Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 109 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

109 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

109 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
83
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 104 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews
Mach3Turbo Terrific . . . But . . .
1/20/2016

Customer review by Chris

4.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Chris
by Chris

Packing 5 blades into the head greatly reduces space between blades, which contributes to clogging. More is not better. Three blades as set in Mach3 & add trim blade is perfect.

Chris
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kind of expensive but great razors
1/4/2016

Customer review by Kimberly

4.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Kimberly
by Kimberly

I've been using these razors since my early twenties and they work great. I know they are supposed to be for men but I haven't found a ladies razor that has worked as well. I will admit they are a little high in price but as the saying goes, You get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimberly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DANIEL
11/29/2015

Customer review by daniel

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by daniel
by daniel

VERY GOOD BLADES WITH MANY SHAVES PER BLADE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daniel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yes!
11/19/2015

Customer review by JoShort

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by JoShort
by JoShort

Clean shave.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoShort
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gillette Mach 3Turbo
11/1/2015

Customer review by AZSweetpea

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by AZSweetpea
by AZSweetpea

A girlfriend recommended this razor for me and I've been forever great full. I shave more then just my legs, my bikini line too, and this blade is super. I tend to use a blade too long, but bought plenty so I could change as needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AZSweetpea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
9/13/2010

Customer review by KaliShopper

5.0 stars 9/13/2010 by KaliShopper
by KaliShopper

I switched to using mens razors because womens ones kept giving me razor burn. I use this razor almost daily and I'm very happy with it. Or any of Gillette's razors. Would recommend to other buyers.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KaliShopper
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Expensive
9/7/2015

Customer review by Jayy

4.0 stars 9/7/2015 by Jayy
by Jayy

Works great highly priced

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jayy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usually sharp, overpriced, impossible packaging
3/16/2015

Customer review by oldshaver

3.0 stars 3/16/2015 by oldshaver
by oldshaver

Usually sharp. Comfortable shave. Packaging of 24 blades can't be opened. Overpriced.

oldshaver
OFALLON, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/11/2013

Customer review by BIG1079

4.0 stars 6/11/2013 by BIG1079
by BIG1079

I like these blades, as does my daughter. She prefers them over the womens blades. I am always finding my blade dull after she uses them to shave her legs. Therefore I am always replacing the blades every 4 or 5 days. Based on the soct of these blades, I would think they should be good for 18-20 shaves. Figuring that the blades run around $2.00 or more.

BIG1079
Nebraske
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/20/2013

Customer review by bob

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by bob
by bob

Gillette, a great product, remember them in the house hold from the old Friday Night Fights ( Look Sharpe, Feel Sharpe )you've come a long way from those safety razors. Love the products, and with almost 50 years with using your razors, blades, and shaving cream I would recommend them to anyone.

bob
peppperell ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Naco

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Naco
by Naco

I have been using Mach 3 turbo for numerous years; I have found total satisfaction in using this product. I encourage you to do the same. I do not shave every day the razors last me for e long time and keep the sharpness I totally sold out with this product.

Naco
Sanford,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/7/2013

Customer review by chris

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by chris
by chris

i have used several different razors from this company and others and mach3 is the only razor i can use on my head that doesnt break me out or give me razor burn. they work wonderful and dont know what i would do without them... awesome product.

chris
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/13/2013

Customer review by JBoeing

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by JBoeing
by JBoeing

These Mach3Turbo blades were given to me from a friend when he was moving and I am now using them for daily shaving. Being a red head my hair is think and coarse and 1 blade lasts me 2 weeks of daily shaving. I love them and nothing comes close.

JBoeing
Ventura County
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Bob

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Bob
by Bob

I have tried many blades during my lifetime and I always come back to the MACH3 Turbo for the absolute smoothest and most comfortable shave. It consistently feels effortless with no nicks and a remarkably clean and refreshing skin!

Bob
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by FastEddie

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by FastEddie
by FastEddie

Gillette Mach 3 turbo blades are all a man needs, sure 5 blades last a little longer but there clog easier too. mach 3 rinses clean with little effort and give a good close, clean shave with no irritation,no nicks, cuts or scrapes!

FastEddie
E. TN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by cat

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by cat
by cat

These blades are great. I have been using them for years. I do get quite a bit of reuse out of them before i have to swithc. The blades Have worked very well for me so far. I will contunue to use this product for quit some tome.

cat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/26/2013

Customer review by jake

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by jake
by jake

mach 3 turbo cartridges and razor last the longest plug up the least and give the BEST head and beard shave ... the most comfortable and closest shave i have ever gotten after 50 plus years... keep up the good work gillette.

jake
usa mass.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by FLIP

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by FLIP
by FLIP

mach 3 turbo ONLY!TURBO every other day .very sensitve skin and "turbo"just glides/slides every three days is even better!JUST GREAT! SKIN LOOKS 100�TTER.THANKS GILLETTE.if theres a better blade,'I'M LISTENING?

FLIP
R.I.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by kendawg

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by kendawg
by kendawg

I have tried to use other products when my local retailer was out of mach 3 and it's just not the same, I just don't feel that I got the best a man can get Mach 3 is awesome and truly is the best I can get.

kendawg
Rittman Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Donna
by Donna

I use the Mach 3 razor which I love. The replacements are fantastic. I love that is has little bit of conditioner on the cartridge. They are fantastic - me and my daughter use the razor and the cartridges.

Donna
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews