Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2258 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

2258 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

2258 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
972
4 stars
763
3 stars
363
2 stars
96
1 stars
64
1-20 of 2254 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2254 total reviews
1-20 of 2254 reviews
I am never buying another brand again!
3/25/2016

Customer review by shannon6773

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by shannon6773
by shannon6773

After many years of searching for the perfect moisturizer and wrinkle cream, I feel like I have hit that jackpot with this product! My daughter had bought a small travel size, which I decided to try while we were on vacation. I was pleasantly surprised by how soft it made my face feel. I used it the entire time that we were gone and purchased my own when we returned home. I use it twice a day, in the mornings before I put on my makeup, and at night after I shower. I absolutely love this product! Approximately a week and a half after I started using this product I noticed that my wrinkles were starting to be less noticeable. I have some deep wrinkles in between my eyes from squinting and they have diminished drastically. I have bought many creams, including over the counter and high end brands, and nothing that I previously used worked as well as this cream. If you don't believe me, just purchase a small travel size and try it for yourself. You will never want to buy another brand again!

shannon6773
Ledbetter, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Gender:Female
Fantastic product!
7/19/2016

Customer review by stacy_ca_11157209

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by stacy_ca_11157209
by stacy_ca_11157209

I loved this product. I was especially happy with the ingredients, as I noticed lactic acid (a brightening ingredient) listed as the second ingredient. Most moisturizers have dimethicone as one of the top ingredients, and I am tired of these moisturizers that use cheap silicones and make my face oily. This moisturizer left my face feeling soft, moisturized, and not greasy at all. I also was delighted to see the warning about sun sensitivity, as most moisturizers with alpha-hydroxy acids ignore the potential sensitivity. I was very appreciative of the label's suggestion to wait 10-15 minutes after cleansing if you have sensitive skin. I have sensitive skin and have never heard that advice, so I tried it, and felt absolutely no tingling or discomfort when applying this moisturizer. I think I have finally found my moisturizer!

stacy_ca_11157209
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Aging Cream
7/17/2016

Customer review by barbara_ne_11174874

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by barbara_ne_11174874
by barbara_ne_11174874

Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Aging cream went on very smooth but it wasn't greasy. Not a big fan of the greasy type of face cream and this product was not like that at all. Absorbed into my skin quickly and didn't leave a sticky feel. My face and neck felt soft and smooth. I haven't used this product long enough to see if it will remove wrinkles but it definitely makes the wrinkled areas smoother and not as deep. This Pond's has a very pleasant aroma and creamy feel. Also, it didn't burn my skin as some retinol products have done. I really liked this product and feel that I would like to continue using it to see what future benefits it will produce. Thank you for selecting me to product test Pond's Rejuveness. I think this cream is another great product from Pond's. I rate this product at 5 Stars.

barbara_ne_11174874
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Such a bargain with quality ingredients
7/14/2016

Customer review by Jazz2016

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Jazz2016
by Jazz2016

I have worked in high end cosmetics sales for years. I have and do sell creams over $100 a jar, but what do I choose to use with all of my knowledge? Pond's Rejuveness! I am telling you, this cream is just as or BETTER than creams 10x it's price, and the ingredients are proven in the fight against wrinkles. If you have extremely dry skin, you may want to mix this with a tad bit of the dry skin cream, but if you are oily, normal, or a little dry this will work just fine alone. Try it!I really love it and it will continue to be my little secret. I am so glad that I stumbled across it. I have dry, sensitive skin by the way.

Jazz2016
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Magic!
7/2/2016

Customer review by Marie85

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Marie85
by Marie85

My mom is in her 60s, and she has incredible skin. I'm in my early 30s, and during a recent visit to my parents I was complaining about how my complexion was full and rough, and didn't glow anymore. I just looked tired, dull, and broken out, trying to look better with lots of makeup. She has been using Pond's Rejuveness for years now as part of her skincare regimine. She doesn't even wear any makeup and her skin glows! So she got me started taking better care of my skin, which included using Rejuveness daily. And it is like magic!!! My skin looks better than it ever had before, and for the first time since I was a teenager I don't even need to wear any makeup anymore. My skin is gorgeous, even, and glowing. And, I'm almost as beautiful as my mom. :)

Marie85
Boston, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Gender:Female
Wonderful
9/8/2010

Customer review by Simplicity24

5.0 stars 9/8/2010 by Simplicity24
by Simplicity24

I'm 24 years old and wanted a face cream that would prevent wrinkles, serve as a good base for foundation, and wouldn't cause pimples.. This is the product. It takes a very small amount to cover face and neck, I would expect this bottle to last 3 months or more., so it's really cheap.. I've used the cheapest and the most expensive and this one is perfect and at a great .. After just one week of use my face is soft and my complexion has smoothed dramitically( obviously results may vary). For those who may have problems with it causing a break out I would suggest doing this. Mix water and apple cider vinager together in equal parts add to an older toner bottle and use as you would any toner, this is the best and most inexpensiver toner I have found to work. After using this home made toner allow to air dry and apply cream as usual. The directions for cream tell you not to apply to eye lids so be careful and enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (65) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Simplicity24
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
7/19/2016

Customer review by linda__ny_11026065

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by linda__ny_11026065
by linda__ny_11026065

This is a really good light moisturizer that is really good for under makeup and it is light and non greasy. I really like that it is light and I can wear it when I work and know my face is being helped and protected. I have been using anti-aging products for awhile and this is my first cream and it is nice. It comes in a classic Ponds Jar so it is easy to control how much you put on and also to know when it is time for more to be purchased. I like that it makes my skin look radiant and not dull, it also helps with the under eye allergy puffiness. So if you want a good light anti-aging face cream that is affordable this is the one you should use.

linda__ny_11026065
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Trusted Brand
7/17/2016

Customer review by melissa_md_11157417

4.0 stars 7/17/2016 by melissa_md_11157417
by melissa_md_11157417

While I have not been using this product long enough to give a full review on its claims, I can say that the short-term results are very pleasing. First, the smell is wonderful, very clean without being too fragrant or manufactured. This product melts into the skin very quickly without leaving a greasy or grimey fee. My skin feels very soft and moisturizeD after using the product. I feel that pond is a very trusted and well-known company. I don't have any hesitations with using any of their products which is very important to me as a consumer. I'm very much looking forward to spending more time with the sample and leaving a more detailed review in the future.

melissa_md_11157417
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Ponds Rejuneness Anti-Agong Cream
7/19/2016

Customer review by danielle__oh_11047190

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by danielle__oh_11047190
by danielle__oh_11047190

I've always liked Ponds because its affordable and it works.Know I'm not saying after one use you can see the differenc,but I love the feel of it,its almost like body butter but for your face.You can use it likely for a daily moisturizer or use more for a mask of pure moisture. My skin feels so soft and hydrated and it absorbs into your skin but don't leave you feeling greasy.and I'm really into skin care,cosmetics and sunscreen. And I've found that I here are products out there that are affordable or an oldy but a goody and this is one of them.Thank you Ponds and Pinchme I hope to try more products like this soon.

danielle__oh_11047190
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Smooth, delightful scented product from Ponds
7/19/2016

Customer review by rachel_oh_11031651

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by rachel_oh_11031651
by rachel_oh_11031651

I'm rather new to using anti-aging products so I won't claim to know anything other than what I've experienced from using the few products I have. This is the first face cream I have used and I was very impressed with it. It smells wonderful and goes on smoothly. No greasy feeling left on my face. In the morning I can tell the skin around my eyes is smoother, the lines less noticeable. To me that's a good product. It does what it claims and really feels nice to use. I think another benefit of this product is that it makes me feel pampered and pretty. One is never too old to feel that way.

rachel_oh_11031651
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Very Moisturizing
7/17/2016

Customer review by liz__il_11144774

3.0 stars 7/17/2016 by liz__il_11144774
by liz__il_11144774

I was not able to use the product a full two weeks before writing my review so the review I will give is only representative of the few days I have been able to use the product. I should also mention that I have not used any ant-aging products prior to this cream so comparing it to other brands is not possible from my stance. What I can say is that that this cream was not too thick or too thin and was easily spreadable as well as quickly absorbing. I felt that it instantly moisturized my skin and kept it moisturized for hours without it getting greasy. As a result, I believe that with continuous use it is very plausible that such a product might reduce fine lines and repair skin to a time when it was more moisturized and softer. The scent itself did not seem strong at all but did remain for quite some time after application which did not bother me but might bother someone who is sensitive to products with scents. Overall, I have no immediate need for purchasing this product since I am 20 but I see that this brand works well with my skin and should the need arise for me to buy an ant-aging product Ponds will be the brand I will go to first. I will continue to use my deluxe size sample as a under eye night cream, which I will get quite a few uses out of, and keep an open-mind it and other Ponds anti-aging products. All being said, Thank You Ponds for letting me try your cream!

liz__il_11144774
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Pond’s Rejuveness Anti-Aging Cream
7/14/2016

Customer review by judy_nv_11252851

3.0 stars 7/14/2016 by judy_nv_11252851
by judy_nv_11252851

This is a really good light moisturizer that is really good for under makeup and it is light and non greasy. I really like that it is light and I can wear it when I work and know my face is being helped and protected. I have been using anti-aging products for awhile and this is my first cream and it is nice. It comes in a classic Ponds Jar so it is easy to control how much you put on and also to know when it is time for more to be purchased. I like that it makes my skin look radiant and not dull, it also helps with the undereye allergy puffiness. So if you want a good light anti-aging face cream that is affordable this is the one you should use.

judy_nv_11252851
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Very Good
7/18/2016

