Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 193 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

193 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

193 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
113
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 stars
32
1-20 of 183 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 183 total reviews
1-20 of 183 reviews
just started using it
3/10/2015

Customer review by jessrob826

3.0 stars 3/10/2015 by jessrob826
by jessrob826

i bought this 2 days ago, but im confused as to what times i need to take the pills? it says dont take it 5 hours before bed, but then 3 times a day, but not within 4 hours. and you gotta take 2 at a time but not to take 6 within 24 hours. at what times should i take the pills? with the time i wake up and go to bed, im only going to be able to take then twice a day, but dont want that effecting how it works. could someone help me? and nothing has happened yet, but im only on day 2 of using them.

jessrob826
Georgetown, KY, United States
Gender:Female
Jury is still out
3/28/2016

Customer review by Jury is Out

1.0 stars 3/28/2016 by Jury is Out
by Jury is Out

I started using this 1 week ago. Days 1 and 2, I took one tablet in the morning and one in the afternoon before a meal, then from Day 3 onwards, took the recommended dosage of two tablets in the morning and two in the afternoon before a meal. I haven't lost any weight. I eat healthy and exercise about 5 times a week. What I do find is that I'm even hungrier than before. I am constantly drinking water to combat the hunger pangs. Will see what happens by the time the pills run out.

Jury is Out
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Awesome results, Awesome Product and Affordable!
8/6/2015

Customer review by Kevdog

5.0 stars 8/6/2015 by Kevdog
by Kevdog

I started Hydroxycut in January as another fad diet pill. I honestly didn't expect any results in the weight loss area, but I wanted the added energy. When I started I was a tight 34" waist and 187lbs. Today I weigh 162lbs and a slim 32" waist. My muscles are tone and I have a ton of energy! I've experienced NO side effects (except having to purchase new pants).

Kevdog
Hyrum, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
HIGHLY EFFECTIVE
10/23/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I received a free bottle of this and so far I really live the product. I've been trying to find a pill that will give me a lot of energy without that jittery feeling. So far these have done the trick. I take it 30 minutes before each large meal and I'm staying fuller for longer than I did before adding this to my diet. I'm excited to see the results after the month supply is up.

An anonymous customer
Costa Mesa, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
square one
10/18/2014

Customer review by ROV1

5.0 stars 10/18/2014 by ROV1
by ROV1

It's been 10 years since I last hit the gym. I'm starting from square one again. After 2 weeks of use, I'm seeing some great results. That to me is important because it's so easy to get unmotivated at the beginning of getting healthier. This extra push motivates me to do better in regards to not losing what I've worked hard for.

ROV1
Detroit, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Real Results
1/10/2015

Customer review by Kizzez

5.0 stars 1/10/2015 by Kizzez
by Kizzez

I was a little skeptical at first about using Hydroxycut because I never used anything for weight loss. I received it in the mail and decided to give it a try. I followed the recommended doses and with the proper diet and exercise I loss 25 pounds. I still have more to go but I'm glad I started out right.

Kizzez
Detroit, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent for Pre-Beach Trip!
1/21/2014

Customer review by jrcoates

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by jrcoates
by jrcoates

I received this product as a free sample being on the MuscleTech test team I used it to tone up before my reunion/vacation. My family noticed a big difference in my muscle definition and I received several comments. With a good diet and exercise program, take as directed on the label and it will get you ripped!

jrcoates
Richmond, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good Product
1/20/2014

Customer review by colese

4.0 stars 1/20/2014 by colese
by colese

I received this product as a free trail and I had a good experience. I used this product for 6 weeks and saw some good results. I am currently at 10% body fat, therefore, my bf% didn't go down, however, I did see myself lean out in my mid section. I had great energy and my workouts work great. Would recommend!

colese
Portland, OR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Works Great!
10/23/2014

Customer review by Melodee

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by Melodee
by Melodee

I got Hydroxycut Pro Clinical as part of a product testing program. I have used this product many times; even before the product testing and I love it! As long as I follow the directions, it gives me energy without making me feel jittery, and I consistently lose weight while on the product.

