Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 229 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

229 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

229 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
140
4 stars
52
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 stars
12
1-20 of 225 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 225 total reviews
1-20 of 225 reviews
Wonderful
9/8/2010

Customer review by Simplicity24

5.0 stars 9/8/2010 by Simplicity24
by Simplicity24

I'm 24 years old and wanted a face cream that would prevent wrinkles, serve as a good base for foundation, and wouldn't cause pimples.. This is the product. It takes a very small amount to cover face and neck, I would expect this bottle to last 3 months or more., so it's really cheap.. I've used the cheapest and the most expensive and this one is perfect and at a great .. After just one week of use my face is soft and my complexion has smoothed dramitically( obviously results may vary). For those who may have problems with it causing a break out I would suggest doing this. Mix water and apple cider vinager together in equal parts add to an older toner bottle and use as you would any toner, this is the best and most inexpensiver toner I have found to work. After using this home made toner allow to air dry and apply cream as usual. The directions for cream tell you not to apply to eye lids so be careful and enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (46) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Simplicity24
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5-Star Cream
1/26/2016

Customer review by LadyA

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by LadyA
by LadyA

I purchased the sample size of this product to use as an under-eye treatment. After getting home I thought about how sensitive my skin is, especially on my face. I decided to only use it on my neck area, which was starting to show my age, and I can't how old I was the last time my neck area looked this good. I am now using Rejuveness under my eyes, a couple of days each week, and there is a significant difference. Thank you for this product!!!

LadyA
Birmingham, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Could Be Better
12/14/2010

Customer review by danetty757

4.0 stars 12/14/2010 by danetty757
by danetty757

I have been having adult pimples that are harder to get rid of then they were in my teens (I'm 27) and I've been trying different washes/creams from Clinique to AlphaHydroxi to Clean&Clear. So many people rave about Pond's and I figured since it's been around for so long it should be great, especially since I'm also getting fine lines around eyes and mouth. Well, it goes a really long way, i'm able to just dip my finger in the tub and cover my face and neck. The smell is a little strong at first, it surprised me the first day, but it wears off. It absorbs well at night, and in the morning my face is pretty soft. However, when I use it in the morning, if I don't wear any makeup, my T-Zone gets really really oily. I do like that it's light enough that I can wear sunblock on top if i'm going outside. It's been more than 2 weeks and I'm not noticing any changes in the fine lines, and I'm still breaking out on forehead and chin. But, I'll keep using it at night, and use the Ponds dry skin cream in the morning now that it's winter.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
danetty757
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome product!!
1/23/2016

Customer review by Cyndi1328

4.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Cyndi1328
by Cyndi1328

I purchased Rejuveness a week ago and I already have seen results!!! I love this product! My skin is smoother, more even, and my fine lines have decreased greatly! Wish I would have used this product a while ago.

Cyndi1328
Ingleside, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Female
Ponds cream
1/11/2016

Customer review by Lily

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Lily
by Lily

its excelent, quality and price, I use it many yearas ago. I recommende all friends.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't like it
1/10/2016

Customer review by JenD

1.0 stars 1/10/2016 by JenD
by JenD

I've been using this for a few days now, twice a day according to the directions. It makes my skin feel greasy no matter how sparingly I use it. Not sure if it works as far as reducing wrinkles but I don't know if I can handle going two weeks with putting this greasy stuff on my face. And I really don't like the scent.

JenD
Minnesoa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
Gender:Female
Rejuveness is the best on the market
10/1/2010

Customer review by classc

5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by classc
by classc

This is the best product on the market for moisture, fine line remover and illumination. I am 32 years old and have always had a problem with dryness and slight acne. I'd been using olay 7 signs of aging and It was ok but for the money it sneeds to provide better results. I started using Rejuveness 9/20/2010 and all of my problems have completely disappeared. My face and neck are completely moisturized all day, there's no acne or fine lines. Ponds Rejuveness is truly a miracle product and I only paid $7 for it. I've tried every popular product from Olay to Clarins. Clarins is a $50+ dollar product and it didn't even come close to the effectiveness of Rejuveness. My skin is perfect now thanks to Ponds

Was this review helpful? (59) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
classc
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very good, affordable product!!
4/1/2010

Customer review by Marylee76

5.0 stars 4/1/2010 by Marylee76
by Marylee76

This anti-wrinkle cream is wonderful. I love the scent - very clean and not over-powering. My face feels softer and I have noticed some of my fine lines are disappearing. It is also a GREAT value. The price I paid was about $9 for a 7 ounce jar. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a good anti-wrinkle cream at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (89) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marylee76
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Like a charm!
4/15/2015

Customer review by toffee16

5.0 stars 4/15/2015 by toffee16
by toffee16

Ponds has a customer for life in me. I recently started using the rejuveness cream after I received a sample size jar with my Clarant B3 cream. I have struggled with hormonal acne for a few years now and with the help of vitamin d3 supplements and Ponds Clarant B3 cream I have finally gotten it under control. Only things is I was left with dark spots. After using the Rejuveness cream (along with the Clarant B3 cream) consistently for 2 weeks, my dark spots have reduced by 25%! I am convinced that in a month or two my face will be completely even. I will say that initially I got little red spots on my face that went away after a day or two. I think this is because of the high amount of AHAs/lactic acid in the cream which takes some adjusting to. This DOES have a strong fragrance, almost baby powder type smell, but I LOVE it and don't want them to get rid of it. Perhaps they could make a fragrance free version for those that have perfume sensitivity issues.

toffee16
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Gender:Female
EXTREMELY Effective. Economical. Long lasting, Att
12/24/2015

Customer review by emoxdoll

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by emoxdoll
by emoxdoll

I've been using this product for a couple years (I'm currently 19 turning 20), I'm using it while young because it will be very worth it when I'm 40. Wrinkles usually start anyways when one hits 20 years old. My mother has also been using it since her early 20's now in her mid-40's and POND'S Anti-wrinkle cream has kept her looking so beautiful as if she just aged 7 years, people usually think she's 30-35 which is a compliment she receives on a daily basis. Even my grandmothers on both sides of my family (father & mother) used it. I'm extremely satisfied with POND'S and is a product I'll continue using until the day I die. This cream has a lovely fragrance that's just so gentle one your skin and leaves it smelling lovely. It's very light-weight, last long and compact, can take anywhere when traveling because I SURE NEVER forget my POND'S!!! It's very delicate and leaves your skin soft and moisturized, it's non-greasy also, just brings life to one's skin making it like a child again. I saw results already within 2 days and look so beautiful 2 weeks later. It does show very wonderful results that even my father is using it now and my sweetiepie (spouse). Thank you POND'S for being affordable to everyone, for being considerate, truthful and always caring about your customers. Pond's has been around since 1886 what other product can even come CLOSE to you? The one and only?! ♥ Thank you so much and I hope to still see you around in 2886. Because I can't live without you POND'S, I'll always be gorgeous because of you. ♥ :-)

emoxdoll
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Gift from God
3/3/2015

Customer review by life saver

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by life saver
by life saver

I have dealt with acne- minor- for almost 10 years. After trying rx's, oral anti-inflammatories, facials, etc. my dermatologist highly suggested Accutane. I was dreading the treatment but wanted clear skin. I didn't have a peace in my heart to go on the treatment- relieving one ailment for so many more- joint pain, excessive dryness, dry eyes, liver damage, the list goes on....sounds outrageous. I confided in a close friend and she has dealt with the same issues and desire to be free from acne. She was using Pond's rejuveness for her wrinkles and suggested it to me- saying for some reason her pimples were smaller after using it. I am telling you, no joke, there is something magical in this product- that no other expensive beauty product I have used can do- that draws the zits out of my face! It leaves my skin plump, moisturized and with naturally healthy glow. I believe God is my healer, and I do not need to put my body through harsh treatments to see results. He lead me to POND's - Thank you POND's you helped save my life!

life saver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Female
Affordable
4/3/2010

Customer review by jannibabbie

5.0 stars 4/3/2010 by jannibabbie
by jannibabbie

I was looking for a cream that would act as a base for my foundation, without spending a fortune. I'm 59 years old, so I needed some extra moisture. This cream was just what I was looking for, without the high price tag!

Was this review helpful? (53) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jannibabbie
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is the only facial cream i'll ever use!
11/26/2013

Customer review by madddd1

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by madddd1
by madddd1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have spent hundreds on anti-wrinkle creams. I'm I going through menopause and getting older I find its harder and harder to keep my skin from drying out. I bought a small one of these to take on a trip and couldn't get over the difference. It makes my skin look and feel awesome. I also notice it is starting to fade some of my sun spots! For the price you can't do any better than this!

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
madddd1
cape charles, va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Try it!
5/12/2013

Customer review by booked2

4.0 stars 5/12/2013 by booked2
by booked2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My face loves this cream because it tightens and moisturizes without leaving it shiny. So inexpensive that you can use it as a hand,neck, and body cream. The only reason I did not give it five stars is the lack of protection from the sun. I think I might invest in some SPF 20 mineral make up with the money I saved on this product. I would recommend this product without hesitation!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
booked2
indy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finally satisfied
11/21/2012

Customer review by pdink

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by pdink
by pdink

I am 65 so naturally I have wrinkles. I have dry skin so I have always moisturized my face and my face has always felt greasy from the moisturizers regardless of what I used and powder foundation has been a disaster on my greasy face....until now. Pond's Rejuveness makes the skin on my face and neck feel so soft and I don't feel like I have a greasy mask on. My face even looks softer, not harsh like before. My powder make up goes on so smoothly and blends beautifully. I love the scent, it is not a bit over powering. I hope they keep making this product and I am glad you can get it at Walmart and not have to go to Macy's.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pdink
35 miles east of Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love ponds.
12/3/2015

Customer review by Tiffany

5.0 stars 12/3/2015 by Tiffany
by Tiffany

Doesn't leave an oily residue and keeps my skin young and healthy looking.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tiffany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
7/11/2011

Customer review by sooze00

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by sooze00
by sooze00

I've used Ponds Dry Skin Cream for years and was buying another product to address the whole "anti-aging" thing. I'm so pleased that Ponds finally makes this product so I no longer need to buy more than one moisturizer. It works great, smells great and feels great. You've got to try this!

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sooze00
Spring Hill, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Pleasantly Surprised
6/6/2015

Customer review by Kamrynsmom2001

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by Kamrynsmom2001
by Kamrynsmom2001
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I decided to take Ponds to the test. I started out saying i would give it 2 weeks. Afterall, that's the claims- reduces fine lines in as little as two weeks. And to be honest, i have not been as consistent as i wanted to be. the Rejuveness says to use twice a day. I tend to use it in the morning only, but i've been using it now for about 4 weeks and i really do love it. I didn't expect too much because i have very few wrinkles to begin with. I do have fine lines under my eyes. After just 2 weeks of use i could visible see the lines beginning become less pronounced under my eyes. I like the scent- its very light and does not affect my sensitivities at all. This is a light moisturizer. Light enough to wear under make up. i would recommend this product and i will definitely continue to use it. ** i received this item complementary in exchange for my honest opinion. These are my honest opinions.

Kamrynsmom2001
warsaw mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
READ THE WARNINGS!
3/7/2012

Customer review by IHopeThisNameIsntTaken

1.0 stars 3/7/2012 by IHopeThisNameIsntTaken
by IHopeThisNameIsntTaken

Bought this product thinking that a Ponds product should be a good, trusted product. The label was mostly in Spanish and very small type, product is made in Mexico - so again, I thought that Ponds had vetted the maker and the product prior to offering it. Got it home and used some before I went to bed. First thing I noticed was that the consistency is a little thinner than other Ponds creams. Kind of like a very thick liquid vs a more solid cold cream product. It was WAY too perfume-y. Very strong, cloying smell. I only used a little bit of it. Then I put on my reading glasses and read the label. As I was reading, my face began to get an odd tingling feeling. The label warns of sensitive skin and skin tingling, do not use on eyelids or around eyes... and stay out of the sun for a week after using this product, etc... I immediately washed the product off, put it back into the bag, along with the receipt and it is awaiting my return to Wal-Mart to return it. Be advised. Strong Smell - Acidy ingredients, skin sensitivity, sun exposure, etc. Too many warnings for me. I'll go back to regular dry skin Ponds.

Was this review helpful? (18) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IHopeThisNameIsntTaken
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Great product. Works great.
11/19/2015

Customer review by June

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by June
by June

Love using this before bedtime. Doesn't feel greasy and although I have been using this for a limited time, I can see some tiny results that matter to me. I am 47 years old, and this is my first ever anti-wrinkle cream.

June
Scranton, PA,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Female
1-20 of 225 total reviews
1-20 of 225 reviews