Customer review by perla_ca_11158966

4.0 stars 7/18/2016 by perla_ca_11158966
by perla_ca_11158966

Pond's is a good brand that has wonderful and effective products at an affordable price. I can't tell if it has helped with the crow's feet or fine lines, because I haven't used it longer than 2 weeks. But what I can tell is that this cream has helped my skin feel well moisturized, and it has not clogged my pores. Only a little is needed, so it will last longer. It contains collagen and Vitamin E, which are perfect for helping with the wrinkles, fine lines, and crow's feet. The cream has a very pleasant, mature, and clean aroma. My mom and sister love Pond's as well!

perla_ca_11158966
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
So moisturizing!
7/19/2016

Customer review by teresa_nc_11341351

3.0 stars 7/19/2016 by teresa_nc_11341351
by teresa_nc_11341351

This cream is very moisturizing! I have tried a lot of moisturizers both high end and drug store, and this moisturizer from Pond's can compete with a lot of the high end brands. It is only a fraction of the cost. It is so great when you find an affordable product that really works. As far as the anti-aging benefits , I have not been using the cream long enough to see any results yet. . I am hoping for great things when it comes to anti-aging benefits as well. . I would recommend it for it's moisturizing ability alone.

teresa_nc_11341351
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Ponds
7/16/2016

Customer review by glorinet_ny_11170735

3.0 stars 7/16/2016 by glorinet_ny_11170735
by glorinet_ny_11170735

I had no used a Ponds product snce God knows when. I remember Ponds from when I was small and my mom had a big jar of Ponds lotion and every night she would put tons of it on her face. I was actually looking to change what I had been using and this came at a perfect time. I'm on day four so far and I don't know if the claims about visibly reducing wrinkles in two weeks is true but I can say that I like the way my face feels when I use this. I will be buying a jar of this and maybe it may become my go to...wow, who would have thought that Ponds will still be making great face products

glorinet_ny_11170735
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Good experience
7/14/2016

Customer review by breezy_ca_11173351

4.0 stars 7/14/2016 by breezy_ca_11173351
by breezy_ca_11173351

I typically use this as a night cream and it's working well for me. Though I don't see any major signs of anti aging I do notice a difference in the way my skin feels. For one, its gives a nice firming sensation when applied that leaves me reassured that it's getting the job done. Secondly, my skin tends to feel a lot more supple and moisturized when I wake up in the morning which is always a nice and refreshing way to start off the day. I can't be the biggest judge as to whether or not this product helps reduce the signs of aging because I am so young myself, but I can vouch for the hydration that it gives the skin.

breezy_ca_11173351
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
just not me,undertermined
7/19/2016

Customer review by cindy_pa_11176185

3.0 stars 7/19/2016 by cindy_pa_11176185
by cindy_pa_11176185

i suffer from severe fibromyalgia, and a lot of other illnesses, one of which has caused drooping in my face. so when i used the product i saw no real results ,so i cannot really say if this product holds up to its true standards or not. but one thing i did notice was that my face was well moisturized and had a nice glow. i get those results with my perscription medications from my dermatologist though. i would probably still tell someone to try it for themselves to see what results they get.

cindy_pa_11176185
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Pond’s Rejuveness Anti-Aging Cream
7/19/2016

Customer review by janet_oh_11176330

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by janet_oh_11176330
by janet_oh_11176330

This product feels wonderful going on your skin and has a pleasant scent. I noticed an improvement in my skin so far although I haven't got to use it a lot of days since it arrived. I do really like this Ponds product! I think it will really do what it says! In the past, I have been very happy with Ponds products. I wish they would bring back their perfectly smooth product in the pink and white tube. It was also an amazing product! I am happy I got to try this different Ponds treatment.

janet_oh_11176330
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
I like it!
7/19/2016

Customer review by josie__ny_11135552

3.0 stars 7/19/2016 by josie__ny_11135552
by josie__ny_11135552

POND’S Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream has a light floral fragrance and when applied it sinks into the skin almost immediately. It's moisturizing, but not heavy, so I feel like my skin can breathe. Under makeup, it gave my foundation a nice dewy finish and after a few days of use my (sensitive) skin has experienced no reactions or irritation. I will have to test it longer to see if it lives up to the "visibly reduces wrinkles in 2 weeks" claim, but so far, so good! Four stars.

josie__ny_11135552
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Moisturizes well but left my eyes burning.
7/19/2016

Customer review by katie__nc_11045803

3.0 stars 7/19/2016 by katie__nc_11045803
by katie__nc_11045803

I don't know if it was the scent or one of the ingredients but something in this made my eyes burn, my partner had the same experience but also had a bad skin reaction. I didn't have any skin reactions, but the way it hurt my eyes makes it hard to apply on a rush. I learned to apply it around my eyes- and not get anywhere close to be safe. It worked well as a moisturizer, especially on my kneck and face. I received a free sample from Pinchme in exchange for my review.

katie__nc_11045803
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
1-20 of 2254 total reviews
1-20 of 2254 reviews