Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

69 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 stars
15
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
Great product!
10/1/2011

Customer review by exetania

5.0 stars by exetania

I've been using colgate all my life then a month ago I purchased this product at walmart because my husband likes this specific brand of toothpaste. Ever since I've used this toothpaste my teeth is a lot whiter and I've only used it for a month. I like fresh and clean feeling it gives me after I brush. I've have tired all the different kinds of colgate and never seen my teeth is white. I'm so glad I gave it this brand a try I will never switch back to colgate.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
exetania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good, but not like other Crest toothpaste products
12/24/2013

Customer review by jennut

3.0 stars by jennut

It feels clean, and I do like it, but it's not like other Crest products I like. There's something missing from it. I probably won't get it again, once I'm out of toothpaste. It is a bit chalky, like baking soda. However, it doesn't make my teeth feel clean like other Crest with baking soda products. I try to tell myself they added all kinds of other things beneficial to my teeth, but other Crest with whitening tooth paste products seem to work better to whiten my teeth. Oddly, my husband loves the cap. I am not a fan; however, sometimes it is convenient that it stands up. As you can see, I really like Crest toothpaste. This one isn't at the bottom of the list, but it just wasn't for me.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jennut
East Windsor, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
11/4/2013

Customer review by johnrey

5.0 stars by johnrey

this product is really good

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
johnrey
mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor design on the cap
12/11/2013

Customer review by merrymerrymerry

1.0 stars by merrymerrymerry

What a mess this toothpaste is! DO NOT BUY IT!!!! The cap doesn't work correctly - design error - and so either you have to stand the tube upright or clean up a sticky mess in the morning. Lame!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
merrymerrymerry
Would recommend to a friend? No
love it
3/18/2014

Customer review by reesiet

5.0 stars by reesiet

Works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
reesiet
jacksonville,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sandy Bengay.....
8/6/2013

Customer review by SecretRose

1.0 stars by SecretRose

Honestly...this toothpaste is the worst I've ever tried...it tastes like sandy Bengay!! It smells like Bengay and tastes like what Bengay seems it would taste like...plus other reviews say it may stain teeth and not whiten like it says??? Can it get any worse for a toothpaste?? I haven't been able to use it long enough to notice the stain factor but I'm definitely not going to continue using it...just not a good experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SecretRose
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Improved protection
7/8/2011

Customer review by stmmd

5.0 stars by stmmd

I like the fact that these new Pro-Health line uses stannous flouride instead of sodium flouride. I only buy this line of toothpaste now when I used to be a regular Colgate buyer. I also like the flip top caps. I think it's convenient. I don't understand what is the problem that some people are having. You don't have to use the flip top. It's twists off like a regular cap. So what difference does it make if they put a regular twist off cap on it?

stmmd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/3/2011

Customer review by toothcare

5.0 stars by toothcare

Works better than the vivid brand toothpastes for me.

toothcare
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Cap
1/18/2011

Customer review by waldo

5.0 stars by waldo

I love the flavor and texture of this product but I don't like the cap on the tube. My wife believes in using every last drop of toothpaste and with this cap it's hard to get all the product out. It's also sometimes hard to close. Fix this and I'll give you all 5's.

waldo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of my favorites
7/20/2011

Customer review by kmarr

5.0 stars by kmarr

I don't understand why people are having such a hard time on closing this cap, I've never once had problems with the flip top cap. I simply open it and close it like it was designed to do so. The only problem I have ever had with this toothpaste is the tip where the paste comes out gets all sticky and toothpaste gets all over it. Other than that i like the taste and I like the way my mouth feels after brushing. It's not number one on my list but it is pretty high up there.

kmarr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!
12/18/2012

Customer review by Mzcamp

5.0 stars by Mzcamp

I so love crest pro health. My husband and i have been using it for about 4months because his dentist recommended that he use it.. and we bought 4 big tubes of it at the flee market for 4 for $7. Best $7 we every spent. I love the clean mint flavor because it do not have the very sweet after taste.. We also use the crest pro health mouth wash. I am giving this product a 5 star

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mzcamp
Tupelo, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/27/2013

Customer review by HeyBellBell

5.0 stars by HeyBellBell

This is my favorite toothpaste! It makes my mouth feel super clean, and actually worked to whiten them. I've used other toothpastes since I tried this one and I can't wait to use up the ones I have now to come back to Pro-Health! No other toothpaste has done what this one has for me and for the price, you can't beat it. One thing I have to say is it's not as thick as other toothpastes, so it's a little messy, and should be stored with the cap up to avoid spilling. Definitely worth it, though!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HeyBellBell
US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best toothpaste ever
5/14/2013

Customer review by todefreak

5.0 stars by todefreak

great taste and whitening is great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
todefreak
boise id.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good stuff
8/16/2013

Customer review by markmac1961

5.0 stars by markmac1961

tastes very good so i really like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
markmac1961
madison, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good teeth protection
8/14/2014

Customer review by goobersraisenets

5.0 stars by goobersraisenets

is a good preventative for teeth care

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
goobersraisenets
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
9/1/2014

Customer review by MeemawInFl

5.0 stars by MeemawInFl

Very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MeemawInFl
Haines City Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
9/7/2014

Customer review by smitz

5.0 stars by smitz

Thanks!!! Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
smitz
Orlando, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful product
8/30/2013

Customer review by caramel9

5.0 stars by caramel9

Cleans my teeth very well and has great flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
caramel9
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smiley
11/23/2014

Customer review by Crash1110

5.0 stars by Crash1110

I love that this toothpaste helps with my sensitive teeth and also helps the make my teeth whiter. I also love the duel package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Crash1110
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
happy
6/18/2012

Customer review by megaroochi

5.0 stars by megaroochi

good value, nice taste

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
megaroochi
tarzana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 56 total reviews