Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 404 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

404 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

404 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
294
4 stars
81
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 stars
8
1-20 of 311 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 311 total reviews
1-20 of 311 reviews
I love this changing pad
12/13/2008

Customer review by Vickywog

5.0 stars 12/13/2008 by Vickywog
by Vickywog

I did buy this one after looking around.. and i love it... its soft but not too bulky, and the cover goes on perfectly. It comes with a screw so it wont fall and it really helps, but even if you dont want to screw it in it has a nonskid bottom.... very nice for the price

Was this review helpful? (64) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vickywog
Kearny, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absorbs Urine
8/1/2012

Customer review by AFchickie

1.0 stars 8/1/2012 by AFchickie
by AFchickie

This is the second changing pad I've owned. The other one cracked after nearly 2 years of constant use. I thought I'd save a few bucks by getting this pad. However, that is not the case, as I will be buying a new pad asap. The description on this pad says it's waterproof but that is not true. It has a small perforated design that urine or (in the case of newborns) soft feces seeps down into. I have scrubbed and scrubbed, trying to get it out, but it seeped down through the perforation directly into the soft pad underneath and the pad now permanently smells of urine. I should have just replaced the old pad I had with a new one of the same design, since I'll now be doing that PLUS eating the cost of this one. Do yourself a favor, spend a little more and get a pad with a smooth surface that actually IS waterproof.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AFchickie
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product at a unbeatable price
2/3/2011

Customer review by Jaryjorge

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by Jaryjorge
by Jaryjorge

Nice & tick, just as good as the more pricey ones if not better!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaryjorge
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect! Does the job!
10/28/2008

Customer review by PuddingandPie

5.0 stars 10/28/2008 by PuddingandPie
by PuddingandPie

NO complaints! Is everything i need it to be for quick clean and safe diaper changes ... highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PuddingandPie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Infant Contour Pad
2/18/2010

Customer review by EMTTeacher

1.0 stars 2/18/2010 by EMTTeacher
by EMTTeacher

I ordered four of these pads for our child care center. By the third day of use, two of the pads had small tears in the vinyl. By the end of the week all of the pads had tears. The pads looked very cheap and poorly made when they arrived. Our first reaction was to send them back unused. I wish we had. Now we have $100.00 worth of poorly constructed pads that we won't use. I will be returning these and purchasing elsewhere. I only hope the return procedure is easier than the purchase procedure!

Was this review helpful? (35) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EMTTeacher
Platteville, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just perfect
11/28/2013

Customer review by Mizuki755955

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by Mizuki755955
by Mizuki755955

I love the material and the quality. It arrived really fast and free shipping which is always a plus. I would recommend it. I'm extremely satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mizuki755955
New York, NY.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Even better than expected!
3/18/2014

Customer review by eigvSOIDVJMD

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by eigvSOIDVJMD
by eigvSOIDVJMD

I work in childcare so I've seen a lot of these over the years. This is the nicest one I've seen, hands down. I expected a much lower quality mat for the price and I was pleasantly surprised by this sturdy and well made mat!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eigvSOIDVJMD
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for the price
10/31/2011

Customer review by misscheyl524

4.0 stars 10/31/2011 by misscheyl524
by misscheyl524

it fits my changing table perfectly it is my 3rd one the only prob is if you dont buy a pad cover it cracks and rips (with a little help from my son) so i would recommend the cover

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misscheyl524
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
"Non-skid" bottom doesn't work
4/2/2011

Customer review by bmommaof2

4.0 stars 4/2/2011 by bmommaof2
by bmommaof2

Good price for what you get, however the "non-skid" bottom is NOT adequate. We put ours on top of a dresser and it definitely does not stay put, it slides all over the place. We'll have to find some other way to keep it from sliding.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmommaof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Large & Comfortable for Babies!
3/3/2014

Customer review by Happy31Female

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by Happy31Female
by Happy31Female

This changing pad is waterproof even without a cover! You can simply wipe it clean! It also has a buckle in case your baby will not hold still during diaper changes. Although, I have found the baby seems more content on this changing pad and does not move around too much or get upset. It is a nice durable feeling material too, and light weight - which is a plus if you want to bring it along for longer-stay trips.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happy31Female
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME!
9/25/2012

Customer review by MommyofaDiva09

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by MommyofaDiva09
by MommyofaDiva09

This product is very good. I ordered it so that I could sit it on a long dresser for my newborn twins. Though, I haven't actually used this product on them yet (because they aren't born yet), I used it on my nearly 2 year old and it's perfect, though she's a little big for it. I like that it gives you the options to screw it into whatever you may sit it on, so when they babies are wiggly, the pad doesn't move. I would suggest using something like this over a changing table (which I had for my oldest) any day. Great price. It has easy to wipe away plastic material (similar to what is put on crib mattresses) so it's easy to clean and disinfect between uses.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyofaDiva09
Military Base in Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE this pad!
10/29/2013

Customer review by LoveMyBabies13

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by LoveMyBabies13
by LoveMyBabies13

I put this pad on my changing table and it is perfect! Super comfy for my daughter, and I love that it comes with the straps. I have had this product in use for 6 months with no rips, tears, or wearing of the product at all. We use this almost 14 times a day, and I have had no issues. I think most of it is all in how you care for it. I would recommend this product ten times over! I also tried the more expensive ones but they were not comfortable like this one.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyBabies13
Portland, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value and quality
1/6/2014

Customer review by Aespears

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by Aespears
by Aespears

My little one hated the flat changing pad we had. She loves this one! She rarely cries during diaper changes now. It works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aespears
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great changing pad
11/25/2013

Customer review by krnlttn

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by krnlttn
by krnlttn

this changing pad is great. I don't use the strap across it as my baby is super wriggly and it would just make life harder. I've left the straps to the side. It doesn't dry particularly quickly. I suggest having a towel nearby, even if you only wipe down with a baby wipe after each change.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krnlttn
krnlttn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Changing pad works as expected.
1/18/2014

Customer review by tbelle13

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by tbelle13
by tbelle13

It is nice that it is waterproof. Just use a cleaning wipe if it gets dirty. I bought a cover for mine, but you really don't need it, as the actual pad is easier to clean without it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tbelle13
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby change pad!
2/8/2014

Customer review by DaddyDaz

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by DaddyDaz
by DaddyDaz

It's a piece of foam covered in vinyl, that has an integrated webbing safety belt. I am at a loss to elaborate any more than that. It gets covered by a change pad cover anyway. My 3 day old daughter has had no complaints to date.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaddyDaz
Nth TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfortable pad
2/1/2014

Customer review by reverent

4.0 stars 2/1/2014 by reverent
by reverent

We use these on a regular basses Good price and they are strong

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reverent
Charlottesville, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Summer Infant Contoured Change Pad
11/17/2011

Customer review by mommacag

3.0 stars 11/17/2011 by mommacag
by mommacag

I have to say this thing is very cheaply made & you would be better off spending a couple dollars more & getting the better quality ones. I added this to my registry from online & unfortunately did not go in the store & look at it "before" requesting it on the registry. The padding is very flimsy/cheap. The plastic surrounding the pad is also very thin & cheaply put together. Walmart sells one for $5 more that is 10times better quality than this one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommacag
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
changing pad
7/20/2013

Customer review by pdmnt

3.0 stars 7/20/2013 by pdmnt
by pdmnt

The pad has nice high sides to keep baby from rolling off as well as a good belt. It is easy to put a changing pad cover over it. One drawback is it slides easily, you will need to use something to make sure it is slip resistant on the surface you put it on.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pdmnt
Piedmont missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn't fit most changing tables
1/20/2014

Customer review by babyontheway2014

1.0 stars 1/20/2014 by babyontheway2014
by babyontheway2014

I was disappointed when I received my changing pad. I assumed it would fit most all changing tables. But I was wrong. Guess I should have done some measuring before I ordered. This was way to big and now I am having troubles returning it to the store since I purchased it online. As well as trying to find a changing pad that fits the changing table which I also purchased from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babyontheway2014
Freeport, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 311 total reviews
1-20 of 311 reviews