Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
38
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
The GREATEST eyeliner EVER!
12/22/2011

Customer review by MadisonGrace1998

5.0 stars by MadisonGrace1998

I am absoulutly hooked on this eyeliner, its the bomb! I cant go a day without it wehnever I run out I dig out the little bit thats left inside and put it on. I will not use any other type, my only downside is it can fade (but only around the duct part of your eye) throguht the day but if you put it on good it will last for 2 days! You have to buy this!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MadisonGrace1998
Central, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this and got it in 2 colors
7/9/2012

Customer review by anotherwalmarter

5.0 stars by anotherwalmarter

I purchased the black and then ordered pewter for a softer every day look. The pewter is almost as black as cosmic blac - this stuff stays put overnight and although i reapply daily this stuff has true lasting power. soft and non irritating. glides well and easy. i dont use the sharpener at all and the smudger rarely.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
anotherwalmarter
brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Non irritating!
1/27/2013

Customer review by Elial

5.0 stars by Elial

This is the only eyeliner that doesn't irritate my eyes. I have tried everything out there and have never been able to put eyeliner near my waterlines without feeling it until this one. This works!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Elial
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/8/2012

Customer review by NewDays

3.0 stars by NewDays

It works fine as any eyeliner. I like that it has a smudge brush to make it look a little different.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NewDays
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Long wearing
1/20/2015

Customer review by Nemnem

5.0 stars by Nemnem

I purchased Pewter color....It goes on smooth and really does last all day. I was skeptical after reading the reviews but it actually stays put and doesn't smear or wear off. This will be the only liner I purchase from now on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nemnem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best eyeliner ever!
1/31/2011

Customer review by Sarah

5.0 stars by Sarah

I love this eyeliner! It goes on super easy and comes off really fast with soap and water...yet somehow it won't smudge or come off during the day! It's a fantastic product and I have it in both black and brown. Love it!!

Sarah
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best eyeliner
2/6/2011

Customer review by Gio

5.0 stars by Gio

I LOVE this eyeliner I'm never buying another eyeliner but this one... It's smooth and long lasting ... It has a small touch of glitter that at least 3 people have told me it looks grate ... And the sharpener at the end is so ideal.. Buy it it is awesome

Gio
el paso tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE!!
2/7/2011

Customer review by Hannah

5.0 stars by Hannah

This is my favorite eye liner of all time!! I used the brown sugar for a while before trying brushed pewter, and now always have both. The brushed pewter seems to last better throughout the day for me, maybe because of the deeper tint. (I have oily skin, so not much lasts on me) Super easy to put on, rarely breaks, and great colors!!

Hannah
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST EYELINER EVER!!!!
2/20/2011

Customer review by LoLo

5.0 stars by LoLo

This is the best eyeliner that I've used yet. It goes on smoothly and is long lasting. I love the fact that it is only about $7.00 dollars at my local drugstore! I would recommend this product in a heartbeat!

LoLo
Jamestown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
12/25/2010

Customer review by kaseface

5.0 stars by kaseface

I LOVE this eye liner. Before, it was always difficult for me to make my eye liner look "perfect" on me (an even line) -- but this eye liner makes it easy! And with the smudger, it's two looks in one! It doesn't smudge easily like other eye liners I have had, either, which is great because I have sensitive, sometimes watery eyes. Best eye liner I have ever purchased.

kaseface
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
12/4/2010

Customer review by Beth

5.0 stars by Beth

This eyeliner stays on all day. It does not come off easy with daily activity but it comes off easy when you wash your face. I could not ask for a better eyeliner. I am so glad that I switched to using this. I am very light so the spiced chocolate really works great for me. I will be sticking with this eyeliner.

Beth
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE IT!!
9/30/2010

Customer review by HollisterBabe

5.0 stars by HollisterBabe

I honestly love this eyeliner!!! It's the BEST eyeliner I've ever used! It goes on beautifully and smooth! The sharpener really helps and i love the smudger thingy it helps me take my look from normal to smokey. The bottom line is that i love it and i would definitely recommend this to a friend!

HollisterBabe
Hollister, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This really makes my eyes look brighter!
7/19/2011

Customer review by CariLorraine

5.0 stars by CariLorraine

I love this product because it enhances my eyes and makes them look marvelous! Also it comes off easily and doesn't make me look like a raccoon as soon as i get my face wet!

CariLorraine
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best eyeliner in the world!
9/15/2011

Customer review by saks

5.0 stars by saks

I have cried tears of joy and sorrow while wearing this eyeliner and it has never done anything other than stay in place! It magically (or somehow I can't explain) makes my eyes look bright and beautiful. I have tried many expensive waterproof "designer" eyeliners but none can even compare to this! It does not fade, smudge or become even slightly different from perfect all day and night. It never ever irritates my extremely sensitive eyes (LASIK + allergies). I have purchased it in every color and they are all great but if you want to look instantly amazing, go for the black!

saks
El Paso, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great eye liner!
9/24/2011

Customer review by Maryg

5.0 stars by Maryg

If you´re looking for a true black and long lasting eye liner, you have just found it! I recommend it! I've tried other brands (more expensive brands) and this is my favorite. I no longer look for other options =)

Maryg
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this liner
9/25/2011

Customer review by bobo

5.0 stars by bobo

one of the best products I've ever used. Does not smear like most of the expensive Depatment store products.

bobo
los Angeles, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
9/29/2011

Customer review by makeuplover

5.0 stars by makeuplover

This eyeliner is amazing!!! It goes on easily, and has a very rich color. It also doesn't smudge but is still easy enough to remove. Its awesome!!! Definitely should get!

makeuplover
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
10/6/2011

Customer review by Bevo4

5.0 stars by Bevo4

I have been using similar eyeliners by several "other" manufacturers over the years but this eyeliner glides on so easily and is so much better then ALL the others. Neutrogena makes the best affordable products.

Bevo4
Bristol, VA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome stuff!
10/19/2011

Customer review by iansgirl

5.0 stars by iansgirl

i really like the way this eyeliner glides on. my only complaint is i wish they would make this in a deep purple color for people with green eyes. i think it would go really well with the purple eye shadow quad that they make

iansgirl
independence, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a great eye liner
11/12/2011

Customer review by Gracie

5.0 stars by Gracie

I've had problems in the past finding an eyeliner that doesn't smear during the day and disappear completely by evening. This eyeliner goes on smoothly without pulling your skin, blends easily for a smoky eye and is still visible late in the day. I'd love to see a few lighter colors such as a medium purple and medium brown since current colors are all very dark. For women with light colored hair, the dark eyeliner can sometimes look too harsh.

Gracie
Wichita, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 50 total reviews