Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 20 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Most Excellent Pairs of Jeans
3/18/2011

Customer review by Spydarman21

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by Spydarman21
by Spydarman21
Walmart associate

I read a few of the reviews on the product plus purchased one pair on 3/5/2010 and two pairs on 3/12/2010. Since that time, I have rotated through the pairs of jeans and have worn them for work approximately 40 hours per week. Only at this time, around 3/17/2011, have I found wear that necessitates me to purchase additional pairs which I have already done. I usually drive to work by car, but last summer, I actually biked and walked to work in these jeans for about four to five months. And, as the facts show, I find this fabric to be very durable and long-lasting. Thank you once again, Walmart*! :-D

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spydarman21
Northern Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Quality at a reasonable price.
5/2/2016

Customer review by David

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by David
by David

Been wearing the blue jean version of these for over 10 years. Discovered the same pants in this color, only available on line, nice to have a variety. These are made out of a sturdy fabric so I know they'll last a long time. Good looking jeans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
David
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All-round perfection
2/2/2012

Customer review by maestrodon

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by maestrodon
by maestrodon

Meets all my expectations for comfort, looks, color, and versatility.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maestrodon
United Kingdom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Wrangler Carpenter Pants
7/22/2010

Customer review by Kiddutch

4.0 stars 7/22/2010 by Kiddutch
by Kiddutch

Product is of good Wrangler quality. A little lighter than other jeans. Would not wear for working in use them for casual wear.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kiddutch
Hermon, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
3/9/2011

Customer review by disapointedinwangler

1.0 stars 3/9/2011 by disapointedinwangler
by disapointedinwangler

bought five pair have two pair left in 30 days material is rotten

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
disapointedinwangler
tifton ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
12/27/2011

Customer review by whitthollow

3.0 stars 12/27/2011 by whitthollow
by whitthollow

I purchased these jeans for my son for Christmas. Jeans are a great style and well made, but wrinkle much more than regular wrangler jeans. I did not like how they came out of the dryer, very wrinkled, and that was just right after the dryer stopped. Not left in dryer, or wet. Just very wrinkled!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whitthollow
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wish actual stores would sell this size!!
1/4/2012

Customer review by mctarver

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by mctarver
by mctarver

Great work pants for my husband. So happy I could find this actual size online. Wish the actual stores would carry sizes under 30, but now know that I can purchase online instead of driving to every Wal-Mart in town. Your online site saved the day!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mctarver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/20/2010

Customer review by vandiesel

5.0 stars 10/20/2010 by vandiesel
by vandiesel

Excellent value. The material is a twill, which is stronger and longer wearing than denim. Very comfy, fit over longjohns in winter, loose & cool in summer. The "tool" pocket is not too deep, so works for cell phone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vandiesel
Tallahassee FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good jeans
2/17/2012

Customer review by candystoreshopper

4.0 stars 2/17/2012 by candystoreshopper
by candystoreshopper

For those who like the non confirming fit, they would be ideal. As for me I like a little more snug fitting pant. But they are great for me when I am carrying my tools around the us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
candystoreshopper
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Wrangler Quality
5/10/2011

Customer review by stormnb

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by stormnb
by stormnb

I have been a loyal Wrangler user for years and this product does not disappoint. Perfect fit, very comfortable, look great, feel great. Would buy again and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stormnb
Cedar Rapids, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A HIT WITH MY SON!
1/3/2011

Customer review by GHELMERS

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by GHELMERS
by GHELMERS

MY SON LOVES THE FIT, THE FABRIC, THE STYLE AND THE COLOR OF THESE JEANS! I WISH WRANGLER MADE THEM AVAILABLE IN MORE COLORS. WE WOULD BUY MORE IN A HEARTBEAT!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GHELMERS
SACRAMENTO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/13/2012

Customer review by noniccckname

4.0 stars 1/13/2012 by noniccckname
by noniccckname

these pants were a much better quality then the other ones I ordered, the only problem was that they sent the wrong color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
noniccckname
Crosby TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good, but Big
10/18/2011

Customer review by JGaz

4.0 stars 10/18/2011 by JGaz
by JGaz

Great pants. Very comfortable and durable. Seem a little bigger in the waist than some of my other Wrangler jeans though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JGaz
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
nice to not just wear Blue
1/1/2011

Customer review by BG4NYC608

4.0 stars 1/1/2011 by BG4NYC608
by BG4NYC608

I love the Wrangler' for the style and fit,however these do run TIGHT and hope they don't shrink too much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BG4NYC608
Zoo York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great value
3/1/2011

Customer review by Terri58

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by Terri58
by Terri58

These pants are a great value and arrived very quickly plus very cheap shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terri58
Morton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
carpenter jeans
1/1/2011

Customer review by miragemakesit

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by miragemakesit
by miragemakesit

purchased these for my husband for Christmas. He loved them. Fit was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
miragemakesit
phila., pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Can't beat the price!
2/12/2012

Customer review by JYBO711

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by JYBO711
by JYBO711

Great value! I really like the style and comfort of fit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JYBO711
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
True to size
3/12/2012

Customer review by imhogyld

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by imhogyld
by imhogyld

They fit great and were at the right price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
imhogyld
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/24/2011

Customer review by JAW22

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by JAW22
by JAW22

Very comfortable and a good color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JAW22
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great.
12/22/2011

Customer review by RealOnes

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by RealOnes
by RealOnes

Most excellent. Price is right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RealOnes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes