Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

72 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

72 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

58%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 stars
15
1-20 of 59 total reviews
58%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Great product!
10/1/2011

Customer review by exetania

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by exetania
by exetania

I've been using colgate all my life then a month ago I purchased this product at walmart because my husband likes this specific brand of toothpaste. Ever since I've used this toothpaste my teeth is a lot whiter and I've only used it for a month. I like fresh and clean feeling it gives me after I brush. I've have tired all the different kinds of colgate and never seen my teeth is white. I'm so glad I gave it this brand a try I will never switch back to colgate.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
exetania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good, but not like other Crest toothpaste products
12/24/2013

Customer review by jennut

3.0 stars 12/24/2013 by jennut
by jennut

It feels clean, and I do like it, but it's not like other Crest products I like. There's something missing from it. I probably won't get it again, once I'm out of toothpaste. It is a bit chalky, like baking soda. However, it doesn't make my teeth feel clean like other Crest with baking soda products. I try to tell myself they added all kinds of other things beneficial to my teeth, but other Crest with whitening tooth paste products seem to work better to whiten my teeth. Oddly, my husband loves the cap. I am not a fan; however, sometimes it is convenient that it stands up. As you can see, I really like Crest toothpaste. This one isn't at the bottom of the list, but it just wasn't for me.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jennut
East Windsor, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
11/4/2013

Customer review by johnrey

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by johnrey
by johnrey

this product is really good

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johnrey
mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor design on the cap
12/11/2013

Customer review by merrymerrymerry

1.0 stars 12/11/2013 by merrymerrymerry
by merrymerrymerry

What a mess this toothpaste is! DO NOT BUY IT!!!! The cap doesn't work correctly - design error - and so either you have to stand the tube upright or clean up a sticky mess in the morning. Lame!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
merrymerrymerry
Would recommend to a friend? No
love it
3/18/2014

Customer review by reesiet

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by reesiet
by reesiet

Works great

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reesiet
jacksonville,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sandy Bengay.....
8/6/2013

Customer review by SecretRose

1.0 stars 8/6/2013 by SecretRose
by SecretRose

Honestly...this toothpaste is the worst I've ever tried...it tastes like sandy Bengay!! It smells like Bengay and tastes like what Bengay seems it would taste like...plus other reviews say it may stain teeth and not whiten like it says??? Can it get any worse for a toothpaste?? I haven't been able to use it long enough to notice the stain factor but I'm definitely not going to continue using it...just not a good experience.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SecretRose
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Improved protection
7/8/2011

Customer review by stmmd

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by stmmd
by stmmd

I like the fact that these new Pro-Health line uses stannous flouride instead of sodium flouride. I only buy this line of toothpaste now when I used to be a regular Colgate buyer. I also like the flip top caps. I think it's convenient. I don't understand what is the problem that some people are having. You don't have to use the flip top. It's twists off like a regular cap. So what difference does it make if they put a regular twist off cap on it?

stmmd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/3/2011

Customer review by toothcare

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by toothcare
by toothcare

Works better than the vivid brand toothpastes for me.

toothcare
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Cap
1/18/2011

Customer review by waldo

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by waldo
by waldo

I love the flavor and texture of this product but I don't like the cap on the tube. My wife believes in using every last drop of toothpaste and with this cap it's hard to get all the product out. It's also sometimes hard to close. Fix this and I'll give you all 5's.

waldo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of my favorites
7/20/2011

Customer review by kmarr

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by kmarr
by kmarr

I don't understand why people are having such a hard time on closing this cap, I've never once had problems with the flip top cap. I simply open it and close it like it was designed to do so. The only problem I have ever had with this toothpaste is the tip where the paste comes out gets all sticky and toothpaste gets all over it. Other than that i like the taste and I like the way my mouth feels after brushing. It's not number one on my list but it is pretty high up there.

kmarr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
happy
6/18/2012

Customer review by megaroochi

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by megaroochi
by megaroochi

good value, nice taste

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
megaroochi
tarzana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great!
12/18/2012

Customer review by Mzcamp

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Mzcamp
by Mzcamp

I so love crest pro health. My husband and i have been using it for about 4months because his dentist recommended that he use it.. and we bought 4 big tubes of it at the flee market for 4 for $7. Best $7 we every spent. I love the clean mint flavor because it do not have the very sweet after taste.. We also use the crest pro health mouth wash. I am giving this product a 5 star

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mzcamp
Tupelo, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/27/2013

Customer review by HeyBellBell

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by HeyBellBell
by HeyBellBell

This is my favorite toothpaste! It makes my mouth feel super clean, and actually worked to whiten them. I've used other toothpastes since I tried this one and I can't wait to use up the ones I have now to come back to Pro-Health! No other toothpaste has done what this one has for me and for the price, you can't beat it. One thing I have to say is it's not as thick as other toothpastes, so it's a little messy, and should be stored with the cap up to avoid spilling. Definitely worth it, though!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HeyBellBell
US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best toothpaste ever
5/14/2013

Customer review by todefreak

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by todefreak
by todefreak

great taste and whitening is great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
todefreak
boise id.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good stuff
8/16/2013

Customer review by markmac1961

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by markmac1961
by markmac1961

tastes very good so i really like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
markmac1961
madison, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful product
8/30/2013

Customer review by caramel9

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by caramel9
by caramel9

Cleans my teeth very well and has great flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caramel9
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVED IT
7/26/2014

Customer review by BELIZEANHOLIC

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by BELIZEANHOLIC
by BELIZEANHOLIC

Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz I quite enjoyed this toothpaste and intend to get some more. Does whiten too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BELIZEANHOLIC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good teeth protection
8/14/2014

Customer review by goobersraisenets

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by goobersraisenets
by goobersraisenets

is a good preventative for teeth care

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goobersraisenets
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Love Crest Pro Health Whitening Toothpaste
8/16/2014

Customer review by MichaelGsMom

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by MichaelGsMom
by MichaelGsMom

I received a 6 oz sample of this product for free for the purpose of this review and the opinions in this review are 100% my own. I loved the taste. It left my mouth feeling very clean and fresh and it lasted for much longer than other toothpastes that I've used in the past. It's only been about 2 weeks but I can already see that my teeth are whiter. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichaelGsMom
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Very good
9/1/2014

Customer review by MeemawInFl

5.0 stars 9/1/2014 by MeemawInFl
by MeemawInFl

Very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeemawInFl
Haines City Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews