Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 32 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
great bike for toddlers
12/27/2009

Customer review by JaneDoe35

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by JaneDoe35
by JaneDoe35

I purchased this bike through walmart online and utilized the site to store shipping. They assembled it for me for no charge and did a great job... I highly recommend having store assemble for you. The bike is great quality and looks adorable. My son loves it! It costs a bit more than some other 12" bikes, but the quality is much better and it's brand name.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaneDoe35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Well built product
12/15/2009

Customer review by DaddyOfAJohnDeereFan

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by DaddyOfAJohnDeereFan
by DaddyOfAJohnDeereFan

This product hasn't been kid tested so far but in putting the bicycle togather I am very pleased. The assembly was very easy and I didn't even throw any wrenches which is a good thing. the bicycle seems to be built heavy duty and has real tires. All of the decals were straight and looked as neat as could be. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaddyOfAJohnDeereFan
Hartwell, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Bike was a HUGE HIT!
5/10/2010

Customer review by PAMommyof2Boys

5.0 stars 5/10/2010 by PAMommyof2Boys
by PAMommyof2Boys

I got my son, who is turning 4, this bike for his birthday. He was so excited that it was a bike....especially since it was John Deere! When we went riding around the neighborhood, three children commented on his bike and when we posted pictures, I had friends asking me where I purchased it b/c they wanted to get one as well. I love how sturdy it is, I love that my son loves it and I'm glad that Wal-Mart sold it at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAMommyof2Boys
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bike
7/5/2012

Customer review by walkerkl

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by walkerkl
by walkerkl

I bought this bike for my nephew's 3rd birthday and it was a big hit with him. It took him about 15 minutes to get the hang of it. This is a well made sturdy bike and looks great with its bright colors.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walkerkl
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Heavy Duty Bike
5/31/2011

Customer review by cagmom

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by cagmom
by cagmom

I purchased this bike because it seemed to be higher quality than most of the bikes this size readily available. I was not dissapointed it truly is a heavy duty bike as described just what I needed for my rough and tough little guy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cagmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Grandson Gift
5/22/2013

Customer review by Ronbo415

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by Ronbo415
by Ronbo415

The bike was a perfect size for a young Grandson. It had the training wheels required and the protector pad on the handlebar's crossmember to protect my Grandson. It is also beautifully colored in a JD package! It was easy for mom and dad to assemble and he loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ronbo415
St. Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great quality and value
4/8/2010

Customer review by 3sugarsaremine

4.0 stars 4/8/2010 by 3sugarsaremine
by 3sugarsaremine

My 4 year old loves this bike. It's got a heavy frame, rubber tires and even a rack on back to tote things. Good value and quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3sugarsaremine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Heavy duty bike
8/20/2010

Customer review by thenomads

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by thenomads
by thenomads

This bike is rugged and will last a long time. The 12" was perfect for my 2 year old and we love that he can bungee toys on the back. Great deal!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thenomads
Portland, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
John Deere bike
12/4/2010

Customer review by myhppc

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by myhppc
by myhppc

unit seems to be very well built and is an attractive unit--however,since it was purchased for my 2 year old grandson for Christmas,I cannot comment any more than this(12-4-10).He has not yet received it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myhppc
Hot Springs,Ar.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great Bike
9/23/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Pretty easy to put together and our little boy loves it. The bike is also built very solid so it should hold up for a long time. Well worth the $$$ compared to all the cheap stuff on the market.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/27/2011

Customer review by fire650

2.0 stars 1/27/2011 by fire650
by fire650

Bought product for 2yr old and when opened package to assemble, front fork housing was bent and front tire would not go on. Have to return to my local walmart, and will be ordering another bike from amazon.com. Ordered due to being john deere and expected better quailty since coming from walmart and being john deere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fire650
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Gift
3/15/2010

Customer review by EXGROWNUP

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by EXGROWNUP
by EXGROWNUP

Bought for my 3 year nephew was easy to aqssemble and as a John Deere fan he was more then thrilled... worth the money by far.......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EXGROWNUP
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sturdy little bike
7/22/2010

Customer review by finkiepietastic

5.0 stars 7/22/2010 by finkiepietastic
by finkiepietastic

Perfect for my 3 yr old. Perhaps heavier than others, but built to last-- we have the John Deere trikes from Learrning Curve and they have held up well to a couple of years of rough indoor/outdoor play so this bike seemed a sure bet. Rugged tires, solid frame. Assembly was straight-forward.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
finkiepietastic
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
7/15/2012

Customer review by bestgrandpappy

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by bestgrandpappy
by bestgrandpappy

I bought this little bike for my 3 yr. old grandson he loves it. You wont find a cuter bike. He rides it every day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bestgrandpappy
phenix city al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My 3 year old loves it!
12/18/2012

Customer review by tiggercda

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by tiggercda
by tiggercda

I bought this for my son for his 3rd birthday. He absolutely LOVES it. It's super cute. And my hubby had it assembled in no time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiggercda
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2012

Customer review by PammerJammer

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by PammerJammer
by PammerJammer

Very sturdy bike! Easy to put together. The price was very reasonable and the quality excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PammerJammer
Madison
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
1/14/2013

Customer review by JJoyce23

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by JJoyce23
by JJoyce23

Bought this for my son in his 4th birthday and he loves it. Assembly was easy although be careful because the paint will scratch and come off if you aren't careful. Its got the great John-Deere look my son loves. All in all, it was a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JJoyce23
Andover, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute!
4/4/2013

Customer review by Babyeasy

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by Babyeasy
by Babyeasy

I can't wait till my son opens it at his birthday party! he will be sooooo excited!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babyeasy
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality!! Cute bike!!! loved it!!
6/28/2013

Customer review by Nanashoneys

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by Nanashoneys
by Nanashoneys

Fastest delivery I've ever had!! Ordered Thursday night and received Saturday"!! Wasn't expecting it for a week!! Great service!! Very Happy!!!" My grandson just turned 3!!! It was his bday present..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanashoneys
Bradford OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect beginner bike
4/29/2014

Customer review by akmackinnon73

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by akmackinnon73
by akmackinnon73

My son absolutely loves this bike. He is a huge John Deere fan and it was a perfect birthday present.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akmackinnon73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews