Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
very stable
3/25/2012

Customer review by gunnerj

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by gunnerj
by gunnerj

great value and item . bought it for my husband and it got him off the walker. would highly recommend for stability.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gunnerj
lindenhurst, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!!
5/15/2012

Customer review by GrandmaTigger

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by GrandmaTigger
by GrandmaTigger

I was walking with a walker and now am able to just use this cane to get around. Makes getting around much easier. Very stable and easy to adjust with out having to use any tools to adjust height. Has a big base that adds to it for those with stability problems. Wish it came in colors, other wise a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaTigger
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Product performs as advertised, is of high quality
8/29/2012

Customer review by MoBobby

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by MoBobby
by MoBobby

and was dlilivered safely and promptly.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoBobby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Light Quad Cane
12/3/2013

Customer review by gystroup

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by gystroup
by gystroup

This cane is light, sturdy, and dependable. I like it over my other canes because I don't need a place to put it, it just stays anyplace I want to take my hand off.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gystroup
Marietta, Ga. 30066
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wide base quad cane
9/8/2014

Customer review by Mamakay43

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by Mamakay43
by Mamakay43

I purchased this as a gift for my mother who has serious balance issues. It was priced right and the site to store feature was a big help for me. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamakay43
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice wide base, good support, a bit heavy
1/28/2014

Customer review by ClanceB

4.0 stars 1/28/2014 by ClanceB
by ClanceB

I bought this can for my grandma last week, the base is nice and wide at the bottom for support but she feels that she is going to trip over it every time she uses it. She's use to a single prong cane that is lighter in weight, but she told me she wanted the quad for more stability. I think it's a nice looking cane that will suit her better than the single prong cane, but it may just take some getting use to.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClanceB
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adjustable Quad Cane
4/16/2014

Customer review by SLRWND

4.0 stars 4/16/2014 by SLRWND
by SLRWND

The Adjustable Quad Cane has been received and used. I found it acceptable but a little unstable at the height I use it at. The lower it is set the better its stability.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLRWND
Hockley, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Much improved walking ability
3/1/2014

Customer review by Yelmanic

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Yelmanic
by Yelmanic

The large base cane is light weight, very strong, and easy to adjust. The wider base provided much more stability than the smaller base. My husband was able to walk more upright and faster with this cane. His only regret was that it didn't come in black!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yelmanic
Yelm, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product...just what my mother in law needed
6/16/2014

Customer review by tincitygal

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by tincitygal
by tincitygal

Very stable, especially with the legs being lower to the ground. She felt very comfortable with it from the start. She had another that the legs were raised off the floor a bit, but she didn't like it at all. Very pleased with the quality and design of the cane.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tincitygal
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love the cane its what I thought its would be
11/8/2014

Customer review by free21

5.0 stars 11/8/2014 by free21
by free21

love the cane it does what I need it to do !I feel Free from the walker that I was using

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
free21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cane
12/3/2014

Customer review by stinky15

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by stinky15
by stinky15

excellent

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stinky15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a little help from our friend
2/11/2015

Customer review by BevB

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by BevB
by BevB

Bought this for my father in law and it helps him to be more stable with his walking without having to use a walker. Gives him a little more confidence. A good product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BevB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best quad cane I've used
5/30/2015

Customer review by mbrown

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by mbrown
by mbrown

It has a steel base, but is still light weight and good balance.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mbrown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sturdy
6/3/2015

Customer review by Sceater

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Sceater
by Sceater

I got this for my 80 year old mother who is very shy about using a cane. I have bought many over the last 4 years that she will not use. She feels comfortable with this one because it is sturdy and she feels safe when using it. My sister in law thought I paid hundreds of $ for it from a medical equipment company and was shocked at the low price and quality of the cane. I would highly recommend this cane for anyone needing walking stability.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sceater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dad loves the cane
6/9/2015

Customer review by karen

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by karen
by karen

Bought for my dad with mobility issues. He loves that it stands on its own - he can use it in the shower. Also likes the stability.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Extremely Satisfied!
7/7/2015

Customer review by Ruben

5.0 stars 7/7/2015 by Ruben
by Ruben

This cane provides excellent support for those of us with equilibrium issues. It is light-weight, very quiet and very easy to adjust its height.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ruben
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Swimming Pool Assist
4/30/2013

Customer review by 4granandpapa

4.0 stars 4/30/2013 by 4granandpapa
by 4granandpapa

Our swimming pool didn't have a railing to hold onto and this works very well as a substitute.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4granandpapa
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't look any place else for a better price.
6/6/2015

Customer review by Stoneface

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by Stoneface
by Stoneface

Hip feels 50% better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stoneface
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value and well made product!!!!!!
11/15/2014

Customer review by Bamanan

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by Bamanan
by Bamanan

Love my new cane after hip replacement just what I needed and sturdy cane.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bamanan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great canes!
6/11/2015

Customer review by HappyMom

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by HappyMom
by HappyMom

I bought 2 of these canes because I have a very tall 7 year old with Cerebral Palsy. He is too tall for the pediatric canes and these at their lowest setting are just right. The large base gives him the stability he needs in order to feel secure that he will not tip over. Great product at an incredible price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews