Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hubby Loves
10/3/2011

Customer review by Mommie2Belle

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by Mommie2Belle
by Mommie2Belle

He loves the way they feel, I love the way they look from behind especially. Holds up to washes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommie2Belle
Maynard AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD QUALITY
2/18/2012

Customer review by ickipicki

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by ickipicki
by ickipicki

Good quality garment , great fit true to size my husband is 6 ft. 3 inches and the length is a true 34" jean. Washes well with no bleeding of color nor fraying of fabric. The problem is that the pockets are shallow, otherwise, a good value. Please make this style of jean in black and dark indigo.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ickipicki
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
5/10/2011

Customer review by stormnb

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by stormnb
by stormnb

I have been a loyal Wrangler user for years and this product does not disappoint. Perfect fit, very comfortable, look great, feel great. Would buy again and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stormnb
Cedar Rapids, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/11/2011

Customer review by HappyExpectingMother

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by HappyExpectingMother
by HappyExpectingMother

Great work pants for my husband. Great value, great quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyExpectingMother
Northern Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Reasonable
9/14/2011

Customer review by MISTYTRUEBLUE81

4.0 stars 9/14/2011 by MISTYTRUEBLUE81
by MISTYTRUEBLUE81

Theses jeans serve their purpose. My husband is'nt particular about clothing. The fit is a bit baggier at the tush area than I expected, but it makes sense because they are cargo pants . They are of decent quality. I'm overall pleased. My husband likes them and they look good on him. He's 6'2 , so they're a good look for him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MISTYTRUEBLUE81
Mcdonough,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Wrangler Carpenter Jeans a winner
11/17/2010

Customer review by 1realtightwad

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by 1realtightwad
by 1realtightwad

Thes jeans fit well and hold up well in working conditions. A real value for a working man!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1realtightwad
Opp, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great pair of jeans
9/9/2010

Customer review by NetShopper20

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by NetShopper20
by NetShopper20

I buy these Wrangler carpenter jeans for my husband at least 3 times a year. He loves them, they fit well and he wears them every week to work. They wash really well without shrinking! And surprisingly they really don't fade a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NetShopper20
Knoxville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
same great pants
10/26/2010

Customer review by upstatesparky

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by upstatesparky
by upstatesparky

I have worn these pants for years. the brick and mortar stores never have my size or quantity i want but on line does.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upstatesparky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Satisfied!
2/19/2012

Customer review by cataclysm

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by cataclysm
by cataclysm

Purchased a pair of these for my son who is a college student and part time carpenter. He loves them. Great fit, style, and comfort. As always, Wrangler products are durable. Delivery and processing of the order was fast and efficient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cataclysm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Carpenter Jeans
2/23/2012

Customer review by dnewmarch

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by dnewmarch
by dnewmarch

My sons have been wearing these jeans for several years and I have been giving them a bad time for haveing to have jeans that cost more than my regular fit. My one son went so far as to say that he would rather have just one pair of these instead of the 2 pair that I was going to buy him. I finally thought that I would try them and see what the big deal was. I am sorry that I didn't try them years ago, they are amazingly comfortable and fit great. I will be wearing them from now on and buying them through Walmart online is just a big plus for me as they are delivered right to my home and in the sizes that I want.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dnewmarch
Duluth, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Vague Color Description
1/17/2012

Customer review by obdogs

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by obdogs
by obdogs

Wrangler jeans are always top quality. Perhaps it was Wrangler that referred to the color as "stone," which is actually a pre-washed dark blue. In selecting my color, I had difficulty choosing from the photos and selections on walmart.com. If you're not sure about a color, you might need to call in for help. I know Walmart carries faded versions of the Wrangler Carpenter jeans, but at the time that I placed my order, they couldn't be found. Good luck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
obdogs
Murrieta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/28/2011

Customer review by Smurette

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Smurette
by Smurette

I have purchased Wrangler jeans before so I knew what to expect. I've always thought that Wrangler uses good quality demin. I purchased this particular pair of jeans for my teenage son and he loves them. The fit is good and he loves the style!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smurette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These fit just fine
2/15/2011

Customer review by bethofspring

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by bethofspring
by bethofspring

Bought these online and they are true-to-size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bethofspring
Las Vegas Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great value
1/4/2012

Customer review by Eprobinson

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Eprobinson
by Eprobinson

My husband loves these jeans for work (he's an electrician) a nd the price can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eprobinson
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
12/2/2011

Customer review by wife7983

4.0 stars 12/2/2011 by wife7983
by wife7983

I order these jeans for my husband who works in construction. He wears his cloths hard and purchasing high end expensive jeans is pointless for the beating they take. These jeans are reasonably priced, look nice on him and reasonably stand up to the wear and tear. The belt loops often break within a few months and sometimes the back pockets start to rip off. But for work purposes they are great for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wife7983
Would recommend to a friend? Yes