Melodee
Nashville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
3/9/2015

Customer review by gwain67

4.0 stars 3/9/2015 by gwain67
by gwain67

I tried this product and loved it , I had energy all day without any of the jittery side effects that I have gotten from other Diet products. I would highly recommend this product for anyone starting and diet and exercise regime to help them lose those extra pounds

gwain67
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
not a happy camper
10/23/2014

Customer review by naynay 48

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by naynay 48
by naynay 48

Hello everyone I was so excited to be a part of the hydroxy cut challenge. I started off doing really well with the product, I wss exercising taking the product and then all of sudden I started to get bad headaches. My doctor said that I can't take it cuz if the side effects.

naynay 48
East Chicago, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Energizer Bunny Syndrome!
10/23/2014

Customer review by lmb1976

4.0 stars 10/23/2014 by lmb1976
by lmb1976

This will forever be my 'go to' for energy! I've got energy and I can tell my body is being sculpted differently than in the past without its use. My muscle tone has improved in less time than without taking Hydroxycut and I've worked out all of my life off and on. Love it!

lmb1976
cleveland, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
happy girl
10/16/2014

Customer review by lissak_1

5.0 stars 10/16/2014 by lissak_1
by lissak_1

I didn't believe that hydroxycut would work for me. I have tried so many other diets and weight loss pills. I started taking hydroxycut over a week ago. I have more energy on a daily basis and have noticed my clothes starting to get baggy. I am loving it so far

lissak_1
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
GREAT Product
10/22/2014

Customer review by JT248

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by JT248
by JT248

I started using Hydroxycut ProClinical about two weeks ago and I am so glad I decided to. Not only does it give me more energy to work out but also to do everyday things around the house. I'm definetly feeling and seeing the positive impact.

JT248
Hesperia, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great energy
1/30/2016

Customer review by Kuzi

4.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Kuzi
by Kuzi

I bought this one 2days ago and it is really an energy boosting pill. I am the type of person that really likes to eat and lazy to hit the gym. But when i started taking this i suddenly dont crave food that much. I am not really sure though if im gonna lose wt anytime soon as i am only correcting my diet but still lazy to do even a home exercise. I will check my wt after a week and see if it does subtracts the number in my wt without too much exercise.

Kuzi
British Columbia, Canada
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Hydroxycut Pro Clinical
10/13/2014

Customer review by Stephenie V

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by Stephenie V
by Stephenie V

I too received a bottle as a sample. Amazed at how much energy I truly have after the first few days. It was the jump start I needed to get back into my exercise routine and healthy choices. Can't wait to see the end results.

Stephenie V
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great boost of energy!
10/10/2014

Customer review by Cris90

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by Cris90
by Cris90

Recieves as a free sample but I've used these in the past and they work great with combination of a diet. You can't go wrong of you follow a good diet with the pills. I use these during work before lunch and they are great!

Cris90
Pharr, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Amazing Energy
12/9/2013

Customer review by nikkibee21

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by nikkibee21
by nikkibee21

Hydroxycut is one product I always go back to when I need to loose weight and the reason is simple.. it works. I love the energy I feel while on this product and it helps me push a little bit harder in the gym and loose weight.

nikkibee21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Already lost 2 pants sizes
12/10/2013

Customer review by Lowfish

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Lowfish
by Lowfish

This product has really helped me lose inches.  I can really tell the difference with the way my clothes fit me now, and I had to buy new belts because the ones I used to use are all way too big for me.  No complaints here!

Lowfish
Orange County, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
highly recommended
10/23/2014

Customer review by mrswilson419

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by mrswilson419
by mrswilson419

After my seventh child, dieting alone wasn't giving me the desired results in weight loss I was looking for. Adding hydroxicut to diet and exercise helped give me the stamina and results I wanted.

mrswilson419
PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 183 total reviews
1-20 of 183 reviews