Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

As expected...
12/29/2009

Customer review by Jeneile

3.0 stars 12/29/2009 by Jeneile
by Jeneile

When I received this product I expected it to look a little cheap. The packaging was terrible and one stud looked bigger than the other. I also noticed that there were a few scatches on the studs. Now I expected them to look a little cheap but, they looked fake. I was very disappointed with this purchase, but that's what I get for being cheap. Then again we are in a recession. Plus, I thought it would have been a nice present for my boyfriend, who of course appreciated them.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeneile
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
somewhat dissappointed
11/20/2010

Customer review by nels7754

3.0 stars 11/20/2010 by nels7754
by nels7754

I ordered the 1 carat black stud diamond earrings online as a gift. I was a little dissappointed. Not in the size. Black diamonds are smaller, I knew that anyway, so when buying black diamonds, buy larger carats. These look like plain dull black stones. Nothing special. No sparkle. Unlike the picture which is verigated with streams of grey. They aren't as pretty as the picture.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nels7754
logan, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
black diamonds
11/29/2010

Customer review by sfeng

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by sfeng
by sfeng

I was very impressed with the size and quality of these big and beautiful black diamonds. They look even greater set in the sterling silver. This is a great deal...I should know because I've been to all the other sites.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sfeng
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Black Diamonds!!!!
2/8/2011

Customer review by Nonniex4

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by Nonniex4
by Nonniex4

I was very impressed with the quality of these earrings. After reading reviews I was a bit nervous, but knew I could return them, so took a chance. I'm glad I did. They are a good size, the stones are clear and shining and the setting is good. The ONLY thing I would change, would be the backs. For diamonds I prefer the screw type back instead of the butterfly back. I just changed this out with a sturdier push on back and feel more comfortable wearing them. And since they were so reasonable, I will be wearing them for more than just special occasions.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nonniex4
Tucson, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
earrings for my wife
1/5/2010

Customer review by troyshopper

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by troyshopper
by troyshopper

unexpected surprise, great quality and look as good in person as in the picture. very pleased, what is more important, my wife loves them

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
troyshopper
troy, mich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Luv the product
12/16/2010

Customer review by pocahannes

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by pocahannes
by pocahannes

I love the earrings I bought from Walmart.com and will wear them for the holidays.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pocahannes
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/12/2013

Customer review by JoeIII

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by JoeIII
by JoeIII

I purchase these earring as a gift for my son. He loves the earring and I love the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoeIII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome!
8/23/2010

Customer review by ET2010

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by ET2010
by ET2010

the diamonds are real and are what i expected!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ET2010
new mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
diamond studs
11/28/2010

Customer review by lottaluv11

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by lottaluv11
by lottaluv11

Black diamonds are sleek, stylish, sexy, mysterious and very fashionable. Need I say more?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lottaluv11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
black diamond earrings
4/20/2014

Customer review by postzip

4.0 stars 4/20/2014 by postzip
by postzip

The black diamond are great, good vaule would buy them again

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
postzip
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too small
1/17/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/17/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

they say 1 ct but size is same as 1/4 ct earrings

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/9/2012

Customer review by PorkChopToo

1.0 stars 1/9/2012 by PorkChopToo
by PorkChopToo

Not satisfied with product and has been returned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PorkChopToo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never