Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/13/2010

Customer review by KaitW

4.0 stars 11/13/2010 by KaitW
by KaitW

Bought this bed for my 5 year old son. He loves it! Would fit perfectly with any decor. Fairly easy to put together. The only thing I don't like is the footboard height. I wish I could adjust it a little higher without having to use the poles it came with.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KaitW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it :)
5/27/2011

Customer review by sometimeinseptember

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by sometimeinseptember
by sometimeinseptember

I'm a college student with a part-time job, so I am always on a budget. That was the only thing that wasn't my favorite part of this bed, because it seemed really expensive to be such a simple bed. But I think it was very much worth it. Everything else made up for it. I love how it looks, it was easy to put together (my boyfriend did it in probably half an hour to an hour). It's very sturdy and it's great for anyone. I think it doesn't look kiddish and it's a fresh, simple look. I am really glad I bought this bed! Oh, and you can also adjust the footboard to be the same height of the headboard or shorter. I wanted my footboard to be shorter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sometimeinseptember
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bed
2/20/2012

Customer review by TLCSAL

4.0 stars 2/20/2012 by TLCSAL
by TLCSAL

We bought this bed for my five year old. It is excactly what I expected, putting it together was not bad. Quality is great too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TLCSAL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/19/2011

Customer review by DenverMomto2

4.0 stars 8/19/2011 by DenverMomto2
by DenverMomto2

I got this bed with the trundle option and was very pleased. I wanted something that was metal so the kids jumping from one bed to another would not be breaking cheap wooden slats. I was impressed with how solid the materials were and they were really simple to put together as well. We did have a somewhat harder time getting the headboard and footboard screwed tightly onto the frame, but overall I'd say this is a quality bed for the money that can take a beating from kids. The roll away trundle that goes underneath is also great and very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DenverMomto2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bed!
12/1/2010

Customer review by KaitW

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by KaitW
by KaitW

Bought this bed for my 5 year old son. We both love it! Very pleased with Walmart. Shipped Site to Store super quick. Would match with any decor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KaitW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sleep in style.
2/23/2011

Customer review by SweetonGrands

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by SweetonGrands
by SweetonGrands

This bed is both pretty and solid. It has and old fashion feel to it, like the brass bed my granny had. It was easy to assemble, the directions for the foot are the same as the head - don't put the extensions on the legs at the bottom if you want it to look like the picture. It now looks like a princess sleeps on it with a sheer curtain draped across the top. Remember to tighten the screws after the bed frame is completely put together or it will lean. It was a really good purchase for the cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetonGrands
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great bed for kids!
3/1/2012

Customer review by TLCSAL

4.0 stars 3/1/2012 by TLCSAL
by TLCSAL

My five year old son has this bed. It looks great and you can match it with red, black, white, or gray furniture. Good quality considering it is metal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TLCSAL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day