Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 42 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Best product ever!
10/17/2016

Customer review by Maggie

5.0 stars 10/17/2016 by Maggie
by Maggie

Best product ever! Love it, you can tell the difference when your first time use. It fells soft and moisturizers.

Maggie
Las Vegas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Skin type:Dry
Great product--My facial skin back to life
2/17/2015

Customer review by Sreelu

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Sreelu
by Sreelu

I have been using Pond's cold cream for almost 2 decades now. Whether its a wedding or any event or a normal regular day and in all weather conditions, Pond's cold cream had been my only cream. Offlate, I ran out of my cream and didnt get time to stop by the store to buy this product. I have other different kinds of moisturizers at home, so I thought they would be as good as Ponds(Lubiderm, Vaseline, Nivea,Aveeno). But my skin never felt lively as it used to be (while using Pond's cold cream). I never had acne., but realized that I see pimple on my cheeks for the first time in my life. I rushed back to store and finally after applying it, I feel my skin got its life back. Thanks Pond's. I wish Pond's do release their facial powder here in US. We get them only in India. Pond's Cold cream and Pond's magic powder are the only make up on my facial skin for over 2 decades.

Sreelu
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
100% espectacular
9/22/2016

Customer review by Vilma63

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by Vilma63
by Vilma63

Esta crema es especifica para la humectacion de la piel seca y sus resultados son a corto plazo visibles pues suaviza , nutre y nos da una apariencia de lozanía y suavidad.

Vilma63
Florida, Estados Unidos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Excellent for dry skin!
8/13/2016

Customer review by Ale16666

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Ale16666
by Ale16666

The consistency of the cream is absolutely amazing. It hydrates my skin, without leaving oily like other brands! Perfect for dry skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ale16666
El Paso, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
best cream ever!!!
8/12/2016

Customer review by roxycv

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by roxycv
by roxycv

I love it. Nice product and so affordable. My face looks so great.

roxycv
Pomona, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Amazing!! Best Face Moisturizer Ever!
5/9/2016

Customer review by SonshineGirl

5.0 stars 5/9/2016 by SonshineGirl
by SonshineGirl

This is the best facial moisturizer I have ever used! I am 50 years old and have used my share of products, so I can honestly say, this is the only one that has actually made a difference. It has made my skin soft and clear, but most importantly has left it feeling very hydrated. Even my makeup goes on smoother. I would recommend this product to everyone with dry skin.

SonshineGirl
Orange, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
wonderul mosturizer
9/6/2015

Customer review by cathy 282

5.0 stars 9/6/2015 by cathy 282
by cathy 282

I purchased a large jar and started using it on my face and neck. I had some wrinkles at the corner of my eyes and some on my neck. After a couple of weeks use it has made a difference, I noticed that my wrinkles have definitely diminished if not disappeared. I am 62 and had noticed that I was getting more wrinkles before I stated using the crema s moisturizer.I noticed that my face in general seems to be softer and even the wrinkles in my forehead have largely disappeared. In fact since I have been using crema I appear to much younger looking.I will definitely be using crema from now on.

cathy 282
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Great Moisturizer
2/15/2015

Customer review by decamptownlady

5.0 stars 2/15/2015 by decamptownlady
by decamptownlady

This cream goes on beautifully. I put it on my face when I get out of the shower. It really hydrates and adds a nice sheen to my skin without making it look oily. It works well with my foundation and appears to make the foundation stay put longer. I have sensitive skin and it does not irritate it at all. My only complaint is the scent reminds me of flowers at a wake (sorry, that was my first impression). The scent lessens after a few minutes, so I can deal with it. Overall, I am very impressed with this product and you can't beat the price.

decamptownlady
Wantagh, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Excelente
4/16/2016

Customer review by Helofi

5.0 stars 4/16/2016 by Helofi
by Helofi

Me encanta, gracias a este producto mi piel es fabulosa.

Helofi
Colombia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Best Cream!
6/13/2015

Customer review by NOLA

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by NOLA
by NOLA

I recently bought the travel size cream for a trip and fell in love with the cream. I have very dry skin and eczema. I apply this cream after the shower and it leaves my skin feeling soft and fresh. I have tried several creams over the past 10 years (Clinique, aveeno, neutrogen) all $25+. You can't beat the price. It doesn't clog any pores, and causes no pimples on my face.

NOLA
New orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
POND'S Crema S does the trick
1/22/2014

Customer review by IDLF

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by IDLF
by IDLF

At 50 years of age, I am less concerned about skincare products making me look younger but more about the products making my dry skin more comfortable. Crema S does just that, and at a terrific price. Never leaves my skin feeling greasy and the scent is not overpowering. I find that I can use it even after shaving without irritation. I'm recommending it to everyone.

IDLF
Fort Worth, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Skin type:Dry
Wonderful
1/29/2015

Customer review by Patty

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by Patty
by Patty

I love this nourishing moisturizing cream. My skin feels so moist but not greasy. My only problem is I cannot find it in a large jar....I only find it in the 1.75 ounce sample jar so therefore I am buying many little jars. Thank you Ponds for this incredible cream.

Patty
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Keeps my face soft and smooth!
4/5/2015

Customer review by Linda16201

5.0 stars 4/5/2015 by Linda16201
by Linda16201

I really like this product. I was purchasing really expensive products and didn't see much of a result - so on a whim - I bought Pond's Crema S. The results are wonderful, my skin is so much softer and well hydrated - and I'm a diabetic!

Linda16201
Kittanning, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Magnífica
10/22/2015

Customer review by Nieves66

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by Nieves66
by Nieves66

Es la crema que usamos en casa tanto mi madre como yo

Nieves66
Tenerife, España
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
love pond's cream
8/15/2014

Customer review by carolina

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by carolina
by carolina

i have used pond's cream for dry skin for 15 years and i'm only 29. i have to say that this product is my everyday moisterizer because my face feel so smooth and healthy.

carolina
Maryland, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Skin is smoother!
12/27/2013

Customer review by Gen907

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Gen907
by Gen907

Just got this, and my face is smooth aaaall day! I have very sensitive Asian skin and this works perfectly for me, and the sent isn't all senty which works best for me.

Gen907
Hemet, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Extremely Satisfied
3/30/2014

Customer review by nancy

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by nancy
by nancy

After purchasing a trial size of this cream and just after 48 hours,my face feels smoother, looks healthier. I will be purchasing this product from now on. Thank you

nancy
Plant City, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Amazing!!!
4/17/2014

Customer review by lilbevann

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by lilbevann
by lilbevann

I absolutely LOVE this moisturizer! It is the best I have ever used and I have tried expensive to cheap! Especially having eczema. Highly recommend:)

lilbevann
Birmingham, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Better than department store!
3/6/2015

Customer review by Ileana

5.0 stars 3/6/2015 by Ileana
by Ileana

Why spend hundred of dollars in expensive creams!!

Ileana
Galloway, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Makes skin soft :-)
3/31/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/31/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had never gotten a moisturizing cream before, but since I'm getting into my 30's, I figured I'd better start trying to take care of my skin a bit :-) I didn't know what cream to choose (there are SO many!), but my Grandma's used Ponds (& Noxema), so I figured I'd go with classic! I was glad to find this huge jar, since in my local stores I could only find the smaller jars. I use this at night only, & sometimes I forget...That said, it seems to do exactly what I figured. I haven't had it too long, so do not know the long term effects. I CAN say it has been making my skin feel softer, & I believe it's helping to even the tone a bit! The only thing I'd mention, which was something I saw in other reviews elsewhere, is that it IS thick, & a little goes A LONG WAY, so don't put big globs on, or you may wake up with your skin feeling oily instead of soft!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews