Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best eye drops
6/3/2012

Customer review by AAV831

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by AAV831
by AAV831

After trying all brands from most expensive to least expensive this are the best ones you can buy, been using them for couple years now, they take the redness away really fast and lasts along time, and the cooling feeling is not as strong, i recommended to couple of friends who had itchy eyes, now they cant live without them.. all rotho eye drops are excellent, but this seem to work best for me..

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AAV831
Salinas, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great eyedrops
8/4/2010

Customer review by Leo2010

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by Leo2010
by Leo2010

Great price, great product! I have been using it for more than 10 years.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leo2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best eyedrops
11/23/2010

Customer review by JLander

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by JLander
by JLander

Cool, soothing, and long lasting.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLander
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!!
10/26/2010

Customer review by Femiluv

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by Femiluv
by Femiluv

I've used so many redness relievers, and finally tried this one because I've read so many reviews about it. It did not disappoint!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Femiluv
ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT EYE RELIEF
3/2/2014

Customer review by Kharadite

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by Kharadite
by Kharadite

I have been using Rohto Z for years. I find it the best and most soothing (even with the "menthol" zing at the first application. It makes my computer eyes cooler, less red, and they feel moisturized after for hours. I highly recommend this little green bottle for eye relief. All you computer geeks out there (me included), will appreciate it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kharadite
Ventura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Pupils
12/14/2014

Customer review by Ayoo94

5.0 stars 12/14/2014 by Ayoo94
by Ayoo94

I had a questions, I used these years ago and they are the best you can get, but I was wondering, do they help your pupils? Like do they make your pupils normal size if they are small?

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ayoo94
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best eye drops out for computer eyes
9/29/2014

Customer review by Angieinhickory

5.0 stars 9/29/2014 by Angieinhickory
by Angieinhickory

Tried these a few months ago and can't go without them now. I definitely recommend these. And I will get them here from now on. Got them at drugstores a couple times and paid way more than here at walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angieinhickory
Hickory, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
good eye drops
1/24/2012

Customer review by sm20

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by sm20
by sm20

The Rohto eye drops worked really well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sm20
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week