Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 33 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Works
11/10/2010

Customer review by AutiLand

4.0 stars 11/10/2010 by AutiLand
by AutiLand

I began doing pilates 6 days a week and changed my eating habits. However, my cellulite worsened and became very prominent. I used this product, thus far, as indicated in the instructions for 2 weeks. It took about 9 days to see a noticeable improvement, but WOW! My skin is super smooth and 90% free of cellulite. It's only noticeable in certain lighting and then minimally. I had a TON too. So bad, I had one spot that literally was like a dent about 3 inches wide! It's nearly gone now. I use the product on my thighs, knees, buttocks, and lower back on the sides. All have shown improvement. However, I firmly believe it was due to my lifestyle changes and this product. I also use the silhouette product on my breast, arms, and neck. I've seen some improvement, but it's only been a week with that product. The only negative is the strong scent and I wish they wouldn't use artificial coloring.

Was this review helpful? (67) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AutiLand
LA, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very helpful product
5/4/2010

Customer review by levert

4.0 stars 5/4/2010 by levert
by levert

If the directions are followed, you will see results. there is no need to massage you can also feel the tingling sensation when product is applied to your skin. great !!

Was this review helpful? (50) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
levert
st louis missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Be Patient
10/13/2010

Customer review by GSU14

5.0 stars 10/13/2010 by GSU14
by GSU14

For starters, i used with Goodbye Cellulite Serum. At first, i was checking everyday trying to see if it was working. lol But then i figured if i stopped checking everyday, maybe one day it would spring up on me. Its been about three weeks and i feel better about myself. I even wore a miniskirt today. lol It works well. I didnt eat better, but i did up my workout routine. so the fact that it works says alot. Go for it!

Was this review helpful? (45) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GSU14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
5/25/2010

Customer review by Tourniquet88

5.0 stars 5/25/2010 by Tourniquet88
by Tourniquet88

I put the gel on after showering the smell is not overbearing and not bad after applying the cream for a week i noticed smoother legs. It is a bit pricey but i am hooked i will continue to use this product until they get rid of it.

Was this review helpful? (29) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tourniquet88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Skeptical at first...
3/23/2011

Customer review by YoungNurse

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by YoungNurse
by YoungNurse

when i first used this product a couple of years ago, i didn't use it as directed (not every day) and didn't see results. recently, i started going to the gym and was seeing a change in my body, but the cellulite wasn't goin anywhere-anywhere!!! I decided to give it a try, and bought the serum and this product and tossed one in my gym bag. long story short, it worked!!! there's still some cellulite, but it doesn't look like i fell asleep in gravel anymore! might actually wear shorts this summer!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YoungNurse
hot springs, ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works 4 me!! Good Product
2/14/2013

Customer review by niquebaby

4.0 stars 2/14/2013 by niquebaby
by niquebaby

Hi, I have did my research on this product prior to purchasing it. I read good & bad reviews. Me being the person I'am decided to give it a shot. Priced reasonable, so if it dont work, Im not out of a lot of money. I purchase the nivea cellulite gel, serum & patches. Let me tell you ladies, this product works well. Now ladies, dont expect a miracle right away, you have to have patient, and it also depends on what stage of cellulite you have. Me personal after having 6 children I had a stage 3, which is the really bad orange peel look. By changing my diet and exercising a few days a week I notice a big difference and appearance in my cellulite. Not as dimpling looking but a more firmer look. Also, its not necessary but if you use a body mud scrub which will help break down the fatty deposit, and give you a much firmer and toner look within weeks, will actually spend up the process. Eating proper & drinking water will increase the appearance of smoother skin. You must and is very helpful to massage cellulite area everyday with this product combine with any other body oil will help. Dont go spending 100's of dollars on products that dont live up to it word. Nivea cellulite gel, will do the trick, PATIENCE is the key!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
niquebaby
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i give this a 5 star
2/11/2012

Customer review by jpeezie619

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by jpeezie619
by jpeezie619

i use this in combination with the serum and it has been working wonders for me i love this product even though it looks like a blue gel that would leave patches on your skin, it doesnt, it goes on clear and almost dries instantly in just a few days i already have started to see results, its easy to use very fast and wont stain your clothes

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jpeezie619
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful product!!!!
5/9/2011

Customer review by JesusSaves101

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by JesusSaves101
by JesusSaves101

Love, love, love this particular product and was so glad to find it online! It feels so good, and is not sticky and smells good as well! I would hate to be without this,

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JesusSaves101
Brooksville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This worked on me
3/10/2011

