Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 45 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
No-Fury Review
4/11/2011

Customer review by MBTGTC

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by MBTGTC
by MBTGTC

Takes about 30min to kick in as it says on the package. I kept it at one scoop and I absolutely get more energy from it. Made a big difference in getting through sets. I do 45 min cardio and about 30-45 weight training and get just the right amount of energy.

Was this review helpful? (43) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MBTGTC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Well
11/5/2010

Customer review by GDA911

4.0 stars 11/5/2010 by GDA911
by GDA911

NO Fury works well but, you must follow the insturctions on dosage. I figured I was switching from brand to another to still use the same amount, I had headaches until I cut back on the scoops.

Was this review helpful? (54) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GDA911
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
super
4/25/2011

Customer review by bikechef

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by bikechef
by bikechef

First time using NO and I was suprised on how well it works however my power increased so much that my muscles weren't use to it and I suffered some minor workout injuries so go with caution at first.

Was this review helpful? (45) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bikechef
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
5/5/2011

Customer review by Unclebedday

4.0 stars 5/5/2011 by Unclebedday
by Unclebedday

Good product but you do have to assess your tolerance. One or one and half scoops seems to be about right. More than than and you will get sick to your stomach. Taste is not that great. Kind of like a watered down cough syrup. And you have to really mix it up. But it does give you more energy and stamina to lift more weight and longer. And you cant beat the value.

Was this review helpful? (26) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Unclebedday
Mid- Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
real deal
6/30/2011

Customer review by dakota408

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by dakota408
by dakota408

i have been lifting for over 16 years and have tried many supplements. no fury is one of hte best values in the NO family. You dont have to cycle on and off and it mixes better than its competitors. The taste is amazing but most importantly the results you see compare with NO xplode and Nano vapor. you can also stack this with other supplements such as jack 3d without any issues. hands down this product is the best value.

Was this review helpful? (29) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dakota408
san jose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Better then expected for the price
11/6/2013

Customer review by TheBurnCKM

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by TheBurnCKM
by TheBurnCKM

I use to do amateur bodybuilding using superpump250 , that product was discontinued. They replaced that product with superpump Max. ← that product is not anything in comparison to the 250, however this 6star n.o. supplement is. I took a chance, and it was everything I was missing from the most loved preworkout product of all time. having said that....please use as directed.... start with one scoop and work your way up to the full dose slowly over the first 4-6 weeks. Do not take product if u r not going to lift, and drink plenty of water between sets ...EVERY SET! It not only helps keep you hydrated, it keeps the supplement working throughout the workout. remember take no later then 4 hrs before bed, and take it 30-45 mins before working out. try not to eat for at least an hour before use, or u will spend your workout time on the toilet. (that is true of almost all good preworkout sups.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBurnCKM
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
It works!
7/28/2011

Customer review by SJ95130customer

4.0 stars 7/28/2011 by SJ95130customer
by SJ95130customer

First experience with NO supplements. It does seem to give me more energy during my 1+ hour weight workouts and 4+ mile (30+ min) runs. I don't have to rest as long between weight lifting sets and I cut 30-90 seconds off of my runs during the first 10 days of trying the product. It also seems like my recovery time after a workout is shorter. I'm only using half the recommended serving size.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SJ95130customer
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works good!
2/7/2012

Customer review by bm00k

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by bm00k
by bm00k

Seems to work as good as other pre-workout NO products I have used before. Since it is from the makers of muscle tech it really makes me feel like I am getting a high quality product for a minimal cost. No need to wait on store to ship you the product, go to walmart and get this!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bm00k
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome pre-workout even for women
4/16/2014

Customer review by Spookette

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Spookette
by Spookette

I am a woman amateur runner and weight trainer as well as I do martial arts. I have just barely begun to supplement this year and I found that this is hands-down the best supplement for pre-workout I've ever found! I am hesitant to take the pill form that my local store has, so I started taking the sample packs. I really am excited to buy the whole container! Super cheap compared to others. This stuff really does the trick. A little high in calories, but that's quickly and easily burned off. I notice like the others that it takes 30 mins to kick in, and I never have a problem mixing if I just fill the water while pouring and shake it a little. The taste is fantastic for a fruit punch. I'd like to see a flavor of blueberry or something. The lasting effect is amazing! I am able to do extended workouts for several hours and not be fatigued. I haven't tried combining it with any recovery supps.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spookette
SL, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
great for the price
7/1/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/1/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

does come with a little less than others and doesn't mix great but for the price it is a good product and it does the job.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Mixs Terribly
7/11/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 7/11/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

