Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 453 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

453 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

453 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
327
4 stars
90
3 stars
18
2 stars
8
1 stars
10
1-20 of 358 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 358 total reviews
1-20 of 358 reviews
AWESOME!
9/25/2012

Customer review by MommyofaDiva09

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by MommyofaDiva09
by MommyofaDiva09

This product is very good. I ordered it so that I could sit it on a long dresser for my newborn twins. Though, I haven't actually used this product on them yet (because they aren't born yet), I used it on my nearly 2 year old and it's perfect, though she's a little big for it. I like that it gives you the options to screw it into whatever you may sit it on, so when they babies are wiggly, the pad doesn't move. I would suggest using something like this over a changing table (which I had for my oldest) any day. Great price. It has easy to wipe away plastic material (similar to what is put on crib mattresses) so it's easy to clean and disinfect between uses.

Was this review helpful? (14) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyofaDiva09
Military Base in Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just perfect
11/28/2013

Customer review by Mizuki755955

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by Mizuki755955
by Mizuki755955
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the material and the quality. It arrived really fast and free shipping which is always a plus. I would recommend it. I'm extremely satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mizuki755955
New York, NY.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/19/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I haven't used this product yet (my daughter is set to arrive in about 4 weeks) but the shipping from Site to Store was quick and reliable. The product arrived with no tears and I was impressed with how long it is. The downside to it's length is that I bought it with the Storkcraft Beatrice Dresser and Storage Unit and it sticks over the edge about a half inch. We attached it to the dresser with the safety strap and it is very sturdy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Stuart, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great changing pad
7/24/2016

Customer review by MyaMaggie

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by MyaMaggie
by MyaMaggie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this changing so pad so far! Works great with my changing table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyaMaggie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item, but shipped terribly.
7/22/2016

Customer review by Court

4.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Court
by Court
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is great, I'm more upset that walmart shipped it in a box to short. So they bent it some to fit in the box. It has a solid bottam, it's not meant to bend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Court
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absorbs Urine
8/1/2012

Customer review by AFchickie

1.0 stars 8/1/2012 by AFchickie
by AFchickie

This is the second changing pad I've owned. The other one cracked after nearly 2 years of constant use. I thought I'd save a few bucks by getting this pad. However, that is not the case, as I will be buying a new pad asap. The description on this pad says it's waterproof but that is not true. It has a small perforated design that urine or (in the case of newborns) soft feces seeps down into. I have scrubbed and scrubbed, trying to get it out, but it seeped down through the perforation directly into the soft pad underneath and the pad now permanently smells of urine. I should have just replaced the old pad I had with a new one of the same design, since I'll now be doing that PLUS eating the cost of this one. Do yourself a favor, spend a little more and get a pad with a smooth surface that actually IS waterproof.

Was this review helpful? (34) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AFchickie
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SO VERY NICE FOR
7/12/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very COMFORTABLE for my little ones at changing time. Also the cover for it is REALLY CUTE. The pad itself is nice and large. YES I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the plastic bag packaging
6/26/2016

Customer review by judith

1.0 stars 6/26/2016 by judith
by judith

The plastic bag used as packaging is heavier duty than the material used on the pad.this because the manufacture KNOWS the plastic breaks down. the heavy plastic keeps nice long enough that the store doesn't return it and you buy it. If you are careful it will last 3 months before cracking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
judith
Would recommend to a friend? No
I love this changing pad
12/13/2008

Customer review by Vickywog

5.0 stars 12/13/2008 by Vickywog
by Vickywog

I did buy this one after looking around.. and i love it... its soft but not too bulky, and the cover goes on perfectly. It comes with a screw so it wont fall and it really helps, but even if you dont want to screw it in it has a nonskid bottom.... very nice for the price

Was this review helpful? (69) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vickywog
Kearny, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice changing pad
3/29/2016

Customer review by woodworker

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by woodworker
by woodworker

I bought this as a gift for a new mom. I liked it bacause you can use it in a variety of different places, wherever you decide the the diaper changing place will be.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
woodworker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Even better than expected!
3/18/2014

Customer review by eigvSOIDVJMD

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by eigvSOIDVJMD
by eigvSOIDVJMD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I work in childcare so I've seen a lot of these over the years. This is the nicest one I've seen, hands down. I expected a much lower quality mat for the price and I was pleasantly surprised by this sturdy and well made mat!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eigvSOIDVJMD
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product
6/7/2016

Customer review by Fatnana12

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Fatnana12
by Fatnana12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Needed a place to change the baby on the main floor of my house rather than put up a second changing table. This pad fits perfectly on the dining room buffet and stores easily underneath when not in use. It is plush and the safety harness is sturdy and of good quality. A perfect alternative to running upstairs when baby needs to be changed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fatnana12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for the price
10/31/2011

Customer review by misscheyl524

4.0 stars 10/31/2011 by misscheyl524
by misscheyl524

it fits my changing table perfectly it is my 3rd one the only prob is if you dont buy a pad cover it cracks and rips (with a little help from my son) so i would recommend the cover

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
misscheyl524
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Description not accurate
1/13/2016

Customer review by Newmomma16

2.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Newmomma16
by Newmomma16

I just brought this home today. Haven't used it yet since Baby isn't due for another 7 weeks. Seems sufficient for the price, however the description plainly states that there is a strap to hold it on furniture and there is NOT. There is one to hold the baby but not to secure it to furniture. It also does not have anything on bottom to keep it from slipping. My changing table has edges so it's not going anywhere but I did purchase based on the description. I wasn't keen on the idea of spending a ton on a pad so this one will do.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newmomma16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
5/27/2016

Customer review by Francis

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Francis
by Francis

It's made out of good materials and doesn't look all cheap either which I liked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Francis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
3/31/2016

Customer review by Alma

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Alma
by Alma

I like it very much! I bought it for my first granddaughter and it's very soft and safe! I like that it has the belt that you put around the baby.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great, great price!
3/29/2016

Customer review by Content2Dream

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by Content2Dream
by Content2Dream

Converted an old lower chest of drawers for baby changing table. Fits perfect and looks great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Content2Dream
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great item
3/26/2016

Customer review by Britt22

5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by Britt22
by Britt22

I have not yet used this one, however I love the higher sides on this changing pad! I know it will be perfect

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Britt22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product at a unbeatable price
2/3/2011

Customer review by Jaryjorge

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by Jaryjorge
by Jaryjorge

Nice & tick, just as good as the more pricey ones if not better!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaryjorge
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pad
5/19/2016

Customer review by Lucy

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by Lucy
by Lucy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was a gift for my grand daughter and she loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lucy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 358 total reviews
1-20 of 358 reviews