Customer review by Akk195

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by Akk195
by Akk195

I was skeptical of this product, as I am with anything that claims it can remove cellulite, stretch marks, etc. This product has really helped to reduce the cellulite problem I have on my thighs. I was desperate to try anything, so I tried this, and it has really made an improvement. I would say that it has improved my cellulite by 80% in just a couple of weeks. I would definitely recommend it. I also use this with the serum, which helps make a difference, too.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Akk195
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good
4/2/2011

Customer review by ImaBoss

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by ImaBoss
by ImaBoss

This stuff works! for the price and quality it guves good results! My skin is much smoother much firmer then it was prior to using this!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ImaBoss
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/14/2011

Customer review by nhaffely

4.0 stars 6/14/2011 by nhaffely
by nhaffely

I have been using this product for about 2 weeks and have seen a slight reduction of cellulite appearance. My skin is definitely smoother. I will continute to use this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nhaffely
Durant, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome results!
1/17/2015

Customer review by Kimdub

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by Kimdub
by Kimdub

This sounds crazy, but I've used this stuff twice a day for two days and I can already tell a difference. I can't wait to see what it does after weeks.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimdub
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It Works!
5/10/2013

Customer review by konacherri

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by konacherri
by konacherri

I only put it on one leg twice a day for a week and took pics, to my surprise I saw a huge difference! I better start puting it on the other one too! LOL

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
konacherri
Central Point, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The jury is still out but so far so good
3/24/2014

Customer review by jing0423

3.0 stars 3/24/2014 by jing0423
by jing0423

I've only been using this product for about 1.5 weeks now so I can't exactly tell if I'm not seeing anything because I need to give it more time or what. I work out a tremendous amount though so I would expect to see something soon. Aside from the actual celllulite goal, this does have a nice smooth texture on my skin and not a strong scent (if any) at all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jing0423
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
4/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 4/18/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this product 3 to 4 weeks ago and have been using it daily. I havent had any good results if anything it seems worse and my skin feels less firm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doesn't work
8/19/2012

Customer review by sassie52

2.0 stars 8/19/2012 by sassie52
by sassie52

I am pretty thin, but I still have cellulite, so I figured this would work for me since I didn't have a lot to change. This didn't work at all, and I even lost weight while I was using it. Too bad, it had a lot of good reviews.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sassie52
West Jordan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far it's good
6/3/2015

Customer review by Chinadoll1984

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Chinadoll1984
by Chinadoll1984

I have been using this product for a month and it seems to be working. A little goes a long way. I like to apply this right after I shower and it gives off a tight and cooling affect. Seems to be working. Diet and exercise will also show faster results.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chinadoll1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Week 3 it's working
12/31/2012

Customer review by MissMe

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by MissMe
by MissMe

I purchased and began using this product around three weeks ago. I have lost weight recently due to an increase in exercise. Despite loosing the weight my cellulite looked worse, so around six weeks ago I bought a body brush which I used daily before buying the Nivea. I haven't done any exercise for the last month as I've just been too busy, but I'm happy to say I'm seeing results! Firstly the skin on my thighs and behind are ultra smooth, I'm still body brushing and although this does smooth my skin the Nivea goes a step further, it's ultra soft. Second, I'm over the moon that I can only see a couple of dimples on my behind now whereas before it was horribly lumpy. The front of my thighs now look free of cellulite, the only area to tackle is the backs of my thighs. They definitely look and feel much improved already but still I can see a few bulges I'm not happy with so will continue with the gel. I was quite unsure about purchasing this product but I'm 100% happy that I did, it works for me and worth the investment. I have been using this every day and mostly twice a day morning and night. It applies and absorbs easily and smells good too. I tend to massage it in but only spend around a minute or so on each leg with a minute of brushing beforehand.

MissMe
England, UK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 month
Gender:Female
THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS.
3/16/2013

Customer review by JUST4YOU

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by JUST4YOU
by JUST4YOU

I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT ABOUT THREE WEEKS AGO AND I HAVE TRIED SOME REALLY HIGH END PRODUCTS BUT THIS IS THE BEST AND IT WORKS. I DO ADMIT I WAS SCEPTICAL, WHEN I TOLD MY HUSBAND HE SAID YOU CANT BEAT NIVEA. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE.

JUST4YOU
Oxfordshire, UK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 month
Gender:Female
Thats Legit!@
2/24/2013

Customer review by Logan

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Logan
by Logan

When I Tell Yall Dis Cream Works! TRUST ME! Its Da Best! Sum Ppl S. It Dnt Work But Im Guessin It Depends On Ya Body - Idk! Its Good Doee!. Ive Used It For About 4-6 Weeks Maybe && Ya Cant Rven Notice It. Ma Legs Sexy! Again!

Logan
Fightinville Lafayette, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 month
Gender:Female
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews