Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 46 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Best product ever!
10/17/2016

Customer review by Maggie

5.0 stars 10/17/2016 by Maggie
by Maggie

Best product ever! Love it, you can tell the difference when your first time use. It fells soft and moisturizers.

Maggie
Las Vegas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Gender:Male
100% espectacular
9/22/2016

Customer review by Vilma63

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by Vilma63
by Vilma63

Esta crema es especifica para la humectacion de la piel seca y sus resultados son a corto plazo visibles pues suaviza , nutre y nos da una apariencia de lozanía y suavidad.

Vilma63
Florida, Estados Unidos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Female
Excelente
4/16/2016

Customer review by Helofi

5.0 stars 4/16/2016 by Helofi
by Helofi

Me encanta, gracias a este producto mi piel es fabulosa.

Helofi
Colombia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Female
Makes skin soft :-)
3/31/2014

Customer review by AudreyStar17

4.0 stars 3/31/2014 by AudreyStar17
by AudreyStar17
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had never gotten a moisturizing cream before, but since I'm getting into my 30's, I figured I'd better start trying to take care of my skin a bit :-) I didn't know what cream to choose (there are SO many!), but my Grandma's used Ponds (& Noxema), so I figured I'd go with classic! I was glad to find this huge jar, since in my local stores I could only find the smaller jars. I use this at night only, & sometimes I forget...That said, it seems to do exactly what I figured. I haven't had it too long, so do not know the long term effects. I CAN say it has been making my skin feel softer, & I believe it's helping to even the tone a bit! The only thing I'd mention, which was something I saw in other reviews elsewhere, is that it IS thick, & a little goes A LONG WAY, so don't put big globs on, or you may wake up with your skin feeling oily instead of soft!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AudreyStar17
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best moisturizer ever
5/14/2017

Customer review by Mior

5.0 stars 5/14/2017 by Mior
by Mior

I have been tried many creams until I found this one This is the best. It moisturizer my face better than any other. Feels very light. It stay the all day. Great product. Great price

Mior
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Gender:Female
Finally found my skin remedy!
2/11/2014

Customer review by themollymitch

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by themollymitch
by themollymitch
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My skin has recently become VERY dry. I've researched, I've sampled, I've done it all. I've even put Vaseline on my face (not proud of that one). I think this was mentioned on Refinery29 as a great treatment for dry skin. My friend said she also uses this and loves it. It doesn't make your skin greasy either.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
themollymitch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great!
3/3/2017

Customer review by kimish

5.0 stars 3/3/2017 by kimish
by kimish
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great... keeps skin smooth and soft without spending a fortune!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kimish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
4/30/2010

Customer review by MyStandardsRhigh

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by MyStandardsRhigh
by MyStandardsRhigh

After using Estee Lauder, Chanel & Dior face lotions needed to switch to a more economical face lotion; this was the one that works for my face. At first, it's a little oily (I have an oily T zone) but if you use kleenex to tap your nose before putting make up that will make the trick. It really worked and everyone says my face looks like porcelain. I hope Walmart carries all the time, at all their stores!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyStandardsRhigh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
So Happy To Look Youthful Again
3/17/2017

Customer review by navytownmom

5.0 stars 3/17/2017 by navytownmom
by navytownmom

I suffer from very dry, flaky and red skin on my face during the winter months. I've recently purchased 8 different products including supposed..moisturizing cleansers, serums, lotions and a face cream. However, none of them worked..multiple products would "pill up" on my face and 20 minutes after applying you couldn't even tell i had used them. But then...I found Ponds. My great aunt, who always had such a beautiful face told me to try Ponds. She swore by it, as it is the only product she's used in over 50 years! I was determined to immediately go pick up a jar and try it for myself. Voila! Immediately I felt a difference, my skin felt refreshed, felt like elasticity was back and it has a nice Glow! I didn't realize how beautiful I look...Thanks Ponds for giving me my youthful pretty face back!

navytownmom
Virginia Beach, VA, United States
Skin type:Dry
Gender:Female
I love this!
2/6/2013

Customer review by LadyOfMagic

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by LadyOfMagic
by LadyOfMagic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought several different kinds of Ponds creams in samples sized. I really like them all but liked one over the rest. This nourishing moisturizer feels so silky and goes on so easily and absorbs into my skin making it feel replenished but never greasy. I'm hooked! Give it a try and see how much you like it.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyOfMagic
Red Wing, Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soften my dry face
8/19/2016

Customer review by Kagz

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Kagz
by Kagz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's hard to give a review on a product I've only had for a week but I must say my skin is not as dry after using Ponds Crema. The cream is thick so use it in other places besides my face, i.e. Kneecaps, elbows, arms and feet as well as my hands. It's affordable to recommend and try for yourself; and I get better results faster than I do with more expensive products.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kagz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!
1/15/2013

Customer review by borrego18

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by borrego18
by borrego18

I am currently 28-29 weeks pregnant and I received this product as a gift, and I have used this product for over a few months and I have not gotten one stretch mark since I have been using this product! I love it!!! I thank my wonderful mom for giving me it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
borrego18
Greeley, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Pond's Crema S
8/23/2016

Customer review by Kfaye

5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by Kfaye
by Kfaye
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Been using Pond's since I was a kid, it's always been our family favorite. People ask, me what I'm using on my face. I tell them Ponds.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kfaye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Its good but I like the dry skin cream better
11/15/2010

Customer review by szim52

3.0 stars 11/15/2010 by szim52
by szim52

It's good but I would rather have the dry skin cream from Ponds. Its feels better on the skin. My skin with this one doesn't quite feel the same or as soft as with Ponds Dry Skin Cream. But it's good for a moisturizer. It does feel like it leaves a film on your skin.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
szim52
Tecumseh OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Wonderful!
8/11/2011

Customer review by SWEETKATHRINE

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by SWEETKATHRINE
by SWEETKATHRINE

This cream is WONDERFUL! I tried small version-50 ml first and then bought full size. The jar is HUGE -400 ml, will last at least 1-1,5 year and my skin absolutely loves this cream. I have dry skin sensitive type. I like the smell (very light), the consistency, the feeling on the skin. I use it as a night cream now (summer) but I believe it would be also great as a day cream in winter when my skin is especially dry. I will repurchase and highly recommend this cream.

Was this review helpful? (24) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SWEETKATHRINE
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Love it!
11/23/2016

Customer review by Alex

5.0 stars 11/23/2016 by Alex
by Alex
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Me age 38 and my mom 70+ we both use it and it excellent!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works well
2/26/2014

Customer review by zimbalou

4.0 stars 2/26/2014 by zimbalou
by zimbalou
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

works well on the feet in the Winter.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zimbalou
washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Youthful & Smooth
10/3/2014

Customer review by DISCODEZ

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by DISCODEZ
by DISCODEZ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My skin is not only smooth but its younger looking as well. I've been using for over five (5) years.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DISCODEZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Like Heaven After a Peel
2/18/2017

Customer review by sleepsleep

5.0 stars 2/18/2017 by sleepsleep
by sleepsleep

I did too many days in a row of retinol product, and the skin around my mouth started to peel and flake, it was so dry it almost hurt. NOTHING helped until I bought Crema S. I have break out prone and sensitive skin, it hasn't bothered my skin at all. Favorite new moisturizing product!

sleepsleep
New Mexico, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Smooth not greasy
4/29/2016

Customer review by Etoombs

4.0 stars 4/29/2016 by Etoombs
by Etoombs

This is a clean moisturizer not greasy

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Etoombs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews