Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 46 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Week 3 it's working
12/31/2012

Customer review by MissMe

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by MissMe
by MissMe

I purchased and began using this product around three weeks ago. I have lost weight recently due to an increase in exercise. Despite loosing the weight my cellulite looked worse, so around six weeks ago I bought a body brush which I used daily before buying the Nivea. I haven't done any exercise for the last month as I've just been too busy, but I'm happy to say I'm seeing results! Firstly the skin on my thighs and behind are ultra smooth, I'm still body brushing and although this does smooth my skin the Nivea goes a step further, it's ultra soft. Second, I'm over the moon that I can only see a couple of dimples on my behind now whereas before it was horribly lumpy. The front of my thighs now look free of cellulite, the only area to tackle is the backs of my thighs. They definitely look and feel much improved already but still I can see a few bulges I'm not happy with so will continue with the gel. I was quite unsure about purchasing this product but I'm 100% happy that I did, it works for me and worth the investment. I have been using this every day and mostly twice a day morning and night. It applies and absorbs easily and smells good too. I tend to massage it in but only spend around a minute or so on each leg with a minute of brushing beforehand.

MissMe
England, UK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 month
Gender:Female
THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS.
3/16/2013

Customer review by JUST4YOU

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by JUST4YOU
by JUST4YOU

I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT ABOUT THREE WEEKS AGO AND I HAVE TRIED SOME REALLY HIGH END PRODUCTS BUT THIS IS THE BEST AND IT WORKS. I DO ADMIT I WAS SCEPTICAL, WHEN I TOLD MY HUSBAND HE SAID YOU CANT BEAT NIVEA. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE.

JUST4YOU
Oxfordshire, UK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 month
Gender:Female
Love this product......
3/24/2016

Customer review by Jay37

5.0 stars 3/24/2016 by Jay37
by Jay37

I love how this make my skin feels and look. I didn't believe it would work at first but then I tried it and OMG..... Went out and brought another tube, I was wondering can you use this on the breast area

Jay37
Lorain Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 month
Gender:Female
Works great with a body wrap!
5/15/2014

Customer review by Holly99

4.0 stars 5/15/2014 by Holly99
by Holly99

I have been using this product for about a year now. I have seen tremendous results when I use it with an overnight body wrap. I don't like to use it before I put on my pajamas, because the fabric will just absorb a lot of the gel. I slather it up and then tightly wrap my legs and midsection with plastic (Saran) wrap, and then go to sleep. It works faster than just applying the gel along, and you will DEFINITELY see a difference when you wake up!

Holly99
Fredericksburg, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
It Works!
3/9/2016

Customer review by Mae S

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Mae S
by Mae S

I am 23 years old and started to have cellulite on the front and back of my legs. Within using this product in three days, my cellulite became visibly less noticeable. Within two weeks, the cellulite on the front of my legs appears almost gone and on the back of my legs...a lot less noticeable. Recommended!

Mae S
Calgary, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Awesome! Great buy.
2/9/2015

Customer review by SBrina

4.0 stars 2/9/2015 by SBrina
by SBrina

I bought this two weeks ago. Awesome. It doesn't promise to get rid of cellulite, it promises to improve and that is exactly what it does. We are humans. We all have imperfections. This helps. Today, I noticed a difference and I am extremely happy. You cannot expect some gel to get completely rid of it, it is just not realistic; but it 100% helps and improves. I will continue to use this product and I would definitely recommend it to help improve your skin. Awesome price, awesome product - great results.

SBrina
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Worked, but....
5/22/2013

Customer review by Fiftyisthenewforty

4.0 stars 5/22/2013 by Fiftyisthenewforty
by Fiftyisthenewforty

I had some results with exercising and only putting this product on at nights. My big complaint is the smell of it; it's overwhelming. There's no way I could wear it during the day. I shower in the morning and get rid of the scent. I would really love to use this product more and I would if it came in unscented.

Fiftyisthenewforty
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
it works
6/12/2013

Customer review by twells330

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by twells330
by twells330

OMG...I have only been using this product for four days and the difference is huge. The difference is so huge I had to look up what CoQ10 was because I could not understand how these results were possible. I love it and it has now been incorporated into my beauty regiment. I never notice the smell either.

twells330
San Diego, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 week
Gender:Female
this Product works!!
9/27/2015

Customer review by Marie71

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by Marie71
by Marie71

I use on my face for the wrinkles and i can see a big difference in just a few days! I hope is safe. I have been using nivea Products for years!!!

