Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 90 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

90 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

90 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

6%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
67
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 90 total reviews
6%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 90 total reviews
1-20 of 90 reviews
Great Shampoo
2/19/2011

Customer review by Leonaza

5.0 stars 2/19/2011 by Leonaza
by Leonaza

This is a great Shampoo at a fantastic price. I use it all the time and what I like the most is that it really keeps your hair so clean that you will not even consider changing a shampoo brand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leonaza
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good hair
4/4/2015

Customer review by tamiah

5.0 stars 4/4/2015 by tamiah
by tamiah

Soft and shiny hair. It makes my scalp feel open and fresh. I recommend it highly.

tamiah
Would recommend to a friend? No
love it
4/14/2015

Customer review by Tanielle

5.0 stars 4/14/2015 by Tanielle
by Tanielle

It actually tingles!! Its great,it works!!! Gentle enough for my 7 year old! Whole family uses it

Tanielle
Would recommend to a friend? No
head2 and shoulders
4/15/2015

Customer review by scooter

5.0 stars 4/15/2015 by scooter
by scooter

I love it it makes my hair so soft and bouncy and tingly I wash my hair every day And live it

scooter
Would recommend to a friend? No
Is fabulous...
5/2/2015

Customer review by Alegna

5.0 stars 5/2/2015 by Alegna
by Alegna

This product works, is fantastic. Smells great; I recommended...

Alegna
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome
5/7/2015

Customer review by Lillian

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by Lillian
by Lillian

THE ONLY SHAMPOO THAT ME AND MY FATHER USES. IT DOES NOT LEAVE MY HAIR FEELING GREASY OR FLAKY. IT FEELS HEALTHY AND WITH VOLUME. AWESOME PRODUCTS RIGHT HERE :-)

Lillian
Would recommend to a friend? No
Dandruffs
5/11/2015

Customer review by Evelyn

5.0 stars 5/11/2015 by Evelyn
by Evelyn

Works good to use this kindof shampoo. You won't be embarass anymore of the flakes falling down in your shoulders

Evelyn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Product
5/25/2015

Customer review by Luisa

5.0 stars 5/25/2015 by Luisa
by Luisa

Love this. Really leaves your hair soft. I wash my hair with smooth and silky and I let it air dry. No frizz nice and soft no need to blow dry. It's great I recommend it. Besides that it leaves your hair soft no dandruff.

Luisa
Would recommend to a friend? No
excellent
6/4/2015

Customer review by merari

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by merari
by merari

The only shampoo work for my daughter long hair recomended

merari
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent
6/8/2015

Customer review by Lulu

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by Lulu
by Lulu

Best shampoo great for damaged hair....makes hair feel soft and smooth with great smell....highly recommended!!!!!

Lulu
Would recommend to a friend? No
works great
7/1/2015

Customer review by martin4life

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by martin4life
by martin4life

Best thing out there. Without my hairs hard to manage. I tried many products but nothing like this. nothing comes close to comparison. My hair looks healthy all day

martin4life
Would recommend to a friend? No
Dandruff Shampoo?
8/25/2014

Customer review by BrendaMarrs

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by BrendaMarrs
by BrendaMarrs

I have dandruff shampoo & conditioner at my house but it isn't something that I use on a daily basis, until Head & Shoulders sent me their Smooth & Silky shampoo and conditioner to try. I have used both every time I have shampooed my hair for over a month. I am not one who like the way conditioner makes the hair feel. To me it always feels "slimy". I have to say, "I love the way Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky shampoo and conditioner feel when using it in the shower. My hair doesn't have as many tangles, even after being in a ponytail all day. I have been impressed with how much body my hair has. My hair is straight, and after using this shampoo and condition with putting my hair into a bun for a couple hours when I took it out, I had lots of beautiful waves in my hair." Thank you Head & Shoulders for asking me to try Smooth & Silky. I love this product and would never have thought it was a dandruff shampoo if I hadn't read it was made by Head & Shoulders.

BrendaMarrs
Francesville, IN
Head And Shoulders
8/25/2014

Customer review by Buttons777

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by Buttons777
by Buttons777

I love the scent it last up in till you wash your hair again I live this product it's definitely worth the price and try.it manage the dandruff and made my hair touchable soft and I have super curly hair.it never weight my hair down like some other shampoo products I have tried.

Buttons777
Philadelphia, PA
Head and shoulders shampoo
8/25/2014

Customer review by JessicaGutierrez

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by JessicaGutierrez
by JessicaGutierrez

This shampoo changed my hair for the best it left my hair nice and clean and not just that so soft I can run my fingers through my hair and it left it silky you Would love it too!!

JessicaGutierrez
Glendale, AZ
Loved Head and Shoulders Smooth and Silky
8/25/2014

Customer review by PrincessTW

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by PrincessTW
by PrincessTW

This product worked awesome. My hair was soft and smooth, plus I loved the way it smelled. I noticed a difference right away in the texture of my hair. No dry itchy scalp either!

PrincessTW
Saint Peters, MO
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
8/25/2014

Customer review by Rocioramirez

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by Rocioramirez
by Rocioramirez

I was really skeptical about this product since I had used this same brand a few years back and was disappointed, but I was really shocked by this new result. As soon as you try it on your hair begins to feel really smooth and the smell is great. The itching of the scalp declined a lot (which really shocked me) and it really helped with the dandruff. I'm surprised to say that I would definitely buy this product again.

Rocioramirez
Greenville, SC
shampoo charm me
8/25/2014

Customer review by caroltorres

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by caroltorres
by caroltorres

shampoo charm me because sometimes i get dandruff and condition excellente for it leaves the hair shiny and well manageable and no dandruff

caroltorres
Ponce, PR
very satisfied
8/25/2014

Customer review by 8slimjim

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by 8slimjim
by 8slimjim

I love head and shoulders. I had flakes and tried using moisturizing shampoo but it never worked. It gave me oily hair and still flakes. I have been using head and shoulders only a week now and already havnt seen any more dandruff. It also leaves my hair smelling soo good. I love head and shoulders.

8slimjim
Boynton Beach, FL
Smooth and Silky after a week
8/25/2014

Customer review by mackeymom1966

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by mackeymom1966
by mackeymom1966

It has been over a week of using Head and Shoulders Smooth and Silky shampoo. I am in love with the results!! I have been dandruff free and my hair had been so silky and smooth. I was so impressed with the results that I shared some with my sister and she is in love with it also!

mackeymom1966
Novi, MI
Head and shoulders smooth and silky conditioner
8/25/2014

Customer review by midniteraven49094

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by midniteraven49094
by midniteraven49094

I really loved this product has a great smell and does what it says it does. Defently seen a difference in my hair after just one use. I would defently recommend to friends and family. I do hope that they will make a 2 in one bottle of this

midniteraven49094
Union City, MI
1-20 of 90 total reviews
1-20 of 90 reviews