Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 51 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 48 reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Best product ever!
10/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Best product ever! Love it, you can tell the difference when your first time use. It fells soft and moisturizers.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
100% espectacular
9/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Esta crema es especifica para la humectacion de la piel seca y sus resultados son a corto plazo visibles pues suaviza , nutre y nos da una apariencia de lozanía y suavidad.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excelente
4/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Me encanta, gracias a este producto mi piel es fabulosa.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Finally found my skin remedy!
2/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My skin has recently become VERY dry. I've researched, I've sampled, I've done it all. I've even put Vaseline on my face (not proud of that one). I think this was mentioned on Refinery29 as a great treatment for dry skin. My friend said she also uses this and loves it. It doesn't make your skin greasy either.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
4/30/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After using Estee Lauder, Chanel & Dior face lotions needed to switch to a more economical face lotion; this was the one that works for my face. At first, it's a little oily (I have an oily T zone) but if you use kleenex to tap your nose before putting make up that will make the trick. It really worked and everyone says my face looks like porcelain. I hope Walmart carries all the time, at all their stores!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love this!
2/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought several different kinds of Ponds creams in samples sized. I really like them all but liked one over the rest. This nourishing moisturizer feels so silky and goes on so easily and absorbs into my skin making it feel replenished but never greasy. I'm hooked! Give it a try and see how much you like it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Makes skin soft :-)
3/31/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I had never gotten a moisturizing cream before, but since I'm getting into my 30's, I figured I'd better start trying to take care of my skin a bit :-) I didn't know what cream to choose (there are SO many!), but my Grandma's used Ponds (& Noxema), so I figured I'd go with classic! I was glad to find this huge jar, since in my local stores I could only find the smaller jars. I use this at night only, & sometimes I forget...That said, it seems to do exactly what I figured. I haven't had it too long, so do not know the long term effects. I CAN say it has been making my skin feel softer, & I believe it's helping to even the tone a bit! The only thing I'd mention, which was something I saw in other reviews elsewhere, is that it IS thick, & a little goes A LONG WAY, so don't put big globs on, or you may wake up with your skin feeling oily instead of soft!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing!
1/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am currently 28-29 weeks pregnant and I received this product as a gift, and I have used this product for over a few months and I have not gotten one stretch mark since I have been using this product! I love it!!! I thank my wonderful mom for giving me it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soften my dry face
8/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It's hard to give a review on a product I've only had for a week but I must say my skin is not as dry after using Ponds Crema. The cream is thick so use it in other places besides my face, i.e. Kneecaps, elbows, arms and feet as well as my hands. It's affordable to recommend and try for yourself; and I get better results faster than I do with more expensive products.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Its good but I like the dry skin cream better
11/15/2010
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's good but I would rather have the dry skin cream from Ponds. Its feels better on the skin. My skin with this one doesn't quite feel the same or as soft as with Ponds Dry Skin Cream. But it's good for a moisturizer. It does feel like it leaves a film on your skin.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pond's Crema S
8/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Been using Pond's since I was a kid, it's always been our family favorite. People ask, me what I'm using on my face. I tell them Ponds.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful!
8/11/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This cream is WONDERFUL! I tried small version-50 ml first and then bought full size. The jar is HUGE -400 ml, will last at least 1-1,5 year and my skin absolutely loves this cream. I have dry skin sensitive type. I like the smell (very light), the consistency, the feeling on the skin. I use it as a night cream now (summer) but I believe it would be also great as a day cream in winter when my skin is especially dry. I will repurchase and highly recommend this cream.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (24)No (17)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So Happy To Look Youthful Again
3/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I suffer from very dry, flaky and red skin on my face during the winter months. I've recently purchased 8 different products including supposed..moisturizing cleansers, serums, lotions and a face cream. However, none of them worked..multiple products would "pill up" on my face and 20 minutes after applying you couldn't even tell i had used them. But then...I found Ponds. My great aunt, who always had such a beautiful face told me to try Ponds. She swore by it, as it is the only product she's used in over 50 years! I was determined to immediately go pick up a jar and try it for myself. Voila! Immediately I felt a difference, my skin felt refreshed, felt like elasticity was back and it has a nice Glow! I didn't realize how beautiful I look...Thanks Ponds for giving me my youthful pretty face back!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing results!
6/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've never had a product work so well for moisturizing my extremely dry skin! Within days I noticed a considerable difference in the dryness of my skin. This product really works!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this moisturizer!
6/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This moisturizer makes my face feel so smooth and hydrated! I have tried so many different creams for my dry skin and most leave my skin feeling tight and uncomfortable. This moisturizes beautifully and it smells amazing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Youthful & Smooth
10/3/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My skin is not only smooth but its younger looking as well. I've been using for over five (5) years.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works Great!
3/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Works great... keeps skin smooth and soft without spending a fortune!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product--My facial skin back to life
2/17/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using Pond's cold cream for almost 2 decades now. Whether its a wedding or any event or a normal regular day and in all weather conditions, Pond's cold cream had been my only cream. Offlate, I ran out of my cream and didnt get time to stop by the store to buy this product. I have other different kinds of moisturizers at home, so I thought they would be as good as Ponds(Lubiderm, Vaseline, Nivea,Aveeno). But my skin never felt lively as it used to be (while using Pond's cold cream). I never had acne., but realized that I see pimple on my cheeks for the first time in my life. I rushed back to store and finally after applying it, I feel my skin got its life back. Thanks Pond's. I wish Pond's do release their facial powder here in US. We get them only in India. Pond's Cold cream and Pond's magic powder are the only make up on my facial skin for over 2 decades.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not the best...
1/29/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A little greasier than I like, and I am not a fan of the smell.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Feels great, but the smell
9/8/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 50 contributer
I thought I would try some of the new face creams by ponds, since the classic is GREAT! The texture was nice, but the smell was different and I did not like it. Its not real strong, but I will not be purchasing this again! I hate to throw it away, so I am trying to use it up in beween other products. The classic is still the best!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642864, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-