NO furry mixs terribly. Even when i put in the blender it still has stuff build up in the bottom. Though despite how hard it is to mix it gives me pretty good energy and even after my workout i still have energy. I know this doesnt matter to most people but it tastes pretty bad. Overall i would say spend 10 more dollars and get a Jack3d or Craze witch is 100x better than fury and has twice as many servings.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
richmond ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Just as great as the bodybuilding product!
9/22/2012

Customer review by Cindian

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by Cindian
by Cindian

This is much cheaper and much more for your money. Same size scoop and the taste is awesome. I will never go to the other web site again as long as I can buy this here! Thumbs way up!!! Also, feel great and pure energy to get the job done and I don't get the burn out blues later.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cindian
Middleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/29/2012

Customer review by Crazyboo

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by Crazyboo
by Crazyboo

This is a great product to use before your workout to give you that extra little oomph to finish the workout just as hard as you started it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crazyboo
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pleasantly surprised!!!!
11/23/2013

Customer review by jlucaskage

4.0 stars 11/23/2013 by jlucaskage
by jlucaskage

Great purchase for the cost. Effective and consistent. I winged myself off of NO Explode, because I felt I'd plateaued with it, been cycling on and off for over a year and a half; Six Star is comparable in every way. It gives me great energy and awesome pumps; not as great as NO Explode, but very very close. I'd recommend Six Star to anyone. I've read other reviews, and to those whom are having issues with the mix-ability; I'd like to make a suggestion. The absolute best way to mix this powder is to place the powder in a cup or tall glass first, then add the water and stir with a fork for about 20-30 secs and immediately drink it down. Virtually no unmixed powder left behind and it's not at all clumpy, but very smooth. The taste is awesome with water only. Hope this helps someone. As for my credentials; I've been a certified personal trainer for over 25 years. Good luck and happy building.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlucaskage
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Seems to give me a little extra kick
5/21/2014

Customer review by oldude1

4.0 stars 5/21/2014 by oldude1
by oldude1

I would recommend this product before your workout but not if you workout in the evening. It seems to keep me awake.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldude1
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/5/2011

Customer review by mbbbbbbb

3.0 stars 8/5/2011 by mbbbbbbb
by mbbbbbbb

Large Canister is very misleading. You think yo are gettng a lot for your money. Only 1/2 full... if that. Also the scoop is larger than other products that do the same thing (so you need more per serving). Not sure if the other products are the better value even though they are more expensive. Product does do what is says and is represented truthfully on that aspect.

Was this review helpful? (6) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mbbbbbbb
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
N.O. Fury Powder
11/11/2014

Customer review by Shiner01

5.0 stars 11/11/2014 by Shiner01
by Shiner01

Great stuff for the price. Good for beginners to get used to using a pre-work out suplement.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shiner01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Superior Product
1/20/2015

Customer review by Angeliceyes82

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by Angeliceyes82
by Angeliceyes82

This product is excellent today was the first day I used it . The taste was a lil sweet but enjoyable. With just one scoop I had 2x the energy during my workout. The endurance level was amazing It's worth a try !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angeliceyes82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'M 71 YEARS OLD AND THIS GIVES ME GREAT ENERGY
4/13/2015

Customer review by LovesToast1944

5.0 stars 4/13/2015 by LovesToast1944
by LovesToast1944

I tried this product just by chance and couldn't believe the energy boost. It doesn't give you a buzz but all of a sudden you realize that you now have the energy to be doing your workouts or daily activities. Drink it like a coffee. That is, sip it over an hour or so and you will feel motivated to get off your butt and do things. This is a great product for me as a senior citizen. I was getting depressed by not getting things done. Now, I have feelings of accomplishment and satisfaction with my workouts and daily activities.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesToast1944
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
N.O. Fury is pretty good, but it's not Super pump
4/19/2012

Customer review by patrick111chicago111il

4.0 stars 4/19/2012 by patrick111chicago111il
by patrick111chicago111il

N.O. Fury does the job for me in 2.5 scoops, but Super Pump has the same effect in 1 scoop. http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/gn/super.html I will continue to buy this product because it is WAY cheaper than Super Pump and Super Pump 250. Patrick Chicago, IL

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patrick111chicago111il
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews