Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

113 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

113 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
70
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 stars
9
1-20 of 105 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews
Hubby Loves
10/3/2011

Customer review by Mommie2Belle

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by Mommie2Belle
by Mommie2Belle

He loves the way they feel, I love the way they look from behind especially. Holds up to washes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommie2Belle
Maynard AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD QUALITY
2/18/2012

Customer review by ickipicki

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by ickipicki
by ickipicki

Good quality garment , great fit true to size my husband is 6 ft. 3 inches and the length is a true 34" jean. Washes well with no bleeding of color nor fraying of fabric. The problem is that the pockets are shallow, otherwise, a good value. Please make this style of jean in black and dark indigo.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ickipicki
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
5/10/2011

Customer review by stormnb

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by stormnb
by stormnb

I have been a loyal Wrangler user for years and this product does not disappoint. Perfect fit, very comfortable, look great, feel great. Would buy again and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stormnb
Cedar Rapids, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/11/2011

Customer review by HappyExpectingMother

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by HappyExpectingMother
by HappyExpectingMother

Great work pants for my husband. Great value, great quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyExpectingMother
Northern Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Reasonable
9/14/2011

Customer review by MISTYTRUEBLUE81

4.0 stars 9/14/2011 by MISTYTRUEBLUE81
by MISTYTRUEBLUE81

Theses jeans serve their purpose. My husband is'nt particular about clothing. The fit is a bit baggier at the tush area than I expected, but it makes sense because they are cargo pants . They are of decent quality. I'm overall pleased. My husband likes them and they look good on him. He's 6'2 , so they're a good look for him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MISTYTRUEBLUE81
Mcdonough,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Wrangler Carpenter Jeans a winner
11/17/2010

Customer review by 1realtightwad

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by 1realtightwad
by 1realtightwad

Thes jeans fit well and hold up well in working conditions. A real value for a working man!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1realtightwad
Opp, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great pair of jeans
9/9/2010

Customer review by NetShopper20

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by NetShopper20
by NetShopper20

I buy these Wrangler carpenter jeans for my husband at least 3 times a year. He loves them, they fit well and he wears them every week to work. They wash really well without shrinking! And surprisingly they really don't fade a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NetShopper20
Knoxville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
same great pants
10/26/2010

Customer review by upstatesparky

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by upstatesparky
by upstatesparky

I have worn these pants for years. the brick and mortar stores never have my size or quantity i want but on line does.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upstatesparky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Satisfied!
2/19/2012

Customer review by cataclysm

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by cataclysm
by cataclysm

Purchased a pair of these for my son who is a college student and part time carpenter. He loves them. Great fit, style, and comfort. As always, Wrangler products are durable. Delivery and processing of the order was fast and efficient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cataclysm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Carpenter Jeans
2/23/2012

Customer review by dnewmarch

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by dnewmarch
by dnewmarch

My sons have been wearing these jeans for several years and I have been giving them a bad time for haveing to have jeans that cost more than my regular fit. My one son went so far as to say that he would rather have just one pair of these instead of the 2 pair that I was going to buy him. I finally thought that I would try them and see what the big deal was. I am sorry that I didn't try them years ago, they are amazingly comfortable and fit great. I will be wearing them from now on and buying them through Walmart online is just a big plus for me as they are delivered right to my home and in the sizes that I want.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dnewmarch
Duluth, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Vague Color Description
1/17/2012

Customer review by obdogs

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by obdogs
by obdogs

Wrangler jeans are always top quality. Perhaps it was Wrangler that referred to the color as "stone," which is actually a pre-washed dark blue. In selecting my color, I had difficulty choosing from the photos and selections on walmart.com. If you're not sure about a color, you might need to call in for help. I know Walmart carries faded versions of the Wrangler Carpenter jeans, but at the time that I placed my order, they couldn't be found. Good luck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
obdogs
Murrieta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/28/2011

Customer review by Smurette

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Smurette
by Smurette

I have purchased Wrangler jeans before so I knew what to expect. I've always thought that Wrangler uses good quality demin. I purchased this particular pair of jeans for my teenage son and he loves them. The fit is good and he loves the style!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smurette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These fit just fine
2/15/2011

Customer review by bethofspring

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by bethofspring
by bethofspring

Bought these online and they are true-to-size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bethofspring
Las Vegas Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great value
1/4/2012

Customer review by Eprobinson

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Eprobinson
by Eprobinson

My husband loves these jeans for work (he's an electrician) a nd the price can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eprobinson
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent for work and play
11/18/2013

Customer review by GaboMan

5.0 stars 11/18/2013 by GaboMan
by GaboMan

I have worn these jeans exclusively for the last few years and I cannot say enough about them. I have worked out most of my life and finally have jeans that fit comfortably. I wear them with polo and sport coat for work and, as the jeans get more worn, wear them for all other activities. You can't get better value for your money!

GaboMan
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
only these jeans
2/26/2015

Customer review by papadan1611

5.0 stars 2/26/2015 by papadan1611
by papadan1611

i am a 20 yr union carpenter. these are the only jeans i ever wear, none others. they hold up, fit me, can afford them. i depend on these every day.

papadan1611
Lima, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great features. long-wearing. great value
10/26/2014

Customer review by meme

5.0 stars 10/26/2014 by meme
by meme

more of a question than a review. after years of wearing 30x32's carpenter jeans, for the past two years I have needed 29x32's. they seem to be nearly impossible to find, either at brick-and-mortar stores or online. is this because it is a popular size that literally "flies off the shelves", or because it is an odd size that is not produced. it is always listed, but nearly always out-of-stock. brick-and-mortars? 30x32's and 29x30's are common, while 29x32's are just not seen. again, why?

meme
Jackson, OH 45640, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect fit and look
10/22/2012

Customer review by Dotti

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Dotti
by Dotti

These jeans were bought as a gift and could not have fit better around waist and length.

Dotti
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/13/2010

Customer review by BarbWirt1

5.0 stars 11/13/2010 by BarbWirt1
by BarbWirt1

my husband loves these jeans. He wears them everywhere. He says they are comfortable

BarbWirt1
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great All-Around
12/21/2011

Customer review by WranglerConvert

5.0 stars 12/21/2011 by WranglerConvert
by WranglerConvert

These jeans are excellent all around, whether for work or just wearing casually. They look sharp and are very comfortable, which is saying a lot coming from a guy with large thighs and a large rear end. I wear a 34 waist, but I need a relaxed fit because of the way I'm built and these jeans fit very comfortably. Also, durability is excellent as I have worn the same pair for 800+ rough work hours and they have held up very well. Love the triple-stitching and leg pocket. Great value, quality, comfort, durability, and look. The only complaint--and it's a minimal one--is that my 1 1/2 inch Wrangler leather belt fits a little snugly through the loops.

WranglerConvert
Sanford, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews