Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pearl bracelet
12/24/2009

Customer review by Juliebjet

1.0 stars 12/24/2009 by Juliebjet
by Juliebjet

What I received was NOTHING like what is in the picture. There was one bracelet that was totally all lime green pearls, one was just white and orange the colors were nothing like in the picture - very disappointed but will have to keep it because it was a Christmas gift. They are pretty but nothing like I thought I would be getting.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juliebjet
Mechanicsville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
A great gift!
12/28/2009

Customer review by parisohio

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by parisohio
by parisohio

I bought this set of 10 stretchy pearl bracelets for my daughter for Christmas. I was rather surprised at how nice they were. My daughter loves them and I will be ordering a set for me. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
parisohio
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
These are great!
2/25/2010

Customer review by Chubakari

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by Chubakari
by Chubakari

These bracelets are great! I gave most of them away already, so I'm ordering two more sets. Yes, one bracelet is lime green, but it's pretty! The rest are all different patterns and colors. One is even made with oat pearls, so they are all different. They are very nice, especially for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chubakari
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/20/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Really pleased with my bracelets. I love that I can wear them alone or paired. I mix them up. They are all different, all nice colors, different shape. Beautiful and fashionable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
7/20/2011

Customer review by ChanBTal

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by ChanBTal
by ChanBTal

This is a really nice bracelet set. They are light, have lots of colors and different shapes. Perfect for me. REally nice and confortable on the wrist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChanBTal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/20/2011

Customer review by Imtheman001

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by Imtheman001
by Imtheman001

Really nice purchase. I am happy I got these for my daughter's birthday she loves them. She keeps on playing with them, splitting the set on her two wrists or wearing all on one or just one or two. A great purchase for a low cost that made my little girl trilled.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Imtheman001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/30/2010

Customer review by huntdj

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by huntdj
by huntdj

These bracelets are a great choice, I split them up to give as separate gifts to several H.S. graduates; they all loved them. May buy another set or two, they are really very pretty, nice assortment of colors, good luster, but they are freshwater pearls so the shapes are irreregular, so if that's the look you like, these are a great choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
huntdj
Fairmont, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A Color for Every Outfit
9/27/2010

Customer review by OIMSHOPPINGNOW

4.0 stars 9/27/2010 by OIMSHOPPINGNOW
by OIMSHOPPINGNOW

Multiple colors, would fit most people, very versatile. Some minor flaws, I was compensated with an additional 2-3 bracelets. Comes in a cute pouch. Perfect for most ages---early teens to senior citizen!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OIMSHOPPINGNOW
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week