Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great sound in a small package
6/2/2014

Customer review by Deev8ed

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by Deev8ed
by Deev8ed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've had many subs in my time. Usually stick to 12" or bigger but had to go with 10" to fit in my ice chest radio. This think puts out great sound for it being in a semi sealed enclosure. Don't know about the 1400W because I'm not pushing anything close to that. Seems to be very well constructed and has a quality look and feel to it. Would not hesitate to purchase more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deev8ed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great speaker for the money
11/7/2015

Customer review by DurangoDad

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by DurangoDad
by DurangoDad

After seeing so many different reviews about this I purchased one. I was totally blow away with how good this thing hits. I haven't had a system in any of my cars since I was in high school. Decided to start small and put one in my durango and wow.... it hits so deep I can't even turn it up past 13. I'm running it on a 1100 watt amp bridged. Trust me, for what this costs it is totally worth it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DurangoDad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product
2/14/2014

Customer review by NovaSS

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by NovaSS
by NovaSS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product was as I had expected , excellent and I am very happy . Speakers are already in use . Thanks a lot , Howard .

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NovaSS
Tucson Arozona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great boom for the price
2/23/2015

Customer review by bubba1975

5.0 stars 2/23/2015 by bubba1975
by bubba1975

Looked around at a few different brands, for the price it couldn't be beat. Shipped to Wal-Mart for free. Fast pickup. constant emails of status.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bubba1975
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good little sup
1/19/2015

Customer review by Tino316

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by Tino316
by Tino316

I was a little bit skeptical at first about buying a sub brand I've never owned before but it's a great little sup sound good in my truck.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tino316
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Overheats
2/2/2016

Customer review by Audiofail

1.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Audiofail
by Audiofail

This speaker looks great. I love the design. It sounds pretty good. But- the cone gets REALLY hot. You can smell it burning. I am returning this speaker. It is possible mine is defective, not worth the risk though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Audiofail
Would recommend to a friend? No