Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 25 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Sweet deal
12/15/2009

Customer review by Greengirlstl

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by Greengirlstl
by Greengirlstl

This product really works, I have lost 10 lbs so far. You simply aren't hungry after taking it. I sure hope walmart does not discontinue carrying it online.

Was this review helpful? (52) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greengirlstl
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
3/31/2010

Customer review by stephanie08

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by stephanie08
by stephanie08

I have been taking hoodia everyday for the past three weeks and I haven't noticed any side affects. Its a great value and its very pricey on hoodia's website. My only complaint is the pills are kinda big and not very appealing but you get used to it. It really gives me that extra energy to complete my workout everyday. It also really suppresses my appetite but it does need to be in your system for a few days for you to really notice this. I have lost 15 lbs in the past three weeks!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stephanie08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/15/2010

Customer review by bmjht

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by bmjht
by bmjht

I was amazed that it really curbed my appetite.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmjht
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!
4/12/2010

Customer review by DanceKitty

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by DanceKitty
by DanceKitty

It takes three days to take start working but now I have more energy in the morning. This also seems to include a mood-lifting ingredient. I usually take two pills in the morning and then a small breakfast of about 500 calories. At lunch I get hungry but only eat about half of what I used to eat--about another 500 calories or maybe 700 but have no desire to sanck in between meals. That is want I was looking for and I found it in this. I have already recommended to it many friends.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DanceKitty
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wow what a product
10/7/2010

Customer review by lovehoodia

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by lovehoodia
by lovehoodia

I do not usally take diet supplements, but I read the reveiws on hoodia diet 57 and thought I would give it a try. I decided to take 1 pill before lunch and 1 before dinner and count calories, I am on a 1800 cal. diet and walking a mile for the last 3 days, I started taking this pill on sunday(5 days ago) and I can not believe it I am down 8.5 pounds. My kids say they can already see a difference in me, there is something in this that just makes you feel good.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovehoodia
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/28/2011

Customer review by Suprbeauty

4.0 stars 7/28/2011 by Suprbeauty
by Suprbeauty

This product helped me by boosting my energy level and lowered my sweet cravings, I've lost about 6 pounds in 2 weeks....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suprbeauty
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a great product at a low, low price!
6/15/2011

Customer review by maxielovesme

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by maxielovesme
by maxielovesme

I am 55 years old, have tried many diet or appetite suppressants....this product by far surpasses any of them plus it doesn't make you "crazy" or extremely hyper. It totally supresses my appetite....I am not too much overweight but when I need to loose 5-10 lbs I usually try something new....this is the one I will go to from now on! In a week, I lost 8 lbs!!! Other then taking this Hoodia 57, I did watch what I ate and when I ate it...no ice cream or chocolate bars etc....liked it so much my 28 year old daughter tried it and ordered some for herself as well! Great, great price thru Walmart as well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maxielovesme
Harleysville PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best of All Diet Aids
7/12/2011

Customer review by 52672

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by 52672
by 52672

This is the Best of ALL diet aids. The Hoodia and caffine are in the exact, correct proportions needed to eliminate hunger and give you enough energy to get you motivated to do something/anything else to keep you away from the kitchen, without giving you a caffine buzz. Another advantage to Hoodia Diet 57 is that when you do get back to the kitchen - food just doesn't look interesting enough or worth the trouble to eat. It does take 3 days to get the Hoodia into your system to start working at its promised level (or whatever the word is), so don't give up. This stuff works. Any other product claiming the same levels of hoodia just doesn't seem to be able to help the way Hoodia Diet 57 does. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
52672
Pasco, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exellent product
8/3/2011

Customer review by TheTeacher1

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by TheTeacher1
by TheTeacher1

Been taking hoodia since like two weeks now and I have lost 5 pounds, it really amazed me that it really curbed my appetite, sometimes I just take it before breakfast just to not get hungry till my lunch which is lil bit late......and what else can I say, I totally recommend this product to anybody who wants to loose a few pounds and get extra energy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheTeacher1
Killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Waste of Money
1/21/2010

Customer review by allred22

1.0 stars 1/21/2010 by allred22
by allred22

This product did nothing it claimed. I had hoped it would control my appetite but I haven't noticed any difference at all. I would not recommend or purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allred22
Wilkesboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good!
5/19/2011

Customer review by HOODIA

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by HOODIA
by HOODIA

I started taking this pill about 4 days ago, I started to count my calories as well to between 1400 and 1600. Also I have been walking at a face pace on the treadmill for about 1 mile a day. I am already down 10 lbs. The first couple of days i was still feeling kinda hungry but stuck it out and now i feel very good, this pill gives you lots of energy thoughout the day.. I would take one pill in the morning when I woke up and that was all.. So yes I would totally take this pill again!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HOODIA
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/9/2011

Customer review by Bauth

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by Bauth
by Bauth

I am very health conscious and eat all the right foods, but I was eating too many of them. On top of that, I had surgery and ended up gaining 20 pounds. Nothing fit and I was miserable. I researched Hoodia and although I was skeptical of it's claims, I ordered it anyways. Within a few days of receiving it, I experienced immediate results. I have now been taking it for three weeks and am back in all my jeans. If there was a side effect, I would have experienced it , as I am highly sensitive, but so far so good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bauth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
yes they work
6/24/2010

Customer review by keke2323

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by keke2323
by keke2323

These pills really work i was like wow i will try them again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keke2323
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/7/2011

Customer review by MsSoExcited

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by MsSoExcited
by MsSoExcited

I am amazed by this product. I went to my annual and my doctor said that I gained 45 pounds in a year from the Depo. Of course I came off the Depo but the weight still hung around. I usually do not buy diet pills but had been struggling to lose 30 pounds for a few months now. I started Hoodia 57 on 11/1/11 weighing 216 and now on 11/7/11 I weigh 208. I took one pill in the morning and one pill before lunch and walked 20 minutes at face pace 3 times a week. I will definetly buy more until I lose 30 pounds.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsSoExcited
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DOESN'T WORK!
10/6/2011

Customer review by DG65

1.0 stars 10/6/2011 by DG65
by DG65

I've been taking these pills for two weeks now and so far haven't lost any weight at all. The miracle pill "African Mango" didn't work either. I guess the only real way to lose weight is the old fashioned way, to exercise as much as you can and cut as many calories as you can. So it's back to the treadclimber, lost 10 pounds that way. Won't buy this product again or any other product similar to this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DG65
Peekskill, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No results..
6/23/2011

Customer review by ca0622

1.0 stars 6/23/2011 by ca0622
by ca0622

I've been taking Hoodia 57 for several days now and I haven't notice any results. Still no extra energy or any weight control. Besides not giving me the results expected the pills are huge and hard to swallow.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ca0622
Would recommend to a friend? No
DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY
9/16/2011

Customer review by mzSHAWNA216

1.0 stars 9/16/2011 by mzSHAWNA216
by mzSHAWNA216

I bought these hoping they would help they give me a energy boost for work then 5hours later im very tired so I FLUSHED THEM!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mzSHAWNA216
cleveland oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Didnt Work for Me
6/9/2011

Customer review by PerfectCookieBaker

1.0 stars 6/9/2011 by PerfectCookieBaker
by PerfectCookieBaker

The 1st couple of days it definitely gave me more energy. Never did supress the appetite. Very discouraging.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PerfectCookieBaker
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
11/6/2010

Customer review by oneloves2shop

1.0 stars 11/6/2010 by oneloves2shop
by oneloves2shop

Not up to standards at all. Save your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oneloves2shop
new milford
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Must try!!!
4/26/2011

Customer review by Marcluv

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by Marcluv
by Marcluv

Saw imporvements very soon. As always, this will not work if you are not on a strict diet. Thanks Hoodia.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marcluv
Yonkers, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews