satisfied with the service and product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Heavy Duty Bike
12/28/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We gave this bike to our son for Christmas. It was not too difficult to assemble. It has a very sturdy frame and nice tires. The only problem is that if you have to put the seat and handlebars all the way down your can not put the reflectors on.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/28/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My son is 4 and loves anything John Deere. It is a great sturdy bike. He especially thinks the rack over the back tire is cool.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nothing can stop a DEERE!!
7/30/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased a John Deere 16" boys bicycle on line for my grandson that lives in another state. Walmart shipped it the next day and and my grandson had it in time for his birthday. He called me on his birthday and said he LOVED it . I am sure he will have many years of fun riding it. Thank you Walmart for making it so easy to purscase on line.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good quality easy to assemble
1/6/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good quality easy to assemble
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy to assemble
4/9/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was very easy to assemble. Only problem was a broken rear reflector but I had already planned to replace it with an LED flasher. Son loves it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
cute! :)
5/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
we LOVE this bike! the 6 year old is sooooo excited! :) looks and bides great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love John Deere
3/6/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love John Deere items they are always very durable and can last through little boys. The only problem was the shipping or the production line. On the bike there was a scratch along the side and the sticker was dinged up and coming off.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fulfilled a little boy's Dream
11/16/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great quality, perfect for little John Deere lover's. Our grandson was thrilled to have a John Deere bike, because his Papa has a John Deere tractor.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640691, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-