Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Loved the ring
2/8/2011

Customer review by FrankyT

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by FrankyT
by FrankyT

My fiance is a very simple woman..not spoken as if its a bad thing. I bought this ring because the simple band and 3 gem look caught my eye as a way to get her something simple yet elegant. Though i didn't have an endless budget this one definitely fit. She loved the ring and it even made her mom a little jealous. Most importantly ... she said yes.

Was this review helpful? (47) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrankyT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
8/4/2011

Customer review by engagement

5.0 stars 8/4/2011 by engagement
by engagement

Was kinda hoping the band would be thicker but overall just right hope my gf likes it when i propose to her

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
engagement
chicgao,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
1/10/2011

Customer review by shopaa1

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by shopaa1
by shopaa1

This cute little ring is my new favorite piece of jewelry. Its small and dainty, exactly how I like my rings. The diamond is very pretty too!

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopaa1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/11/2011

Customer review by jfoo

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by jfoo
by jfoo

This is my dream engagement ring and my fiancee made my dreams come true!!!! So excited to see what else he is going to get me.

Was this review helpful? (9) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jfoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!
7/6/2012

Customer review by futureMrsSkeans

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by futureMrsSkeans
by futureMrsSkeans

I love, love, love this ring!!!! I am so happy, it's everything I wanted and more!!!!! I love showing it off, the stones are the perfect size!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
futureMrsSkeans
wellston, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/26/2012

Customer review by ridermama

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by ridermama
by ridermama

I've had my ring for almost 2 years and couldn't be happier with it! It's still got the pretty sparkle, but it's low key without looking cheap. I am not a "big jewelry" person and I wanted something I can wear every day...it hasn't left my finger since my husband put it on!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ridermama
ringgold, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Timeless, elegant, very feminine.
2/23/2014

Customer review by Airwrecka

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by Airwrecka
by Airwrecka

I have very tiny fingers and was having a hard time finding something classic and dainty that wouldn't appear gaudy on my hand. The diamonds are very sparkly, and stretch nicely over the width of my finger. I was also delighted to see that it was available in a size 4, which is very difficult to find. It looks exactly as it does in the picture, but be warned, it is quite dainty. Exactly what I wanted, but may not be right for someone looking to make more of a statement. Very nice engagement ring for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Airwrecka
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very disappointed
9/6/2012

Customer review by Tuttle127

2.0 stars 9/6/2012 by Tuttle127
by Tuttle127

I ordered this as my engagement ring and was very disappointed when it arrived. The stones are much smaller than they look on the website. I almost cried when the kid at site-to-store opened the box because I was so heartbroken to still not have my ring. I returned it the same day. The ring was pretty, just a lot smaller than I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tuttle127
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Wonderful ring for the price
3/5/2014

Customer review by Jayboy336

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by Jayboy336
by Jayboy336

I would say for the price, it is just the perfect size and design. I am excited and ready to pop the question with a ring like this :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jayboy336
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Replacement engagement ring
5/20/2015

Customer review by TayTay09

4.0 stars 5/20/2015 by TayTay09
by TayTay09

The ring is small but pretty. The picture is a bit misleading as to its real size but if you watch the video it does show the size of it. The diamonds are small but they sparkle very well and are quite pretty. The bottom of the band is quite thin I will have to say tho. Overall the ring is beautiful but quite dainty. If you work where a thing ring could get damaged or broken easy I would find something with a thicker band.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TayTay09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes