Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great buy!
8/30/2010

Customer review by ProudPawPaw

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by ProudPawPaw
by ProudPawPaw

Bought this and the 49mHz green one for my twin 5-yr-old grandsons. Their mom says they haven't stopped playing with them and love them. They've already gone through the packs of batteries I sent. Definitely a big hit with the little guys.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudPawPaw
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Good Choice
7/20/2010

Customer review by JaxGG

4.0 stars 7/20/2010 by JaxGG
by JaxGG

A big hit as a birthday gift for 3yo boy. Rover maneuvered both on land and the pool. (Everything we expected and then some.)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaxGG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Used!
3/22/2013

Customer review by bamagirlnumber1

1.0 stars 3/22/2013 by bamagirlnumber1
by bamagirlnumber1

I ordered this using Site to Store. It arrived with the box open and a dirty vehicle. It was obviously used but sent to us anyway. It was returned. I ordered 4 items that day. 3 were returned for damage or as this one, USED.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bamagirlnumber1
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Toddlers
1/3/2013

Customer review by MyBabyItems

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by MyBabyItems
by MyBabyItems

My grandson loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyBabyItems
West Bloomfield, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Remote Control Car for 4 Year Old
8/19/2011

Customer review by RMotz

4.0 stars 8/19/2011 by RMotz
by RMotz

This car looks great, it's simple to use and it uses standad batteries. My grandson got the hang of playing with it right away. It does run in water, but on the beach (in sand) it won't run unless the sand is raked flat. But, hey no big deal. I recommend this as a great starter vehicle for any child who likes remote control things.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RMotz
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
My nephew loved this vehicle!
1/2/2012

Customer review by RCOKAT

4.0 stars 1/2/2012 by RCOKAT
by RCOKAT

It travelled on all terrain and everyone, including the adult "children" enjoyed playing with it at his Birthday party! The only complaint would be that the screws are hard to get out to change the battery.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RCOKAT
SOUTH CAROLINA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/6/2012

Customer review by GMaSuzi

1.0 stars 7/6/2012 by GMaSuzi
by GMaSuzi

I bought this remote car for my Grandson, it was fun for the whole 15 minutes that it worked. I returned it to the nearest Wamart the next day. very disapointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GMaSuzi
long beach calif
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
not worth money
12/26/2010

Customer review by Prairiemother

2.0 stars 12/26/2010 by Prairiemother
by Prairiemother

This remote control is for 3 or 4 year olds.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prairiemother
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/26/2012

Customer review by eihagrandma

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by eihagrandma
by eihagrandma

Excellent and very well made! Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eihagrandma
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good toy, my 6 year old grandson loved it.
3/4/2014

Customer review by GAGABetsy

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by GAGABetsy
by GAGABetsy

Fun car, good design, works well outside, didn't do well in snow but that is expected. Ran it up and down the road and into the grass and gravel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GAGABetsy
Hopkinsville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good purchase
12/31/2013

Customer review by Kalamazooyahoo

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Kalamazooyahoo
by Kalamazooyahoo

I bought one of these cars for my 12 year old and 7 year old grandsons. Both really have enjoyed them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kalamazooyahoo
Yukon, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Product
6/12/2014

Customer review by pickymamma85

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by pickymamma85
by pickymamma85

My kids love it. My four year old picked it up and figured it out right away. It goes over short grass and minor bumps, sidewalks are no problem. Can't wait to try it in water. Does say not to get antenna wet. We shall see how well that goes with three kids lol. Tall grass and larger bumps it does struggle but we still enjoy this toy a lot!! Only thing I was a bit shocked at was the left and right steering is backwards.... but once you get the hang of it it's fine. And it doesn't bother my kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pickymamma85
Watertown,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesnt look like the pic online or on the box
1/1/2012

Customer review by jpacheco

3.0 stars 1/1/2012 by jpacheco
by jpacheco

The product didn't look like the the rc car that we ordered online. It didn't even look like the picture on the box. Totally not what we were expecting. I bought this as a gift for my 3 yr old nephew and he easily controls the car, but it is winter so we don't know yet how it will work in water. My 4 yr old niece and my 6 yr old daughter loved it, also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jpacheco
massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days