Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/29/2009

Customer review by LittleSprout

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by LittleSprout
by LittleSprout

It's really hard finding cute, decent-fitting pants when you're only 5'1". When I tried these on, I wanted to get 10 more pair in every color. Love the feel of them - the texture is soft & the black pair I bought goes w/almost every top I have. Not having to pay $$$ made my day, so I'm definitely going back for more!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleSprout
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Cute lil' skinny pants
12/20/2009

Customer review by preno

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by preno
by preno

Fits like leggings, but thicker. Would look great under some tall boots. I had to order the next size down, as they are super stretchy. Everytime I wear the pants, I am complimented on how good I look in them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
preno
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Can't beat the price
3/15/2010

Customer review by IcantbelieveIboughtthis

4.0 stars 3/15/2010 by IcantbelieveIboughtthis
by IcantbelieveIboughtthis

I have never bought clothing at walmart, but I tried these because they were SO cheap. I normally buy levis and I have to say, all factors considered these are fine by me. I worn them two consecutive days and they haven't fallen apart, so maybe other reviewers just got bad pairs? I mean, I have been lifting my legs over my head a lot, so I really don't know why theirs would rip out and mine wouldn't. Also, maybe this is just walmart sizing that I am unaccustomed to, but I bought two pairs, both said 9 on the hanger (this is the size I normally buy in other brands). I only tried one in the fitting room, but when I got home realized that one pair was a 7 and one was an 11. To my surprise there was very little difference between the size of two. I would say go with whatever size you normally buy (supposing you don't have huge calves or you're lying to yourself about the size you really are). They are stretch jeans and will form to your body as the day wears on.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IcantbelieveIboughtthis
DC Metro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
black stretch pants
12/14/2009

Customer review by lovenessa90

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by lovenessa90
by lovenessa90

I've been looking for really well fitting black skinny jeans and found these cotton feeling stretch pants instead and i love them! the fit my legs like leggings would so they look very cute. I am usually a 3 but i got a 5 because they fit better. they are not low rise but i love where they fit mr on the waist because i could tuck in a white tank top and have a really retro edgy look!! they feel great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovenessa90
Berkeley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/27/2009

Customer review by EmilyMMM

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by EmilyMMM
by EmilyMMM

Miley Cyrus clothes run a little smaller than other brands. Buy a size bigger

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmilyMMM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bad Choice of Money Spent
3/17/2010

Customer review by SkinnyJeansGirl

2.0 stars 3/17/2010 by SkinnyJeansGirl
by SkinnyJeansGirl

I didnt like the item. IT took forever for me to receive this item. When I did, it didnt fit properly. I immediately returned the item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SkinnyJeansGirl
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Awesome Paired With Tall Boots
3/3/2010

Customer review by Mommyof2Boysand1BabyGirl

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by Mommyof2Boysand1BabyGirl
by Mommyof2Boysand1BabyGirl

I bought these pants in a size 9 but they are SUPER stretchy and I could have bought a 7 or even a 5. Love them! They look awesome under a pair of knee high boots. They fit like leggings only much warmer. They are VERY long though. I had to fold them up so I can only wear them with tall boots, which is fine because that what I intended on wearing them with anyway. Here's a tip, check your store because I only paid $5 for them. CAN'T BEAT THAT DEAL! I'm going to buy another pair in a 7.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof2Boysand1BabyGirl
Edwardsville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great value and stylish!
2/15/2010

Customer review by didi33

5.0 stars 2/15/2010 by didi33
by didi33

these pants exceeded my expectations. my friend had told me about the miley cyrus line at wal-mart and even though i'm 28, i decided to give it a try. the pants are a nice stretchy jean-like material and go great with flats, heels, or tucked in boots. looks like $100 jeans for a fraction of the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
didi33
Arlington, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2/20/2010

Customer review by rollingmeadows

5.0 stars 2/20/2010 by rollingmeadows
by rollingmeadows

I couldn't find a pair of skinny jeans to fit. All the ones I tried on were too long and had a low rise. I discovered these great skinny jeans at Walmart for a great low price which fit perfect. Very comfortable. The rise is not low or high.. just right. I love them so much that I bought three additional pairs on line in different colors. Highly, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rollingmeadows
Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Best Pants Ever
4/11/2010

Customer review by LoveMiley

5.0 stars 4/11/2010 by LoveMiley
by LoveMiley

I am not a jeans girl. I find them binding and uncomfortable and this is probably due to the fact that I'm not an easy fit. While I try to get away with wearing leggings all the time lets face it, thats not always fashionable and starts to look lazy. I found these pants on sale for $3 so I had to try them on. They look like jeans but feel like leggings and I am officially in love. 4 paris later I'm sitting happy (and pretty) in these awesome pants. Thank you Miley!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMiley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Great Style.
12/16/2009

Customer review by JulieNYC

3.0 stars 12/16/2009 by JulieNYC
by JulieNYC

The pants are definitely in style, but they are poorly made. Plus, they are not true to size so order the next size up. They look great with boots!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JulieNYC
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
VERY POOR QUALITY
3/5/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 3/5/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These pants were on sale at my local walmart for only $5. I figured that they weren't the best quality but they were cute and I needed black pants for work. I bought 3 pairs and the first day I wore my first pair the stitching in the crotch area and inside the legs of the pants made a ripping noise when I sat and the stitching started to come out. I am a pretty small girl being 5'1" and only 110 lbs, so its not like I was too big for these. Which leads me to my other problem is that I typically wear a size 0 or 2 and I actually ended up buying a size 5 in these! The second pants I wore (also first time, and not washing them before either) and at the end of the day the stitching had come out of the crotch area and I actually had a big gaping hole in my pants. I've yet to try my third pair so maybe three times a charm :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It does not fit true to size!!
4/8/2010

Customer review by L224

1.0 stars 4/8/2010 by L224
by L224

I think that alot of the miley cyrus clothing are cute but the sad thing is that HELLO, its not a big brand and walmart is low prices for juniors to be fashionable. So why is Miley Cyrus clothing are super small. Like a size 10 is 2x smaller its size. Not all juniors are skinny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
L224
Clovis, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never