Marie71
Ohio, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Thats Legit!@
2/24/2013

Customer review by Logan

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Logan
by Logan

When I Tell Yall Dis Cream Works! TRUST ME! Its Da Best! Sum Ppl S. It Dnt Work But Im Guessin It Depends On Ya Body - Idk! Its Good Doee!. Ive Used It For About 4-6 Weeks Maybe && Ya Cant Rven Notice It. Ma Legs Sexy! Again!

Logan
Fightinville Lafayette, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 month
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
9/16/2013

Customer review by BNP45

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by BNP45
by BNP45

Awesome product and great resutl after 4 days of trial! I used it at night after shower. Strongly recommend it to all women!

BNP45
Springfield, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 week
Gender:Female
Skin feels amazing
6/5/2014

Customer review by Jazzy54

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by Jazzy54
by Jazzy54

I bought this product a while back and I must say is the best product Ive ever put on my skin!

Jazzy54
New Iberia, LA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Best product ever!!!!
8/13/2012

Customer review by Mommy

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by Mommy
by Mommy

I LOVE , LOVE, LOVE, THIS PRODUCT!!!!!! Awesome results after only 2 Days.

Mommy
Washington, NJ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 week
Gender:Female
Firmed my butt
1/12/2015

Customer review by Zanzibar

3.0 stars 1/12/2015 by Zanzibar
by Zanzibar

I have been using this product for over three weeks now just to see if it will work. I can say for sure that it works for firm the butts ,still watching to see the improvements on my two lined stretch marks. i will recommend this product.

Zanzibar
Calgary, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
does nothing at all
10/29/2014

Customer review by samantha121212

1.0 stars 10/29/2014 by samantha121212
by samantha121212
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Makes absolutely no difference and smells bad to top it off.

samantha121212
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works
11/10/2010

Customer review by AutiLand

4.0 stars 11/10/2010 by AutiLand
by AutiLand

I began doing pilates 6 days a week and changed my eating habits. However, my cellulite worsened and became very prominent. I used this product, thus far, as indicated in the instructions for 2 weeks. It took about 9 days to see a noticeable improvement, but WOW! My skin is super smooth and 90% free of cellulite. It's only noticeable in certain lighting and then minimally. I had a TON too. So bad, I had one spot that literally was like a dent about 3 inches wide! It's nearly gone now. I use the product on my thighs, knees, buttocks, and lower back on the sides. All have shown improvement. However, I firmly believe it was due to my lifestyle changes and this product. I also use the silhouette product on my breast, arms, and neck. I've seen some improvement, but it's only been a week with that product. The only negative is the strong scent and I wish they wouldn't use artificial coloring.

Was this review helpful? (129) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AutiLand
LA, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nivea skin firming and toning gel
2/6/2017

Customer review by Whatev

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Whatev
by Whatev
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Expensive. I wish it was a larger size for this price. But... it's very effective.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Whatev
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works great
2/17/2017

Customer review by katelbo

5.0 stars 2/17/2017 by katelbo
by katelbo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My face was red and has lot of pimple mark but it lightened up after 2 days of use. Only product i use that works well with my sensitive skin

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katelbo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works 4 me!! Good Product
2/14/2013

Customer review by niquebaby

4.0 stars 2/14/2013 by niquebaby
by niquebaby

Hi, I have did my research on this product prior to purchasing it. I read good & bad reviews. Me being the person I'am decided to give it a shot. Priced reasonable, so if it dont work, Im not out of a lot of money. I purchase the nivea cellulite gel, serum & patches. Let me tell you ladies, this product works well. Now ladies, dont expect a miracle right away, you have to have patient, and it also depends on what stage of cellulite you have. Me personal after having 6 children I had a stage 3, which is the really bad orange peel look. By changing my diet and exercising a few days a week I notice a big difference and appearance in my cellulite. Not as dimpling looking but a more firmer look. Also, its not necessary but if you use a body mud scrub which will help break down the fatty deposit, and give you a much firmer and toner look within weeks, will actually spend up the process. Eating proper & drinking water will increase the appearance of smoother skin. You must and is very helpful to massage cellulite area everyday with this product combine with any other body oil will help. Dont go spending 100's of dollars on products that dont live up to it word. Nivea cellulite gel, will do the trick, PATIENCE is the key!!!

Was this review helpful? (46) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
niquebaby
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Be Patient
10/13/2010

Customer review by GSU14

5.0 stars 10/13/2010 by GSU14
by GSU14

For starters, i used with Goodbye Cellulite Serum. At first, i was checking everyday trying to see if it was working. lol But then i figured if i stopped checking everyday, maybe one day it would spring up on me. Its been about three weeks and i feel better about myself. I even wore a miniskirt today. lol It works well. I didnt eat better, but i did up my workout routine. so the fact that it works says alot. Go for it!

Was this review helpful? (73) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GSU14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews