Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
84
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 108 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews
It's a nice razor
2/1/2017

Customer review by Detile

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Detile
by Detile

I would use it because it happens to be high quality as well as comfort and I love comfortsbility in using a razor at all times [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Detile
Spokane
Would recommend to a friend? No
Mach 3 Turbo
11/19/2016

Customer review by Yankea15

4.0 stars 11/19/2016 by Yankea15
by Yankea15

I Just got a refill of these blades along with the Gillette gel shaving cream. I Have been using them for years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Yankea15
Farmingdale, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fine blade remains sharp
8/13/2016

Customer review by Mob 7450

3.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Mob 7450
by Mob 7450

Remain sharp less chapping and remains smooth for hours

Mob 7450
Penna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mach3Turbo Terrific . . . But . . .
1/20/2016

Customer review by Chris

4.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Chris
by Chris

Packing 5 blades into the head greatly reduces space between blades, which contributes to clogging. More is not better. Three blades as set in Mach3 & add trim blade is perfect.

Chris
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by BIG1079

4.0 stars 6/11/2013 by BIG1079
by BIG1079

I like these blades, as does my daughter. She prefers them over the womens blades. I am always finding my blade dull after she uses them to shave her legs. Therefore I am always replacing the blades every 4 or 5 days. Based on the soct of these blades, I would think they should be good for 18-20 shaves. Figuring that the blades run around $2.00 or more.

BIG1079
Nebraske
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/20/2013

Customer review by bob

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by bob
by bob

Gillette, a great product, remember them in the house hold from the old Friday Night Fights ( Look Sharpe, Feel Sharpe )you've come a long way from those safety razors. Love the products, and with almost 50 years with using your razors, blades, and shaving cream I would recommend them to anyone.

bob
peppperell ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Naco

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Naco
by Naco

I have been using Mach 3 turbo for numerous years; I have found total satisfaction in using this product. I encourage you to do the same. I do not shave every day the razors last me for e long time and keep the sharpness I totally sold out with this product.

Naco
Sanford,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/13/2013

Customer review by JBoeing

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by JBoeing
by JBoeing

These Mach3Turbo blades were given to me from a friend when he was moving and I am now using them for daily shaving. Being a red head my hair is think and coarse and 1 blade lasts me 2 weeks of daily shaving. I love them and nothing comes close.

JBoeing
Ventura County
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/7/2013

Customer review by chris

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by chris
by chris

i have used several different razors from this company and others and mach3 is the only razor i can use on my head that doesnt break me out or give me razor burn. they work wonderful and dont know what i would do without them... awesome product.

chris
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Bob

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Bob
by Bob

I have tried many blades during my lifetime and I always come back to the MACH3 Turbo for the absolute smoothest and most comfortable shave. It consistently feels effortless with no nicks and a remarkably clean and refreshing skin!

Bob
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by FastEddie

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by FastEddie
by FastEddie

Gillette Mach 3 turbo blades are all a man needs, sure 5 blades last a little longer but there clog easier too. mach 3 rinses clean with little effort and give a good close, clean shave with no irritation,no nicks, cuts or scrapes!

FastEddie
E. TN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by cat

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by cat
by cat

These blades are great. I have been using them for years. I do get quite a bit of reuse out of them before i have to swithc. The blades Have worked very well for me so far. I will contunue to use this product for quit some tome.

cat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/26/2013

Customer review by jake

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by jake
by jake

mach 3 turbo cartridges and razor last the longest plug up the least and give the BEST head and beard shave ... the most comfortable and closest shave i have ever gotten after 50 plus years... keep up the good work gillette.

jake
usa mass.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by FLIP

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by FLIP
by FLIP

mach 3 turbo ONLY!TURBO every other day .very sensitve skin and "turbo"just glides/slides every three days is even better!JUST GREAT! SKIN LOOKS 100�TTER.THANKS GILLETTE.if theres a better blade,'I'M LISTENING?

FLIP
R.I.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by kendawg

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by kendawg
by kendawg

I have tried to use other products when my local retailer was out of mach 3 and it's just not the same, I just don't feel that I got the best a man can get Mach 3 is awesome and truly is the best I can get.

kendawg
Rittman Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Donna
by Donna

I use the Mach 3 razor which I love. The replacements are fantastic. I love that is has little bit of conditioner on the cartridge. They are fantastic - me and my daughter use the razor and the cartridges.

Donna
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mach3 Turbo
9/28/2009

Customer review by Steve

5.0 stars 9/28/2009 by Steve
by Steve

these are by far my favorite Gillette razors, although it seems every time i buy a new pack some are duller than other? i wish there was a way to always get the best and sharpest mach3 turbo blades?

Steve
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by billy

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by billy
by billy

I love the feel of it when I shave it is so smoove and gentle cleave no cuts at all on my face or neck it leaves my face nice and smoove I feel like a young man after I shave using this product

billy
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/18/2013

Customer review by lhzapf

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by lhzapf
by lhzapf

After trying many different kinds of razors and razor blades, I finally found a kind that shaves well and does not cause razor burn. This is the only razor and razor blade that I will use!

lhzapf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Shannoon

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Shannoon
by Shannoon

This product works so well my wife even uses them. We both use them because there are no nicks and the everything stays smooth for a lot longer then anything else we have used.

Shannoon
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews