Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 24 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Great product
3/11/2011

Customer review by ILoveMySailor

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by ILoveMySailor
by ILoveMySailor

I'm a mother of 2 and this product definitely works for me. The product is designed to help you not only gain energy, but also aid in weight loss. When I find myself needing to lose some weight, I always return to this product. It doesn't give me the jitters like some other diet pills and it works. The weight loss may start of slow at first, but usually within the 3rd week after using it, you will start to notice the weight start to go down. If you keep up with it and add in a good diet with lots of fiber, exercise, and water intake, it will work even better. This is my product of choice because it simply does work! Don't expect the weight to just slough off after the first week, but give it time and you will see and notice the difference. Personally, I feel it's best you don't weight yourself every week. Just weigh yourself every 2 to 3 weeks and record it each time. Do it at the same time of your chosen date. It may even help if you record your food intake to see if certain foods make you gain weight more quickly. I hope this review helps and I definitly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (125) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILoveMySailor
Tewksbury, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Xenedrine Ultra Rapid-Release Capsules
7/26/2010

Customer review by raingirl60

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by raingirl60
by raingirl60

Most over the counter diet aids (and I've tried several different ones from Fastin to Hydroxycut to GNC products) seem to lose effectiveness after awhile. Xenedrine has stayed effective and works to curb hunger and give me lots of energy without the jitters. I only take 1 capsule per day.

Was this review helpful? (77) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raingirl60
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/4/2011

Customer review by Teddybear2301

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by Teddybear2301
by Teddybear2301

I use this product for about 3 months off and on ..... I lost total of 46 pounds... now i dont no if it made me lose the pounds but it gave me alot of energy in the gym. I went longer and harder. Now u no your body get use to things so i took it for a month and rest off it for 2 weeks and went right back on it ...... GREAT PRODUCT......

Was this review helpful? (51) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teddybear2301
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/28/2012

Customer review by xenadrinequeen

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by xenadrinequeen
by xenadrinequeen

I have struggled with weight since puberty. I was always 50 lbs or so overweight. I found this product(after using many different supplements and diets that failed) in high school, and it has helped maintain my weight ever since. With the right diet and light exercise this product has helped keep the weight off even after two pregnancies. I have tons of energy, I feel fuller, and the weight stays off!

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xenadrinequeen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
works great
6/9/2011

Customer review by covergurl

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by covergurl
by covergurl

I been using this produc since april, in lost a total of25p. Just had to stay on a strict diet n exercise too.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
covergurl
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/31/2012

Customer review by stylishdivascomfymom

4.0 stars 10/31/2012 by stylishdivascomfymom
by stylishdivascomfymom

Im 5'1 and 120 lb. I've used this product on and off for years. I never follow instructions to go up to 2 pills after a few days. Beginning last week, I did start using 2 pills and I didn't like how it gave me the jitters. I've always been healthy because I exercise and 'attempt' to eat right most times. But I do have a problem with overeating. What I notice with this product is it helps me control overeating because somehow I feel lack of appetite when I take it. I also feel that my BMR increases a little because I start sweating even when I just sit around the house. So I guess for me, it does the work. I'm sure not everyone gets the same effect though b/c we're all different.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stylishdivascomfymom
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Energy
5/21/2010

Customer review by 3030

5.0 stars 5/21/2010 by 3030
by 3030

I do not use them for loosing weight. I use them to give me energy, and they do just that!

Was this review helpful? (32) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3030
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not helpful
11/18/2010

Customer review by miss3876

2.0 stars 11/18/2010 by miss3876
by miss3876

I tried this for more energy and appetite control. Did neither for me. Everyone is different but it didn't work for me.

Was this review helpful? (13) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miss3876
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Crazy energy
8/16/2013

Customer review by jblue42

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by jblue42
by jblue42

My bf bought this for me after I complained all week about getting up for morning cardio. I now do not have that problem nor do i complain. This stuff gives me tons of energy at half the dose on the bottle. Im slowly working up to the full dosage. I dont like to drink coffee in the mornings (mainly just becasue i dont like the taste) so this is the pick me up i need.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jblue42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beginner
4/8/2014

Customer review by DPCPMomma

4.0 stars 4/8/2014 by DPCPMomma
by DPCPMomma

I just started my Xenadrine experiment. I've never used anything before to help me lose weight. I'm just on the second day of using this, but I have lost 2 pounds. Yes that's a good thing, however, I lost that due to constantly running to the toilet. I have tried to give up my Diet Dew to water and lets just say I already look slimmer!!! The only down fall would be I can just sit on the couch and I can feel my face feel flushed. I don't know what that is about. I don't notice any kind of jitter or caffeine jolt. I will write another review in a month to update my progress.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DPCPMomma
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
does not work
5/6/2013

Customer review by w2est1937

1.0 stars 5/6/2013 by w2est1937
by w2est1937

I plan on getting a refund as this product does not work

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
w2est1937
Saacramento
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helps your Metabolism.
10/17/2014

Customer review by JiberJibe

5.0 stars 10/17/2014 by JiberJibe
by JiberJibe

While I don't need to lose weight I use this to keep my Metabolism up. I am 63 years old and it does give me a boost. I find I only need to take one in the morning and one at lunch time. It doesn't affect my eating because I do watch what I eat. The sad part is you can not find this product in the stores anymore? It is the original Xenadrine Weight Loss, Clinically Proven Key Ingredients. The new ones that have come out that has Garcinia Cambogia does nothing for my metabolism, as the package says it should. I hope they do not take away this product that I am writing the review for away.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JiberJibe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It Works
9/24/2013

Customer review by queen1967

4.0 stars 9/24/2013 by queen1967
by queen1967

Does what it says it will!

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queen1967
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
xenedrine ultraview
4/5/2011

Customer review by homedaddy79

2.0 stars 4/5/2011 by homedaddy79
by homedaddy79

this product has alot of hype and some positive reviews but I have seen no advantage to taking it. I have not had increased energy or better than normal weight loss. I workout and eat a low carb diet and feel that does more for me than anything. Keep your money and keep this product out of your body because it doesn't help and probably isn't very good for you.

Was this review helpful? (6) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homedaddy79
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Don't waste your money
3/6/2011

Customer review by MalibuSun

1.0 stars 3/6/2011 by MalibuSun
by MalibuSun

I bought this product hoping to lose an over of about 10 lbs. I used this for 2 months and never lost a lb. I was eating healthier and exercising more. Never worked. Actually made me hungrier. Don't waste your time or money. After 2 months, I stopped using it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MalibuSun
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
This product sucks
6/16/2010

Customer review by major4

1.0 stars 6/16/2010 by major4
by major4

I bought and used this product for 45 days, with diet and exercise not weight loss. I will never recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (7) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
major4
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This does NOT work -
2/8/2012

Customer review by NYCsDancerGroton

1.0 stars 2/8/2012 by NYCsDancerGroton
by NYCsDancerGroton

Used this in combination with the drink and after 1 month - had not lost one single pound - THIS IS A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY - I brought it back and got a refund

Was this review helpful? (2) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYCsDancerGroton
Groton, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very effective
1/11/2014

Customer review by Joey

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by Joey
by Joey

Every time I buy this product I keep trying to find something better n it turns out that it has no comparison. 

Joey
South Miami, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
xenadrine
3/19/2014

Customer review by DB13

5.0 stars 3/19/2014 by DB13
by DB13

got this product and decided recently to give it a try and use it. since i put a goal in mind i hoped xenadrine would get me there. and i can say that i'm happy with the results i got from it. also the timeframe i reached my goals in was great!!

DB13
LA, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love it.
2/3/2014

Customer review by jen12

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by jen12
by jen12

Love it. i just started taking these with my diet and the energy it gives is amazing.

jen12
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews