Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 103 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

103 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

103 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
80
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 98 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews
Good Product
9/13/2010

Customer review by KaliShopper

5.0 stars 9/13/2010 by KaliShopper
by KaliShopper

I switched to using mens razors because womens ones kept giving me razor burn. I use this razor almost daily and I'm very happy with it. Or any of Gillette's razors. Would recommend to other buyers.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KaliShopper
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazingly smooth
11/10/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love it and would advise that everyone use this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Conway, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mach3 Turbo
9/28/2009

Customer review by Steve

5.0 stars 9/28/2009 by Steve
by Steve

these are by far my favorite Gillette razors, although it seems every time i buy a new pack some are duller than other? i wish there was a way to always get the best and sharpest mach3 turbo blades?

Steve
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by scorchie

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by scorchie
by scorchie

BEST BLADES! Long lasting! I can depend on these blades for multiple shaves. They are gret.

scorchie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by Ray

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Ray
by Ray

For Me, These are the Best Cartridges Iv'e ever used.Super Smooth CLOSE Shave every time.

Ray
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/27/2013

Customer review by garyp

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by garyp
by garyp

An excellent smooth shave and long lasting cartridge.

garyp
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/26/2013

Customer review by Nick

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by Nick
by Nick

Great and smooth shave. I have been using this product since 6 years and I just cannot do without it!

Nick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/26/2013

Customer review by jake

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by jake
by jake

mach 3 turbo cartridges and razor last the longest plug up the least and give the BEST head and beard shave ... the most comfortable and closest shave i have ever gotten after 50 plus years... keep up the good work gillette.

jake
usa mass.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by flo

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by flo
by flo

My husband loves the mach 3 razor system. It gives his face a close shave

flo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Bob

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Bob
by Bob

I have tried many blades during my lifetime and I always come back to the MACH3 Turbo for the absolute smoothest and most comfortable shave. It consistently feels effortless with no nicks and a remarkably clean and refreshing skin!

Bob
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Vlad1234561

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Vlad1234561
by Vlad1234561

Nice, clean shave!! Really great feel, and no nicks and cuts.

Vlad1234561
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by kendawg

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by kendawg
by kendawg

I have tried to use other products when my local retailer was out of mach 3 and it's just not the same, I just don't feel that I got the best a man can get Mach 3 is awesome and truly is the best I can get.

kendawg
Rittman Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Ryan

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Ryan
by Ryan

This gives a great shave and leaves a smooth touch to my skin after, without irritation.

Ryan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Toto

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Toto
by Toto

Always gives a clean, close shave each time I shave.

Toto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by nel

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by nel
by nel

Best Razor and Blade Combination out there. Prefer this over the 4( ) Blade Razors out there.

nel
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/10/2013

Customer review by rayraymom

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by rayraymom
by rayraymom

Love these blades! Several in our family use these-Men

rayraymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Tracy

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Tracy
by Tracy

Easy to change and they last a lot longer than any other brand Ive used.

Tracy
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Leigh

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Leigh
by Leigh

Mach 3 Turbo razors on repeat. Tried and true. Never waiver.

Leigh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Donna
by Donna

I use the Mach 3 razor which I love. The replacements are fantastic. I love that is has little bit of conditioner on the cartridge. They are fantastic - me and my daughter use the razor and the cartridges.

Donna
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by BKL

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by BKL
by BKL

These blades are great! They cut well and stay sharp for a long time.

BKL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews