Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 32 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Great product!
10/1/2011

Customer review by exetania

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by exetania
by exetania

I've been using colgate all my life then a month ago I purchased this product at walmart because my husband likes this specific brand of toothpaste. Ever since I've used this toothpaste my teeth is a lot whiter and I've only used it for a month. I like fresh and clean feeling it gives me after I brush. I've have tired all the different kinds of colgate and never seen my teeth is white. I'm so glad I gave it this brand a try I will never switch back to colgate.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
exetania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good, but not like other Crest toothpaste products
12/24/2013

Customer review by jennut

3.0 stars 12/24/2013 by jennut
by jennut

It feels clean, and I do like it, but it's not like other Crest products I like. There's something missing from it. I probably won't get it again, once I'm out of toothpaste. It is a bit chalky, like baking soda. However, it doesn't make my teeth feel clean like other Crest with baking soda products. I try to tell myself they added all kinds of other things beneficial to my teeth, but other Crest with whitening tooth paste products seem to work better to whiten my teeth. Oddly, my husband loves the cap. I am not a fan; however, sometimes it is convenient that it stands up. As you can see, I really like Crest toothpaste. This one isn't at the bottom of the list, but it just wasn't for me.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jennut
East Windsor, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
11/4/2013

Customer review by johnrey

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by johnrey
by johnrey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this product is really good

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
johnrey
mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor design on the cap
12/11/2013

Customer review by merrymerrymerry

1.0 stars 12/11/2013 by merrymerrymerry
by merrymerrymerry

What a mess this toothpaste is! DO NOT BUY IT!!!! The cap doesn't work correctly - design error - and so either you have to stand the tube upright or clean up a sticky mess in the morning. Lame!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
merrymerrymerry
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Toothpaste
1/30/2016

Customer review by dlh927

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by dlh927
by dlh927

This is my favorite toothpaste. I really feel as if I am truly getting my teeth clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dlh927
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sandy Bengay.....
8/6/2013

Customer review by SecretRose

1.0 stars 8/6/2013 by SecretRose
by SecretRose

Honestly...this toothpaste is the worst I've ever tried...it tastes like sandy Bengay!! It smells like Bengay and tastes like what Bengay seems it would taste like...plus other reviews say it may stain teeth and not whiten like it says??? Can it get any worse for a toothpaste?? I haven't been able to use it long enough to notice the stain factor but I'm definitely not going to continue using it...just not a good experience.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SecretRose
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My kids love it!
11/9/2015

Customer review by mspez7

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by mspez7
by mspez7

As concerned parents of our kid's dental health, we are picky about what toothpaste we choose. The Crest - Pro health with mint flavor is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mspez7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
long time crest user
11/8/2015

Customer review by Oldtimer1938

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by Oldtimer1938
by Oldtimer1938

I have used Crest for many years. It's one product I won't take a substitut in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oldtimer1938
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crest toothpaste
10/30/2015

Customer review by Roogie

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Roogie
by Roogie

Best toothpaste I have ever used! I like the taste and it makes your mouth so clean!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roogie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
10/31/2015

Customer review by Patty

5.0 stars 10/31/2015 by Patty
by Patty

Great toothpaste

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
3/18/2014

Customer review by reesiet

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by reesiet
by reesiet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reesiet
jacksonville,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
toothpaste
9/23/2015

Customer review by KackRad

5.0 stars 9/23/2015 by KackRad
by KackRad

great prices for 2 tubes of Pro-Health! good taste and recommended by my dentist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KackRad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
crest
9/27/2015

Customer review by maya1212

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by maya1212
by maya1212

works very well and tastes great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maya1212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/27/2013

Customer review by HeyBellBell

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by HeyBellBell
by HeyBellBell

This is my favorite toothpaste! It makes my mouth feel super clean, and actually worked to whiten them. I've used other toothpastes since I tried this one and I can't wait to use up the ones I have now to come back to Pro-Health! No other toothpaste has done what this one has for me and for the price, you can't beat it. One thing I have to say is it's not as thick as other toothpastes, so it's a little messy, and should be stored with the cap up to avoid spilling. Definitely worth it, though!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HeyBellBell
US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great taste, good toothpaste
9/10/2015

Customer review by bjscats

4.0 stars 9/10/2015 by bjscats
by bjscats

We've used this product for years

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bjscats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The good stuff.
8/20/2015

Customer review by Will

5.0 stars 8/20/2015 by Will
by Will

Your dentist won't yell at you if you this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Will
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Love Crest Pro Health Whitening Toothpaste
8/16/2014

Customer review by MichaelGsMom

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by MichaelGsMom
by MichaelGsMom

I received a 6 oz sample of this product for free for the purpose of this review and the opinions in this review are 100% my own. I loved the taste. It left my mouth feeling very clean and fresh and it lasted for much longer than other toothpastes that I've used in the past. It's only been about 2 weeks but I can already see that my teeth are whiter. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MichaelGsMom
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Works great!
12/18/2012

Customer review by Mzcamp

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Mzcamp
by Mzcamp

I so love crest pro health. My husband and i have been using it for about 4months because his dentist recommended that he use it.. and we bought 4 big tubes of it at the flee market for 4 for $7. Best $7 we every spent. I love the clean mint flavor because it do not have the very sweet after taste.. We also use the crest pro health mouth wash. I am giving this product a 5 star

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mzcamp
Tupelo, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Truly a Great Product
1/28/2015

Customer review by jcraw419

4.0 stars 1/28/2015 by jcraw419
by jcraw419

What else can you say about Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste that has not already been said? It clean great and mouth stay refresh for a long time. I will most definitely buy it again because it‘s a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jcraw419
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Use all the time.
6/2/2015

Customer review by kiki

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by kiki
by kiki

I started using and am happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kiki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews