Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 430 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

430 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

430 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
312
4 stars
85
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 stars
9
1-20 of 337 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 337 total reviews
1-20 of 337 reviews
AWESOME!
9/25/2012

Customer review by MommyofaDiva09

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by MommyofaDiva09
by MommyofaDiva09

This product is very good. I ordered it so that I could sit it on a long dresser for my newborn twins. Though, I haven't actually used this product on them yet (because they aren't born yet), I used it on my nearly 2 year old and it's perfect, though she's a little big for it. I like that it gives you the options to screw it into whatever you may sit it on, so when they babies are wiggly, the pad doesn't move. I would suggest using something like this over a changing table (which I had for my oldest) any day. Great price. It has easy to wipe away plastic material (similar to what is put on crib mattresses) so it's easy to clean and disinfect between uses.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyofaDiva09
Military Base in Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just perfect
11/28/2013

Customer review by Mizuki755955

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by Mizuki755955
by Mizuki755955
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the material and the quality. It arrived really fast and free shipping which is always a plus. I would recommend it. I'm extremely satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mizuki755955
New York, NY.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/19/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I haven't used this product yet (my daughter is set to arrive in about 4 weeks) but the shipping from Site to Store was quick and reliable. The product arrived with no tears and I was impressed with how long it is. The downside to it's length is that I bought it with the Storkcraft Beatrice Dresser and Storage Unit and it sticks over the edge about a half inch. We attached it to the dresser with the safety strap and it is very sturdy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Stuart, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Seems Nice!
1/15/2016

Customer review by JackieRD

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by JackieRD
by JackieRD

This will be my 3rd boy and I have never had a changing table or pad so I don't have anything to compare this too but it seems great! I wasn't expecting it to be so big! To me, that's a good thing because I feel like I will get use from it for a long time. I don't have a changing table, I just plan to strap this to the top of a book shelf and it's about 2 inches bigger on all 4-sides than the shelf. From some of the other reviews, the pad isn't waterproof like it claims but I'm just going to put a disposable one underneath my plush cover so nothing gets through. I feel like I made a great choice picking this one as it's going to be used for changing baby diapers, not eating off of so I'm, not sure what some of the 1 star review-ers expected :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JackieRD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Description not accurate
1/13/2016

Customer review by Newmomma16

2.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Newmomma16
by Newmomma16

I just brought this home today. Haven't used it yet since Baby isn't due for another 7 weeks. Seems sufficient for the price, however the description plainly states that there is a strap to hold it on furniture and there is NOT. There is one to hold the baby but not to secure it to furniture. It also does not have anything on bottom to keep it from slipping. My changing table has edges so it's not going anywhere but I did purchase based on the description. I wasn't keen on the idea of spending a ton on a pad so this one will do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newmomma16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
2/4/2016

Customer review by kary725

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by kary725
by kary725

Love the quality of this changing pad it's very comfortable. Price is great compared to other stores which charge ridiculous amount!! Would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kary725
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absorbs Urine
8/1/2012

Customer review by AFchickie

1.0 stars 8/1/2012 by AFchickie
by AFchickie

This is the second changing pad I've owned. The other one cracked after nearly 2 years of constant use. I thought I'd save a few bucks by getting this pad. However, that is not the case, as I will be buying a new pad asap. The description on this pad says it's waterproof but that is not true. It has a small perforated design that urine or (in the case of newborns) soft feces seeps down into. I have scrubbed and scrubbed, trying to get it out, but it seeped down through the perforation directly into the soft pad underneath and the pad now permanently smells of urine. I should have just replaced the old pad I had with a new one of the same design, since I'll now be doing that PLUS eating the cost of this one. Do yourself a favor, spend a little more and get a pad with a smooth surface that actually IS waterproof.

Was this review helpful? (28) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AFchickie
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft
1/23/2016

Customer review by Yafa

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Yafa
by Yafa

Well worth the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yafa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!
1/21/2016

Customer review by Diane

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Diane
by Diane

The raised sides help keep my granddaughter in one place...very important some days when a fresh diaper isn't one of her priorities!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Summer Changing Pad
1/20/2016

Customer review by momof8

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by momof8
by momof8

I purchased this as a gift for a baby shower. The mom to be was extremely pleased with it, and other moms said that this was the best changing pad they had seen!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this changing pad
12/13/2008

Customer review by Vickywog

5.0 stars 12/13/2008 by Vickywog
by Vickywog

I did buy this one after looking around.. and i love it... its soft but not too bulky, and the cover goes on perfectly. It comes with a screw so it wont fall and it really helps, but even if you dont want to screw it in it has a nonskid bottom.... very nice for the price

Was this review helpful? (67) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vickywog
Kearny, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pleased
1/5/2016

Customer review by judy

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by judy
by judy

very nice for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
judy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Even better than expected!
3/18/2014

Customer review by eigvSOIDVJMD

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by eigvSOIDVJMD
by eigvSOIDVJMD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I work in childcare so I've seen a lot of these over the years. This is the nicest one I've seen, hands down. I expected a much lower quality mat for the price and I was pleasantly surprised by this sturdy and well made mat!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eigvSOIDVJMD
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
q
12/24/2015

Customer review by karlix

2.0 stars 12/24/2015 by karlix
by karlix

Cheap material im afraid to wash it by just looking at it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karlix
Would recommend to a friend? No
good for the price
10/31/2011

Customer review by misscheyl524

4.0 stars 10/31/2011 by misscheyl524
by misscheyl524

it fits my changing table perfectly it is my 3rd one the only prob is if you dont buy a pad cover it cracks and rips (with a little help from my son) so i would recommend the cover

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
misscheyl524
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product at a unbeatable price
2/3/2011

Customer review by Jaryjorge

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by Jaryjorge
by Jaryjorge

Nice & tick, just as good as the more pricey ones if not better!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaryjorge
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't wait to use!
12/10/2015

Customer review by Whitney

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Whitney
by Whitney

Great item, can't wait to use it! Was delivered earlier than expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Whitney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
12/4/2015

Customer review by colsen

4.0 stars 12/4/2015 by colsen
by colsen

Good for use on floor and on changing tables. Lasts good amount of time and easy to clean!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
colsen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great item...Great price!
12/3/2015

Customer review by DawsonTwins

5.0 stars 12/3/2015 by DawsonTwins
by DawsonTwins

Great item and great price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DawsonTwins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
11/27/2015

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by Nana
by Nana

This pad works well for our needs in our church nursery. It's great quality and is made well. We will be ordering more in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 337 total reviews
1-20 of 337 reviews