Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 114 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

114 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

114 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
68
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 stars
9
1-20 of 109 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews
Most Excellent Pairs of Jeans
3/18/2011

Customer review by Spydarman21

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by Spydarman21
by Spydarman21

I read a few of the reviews on the product plus purchased one pair on 3/5/2010 and two pairs on 3/12/2010. Since that time, I have rotated through the pairs of jeans and have worn them for work approximately 40 hours per week. Only at this time, around 3/17/2011, have I found wear that necessitates me to purchase additional pairs which I have already done. I usually drive to work by car, but last summer, I actually biked and walked to work in these jeans for about four to five months. And, as the facts show, I find this fabric to be very durable and long-lasting. Thank you once again, Walmart*! :-D

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spydarman21
Northern Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
All-round perfection
2/2/2012

Customer review by maestrodon

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by maestrodon
by maestrodon

Meets all my expectations for comfort, looks, color, and versatility.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maestrodon
United Kingdom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Wrangler Carpenter Pants
7/22/2010

Customer review by Kiddutch

4.0 stars 7/22/2010 by Kiddutch
by Kiddutch

Product is of good Wrangler quality. A little lighter than other jeans. Would not wear for working in use them for casual wear.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kiddutch
Hermon, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
3/9/2011

Customer review by disapointedinwangler

1.0 stars 3/9/2011 by disapointedinwangler
by disapointedinwangler

bought five pair have two pair left in 30 days material is rotten

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disapointedinwangler
tifton ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great value
3/1/2011

Customer review by Terri58

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by Terri58
by Terri58

These pants are a great value and arrived very quickly plus very cheap shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Terri58
Morton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/24/2011

Customer review by JAW22

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by JAW22
by JAW22

Very comfortable and a good color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAW22
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
True to size
3/12/2012

Customer review by imhogyld

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by imhogyld
by imhogyld

They fit great and were at the right price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imhogyld
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
carpenter jeans
1/1/2011

Customer review by miragemakesit

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by miragemakesit
by miragemakesit

purchased these for my husband for Christmas. He loved them. Fit was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miragemakesit
phila., pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
A HIT WITH MY SON!
1/3/2011

Customer review by GHELMERS

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by GHELMERS
by GHELMERS

MY SON LOVES THE FIT, THE FABRIC, THE STYLE AND THE COLOR OF THESE JEANS! I WISH WRANGLER MADE THEM AVAILABLE IN MORE COLORS. WE WOULD BUY MORE IN A HEARTBEAT!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GHELMERS
SACRAMENTO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Wrangler Quality
5/10/2011

Customer review by stormnb

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by stormnb
by stormnb

I have been a loyal Wrangler user for years and this product does not disappoint. Perfect fit, very comfortable, look great, feel great. Would buy again and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stormnb
Cedar Rapids, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wish actual stores would sell this size!!
1/4/2012

Customer review by mctarver

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by mctarver
by mctarver

Great work pants for my husband. So happy I could find this actual size online. Wish the actual stores would carry sizes under 30, but now know that I can purchase online instead of driving to every Wal-Mart in town. Your online site saved the day!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mctarver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/20/2010

Customer review by vandiesel

5.0 stars 10/20/2010 by vandiesel
by vandiesel

Excellent value. The material is a twill, which is stronger and longer wearing than denim. Very comfy, fit over longjohns in winter, loose & cool in summer. The "tool" pocket is not too deep, so works for cell phone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vandiesel
Tallahassee FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't beat the price!
2/12/2012

Customer review by JYBO711

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by JYBO711
by JYBO711

Great value! I really like the style and comfort of fit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JYBO711
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great.
12/22/2011

Customer review by RealOnes

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by RealOnes
by RealOnes

Most excellent. Price is right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealOnes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for work and play
11/18/2013

Customer review by GaboMan

5.0 stars 11/18/2013 by GaboMan
by GaboMan

I have worn these jeans exclusively for the last few years and I cannot say enough about them. I have worked out most of my life and finally have jeans that fit comfortably. I wear them with polo and sport coat for work and, as the jeans get more worn, wear them for all other activities. You can't get better value for your money!

GaboMan
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
only these jeans
2/26/2015

Customer review by papadan1611

5.0 stars 2/26/2015 by papadan1611
by papadan1611

i am a 20 yr union carpenter. these are the only jeans i ever wear, none others. they hold up, fit me, can afford them. i depend on these every day.

papadan1611
Lima, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great features. long-wearing. great value
10/26/2014

Customer review by meme

5.0 stars 10/26/2014 by meme
by meme

more of a question than a review. after years of wearing 30x32's carpenter jeans, for the past two years I have needed 29x32's. they seem to be nearly impossible to find, either at brick-and-mortar stores or online. is this because it is a popular size that literally "flies off the shelves", or because it is an odd size that is not produced. it is always listed, but nearly always out-of-stock. brick-and-mortars? 30x32's and 29x30's are common, while 29x32's are just not seen. again, why?

meme
Jackson, OH 45640, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect fit and look
10/22/2012

Customer review by Dotti

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Dotti
by Dotti

These jeans were bought as a gift and could not have fit better around waist and length.

Dotti
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/13/2010

Customer review by BarbWirt1

5.0 stars 11/13/2010 by BarbWirt1
by BarbWirt1

my husband loves these jeans. He wears them everywhere. He says they are comfortable

BarbWirt1
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great All-Around
12/21/2011

Customer review by WranglerConvert

5.0 stars 12/21/2011 by WranglerConvert
by WranglerConvert

These jeans are excellent all around, whether for work or just wearing casually. They look sharp and are very comfortable, which is saying a lot coming from a guy with large thighs and a large rear end. I wear a 34 waist, but I need a relaxed fit because of the way I'm built and these jeans fit very comfortably. Also, durability is excellent as I have worn the same pair for 800+ rough work hours and they have held up very well. Love the triple-stitching and leg pocket. Great value, quality, comfort, durability, and look. The only complaint--and it's a minimal one--is that my 1 1/2 inch Wrangler leather belt fits a little snugly through the loops.

WranglerConvert
Sanford, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews