Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 369 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

369 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

369 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
264
4 stars
66
3 stars
20
2 stars
6
1 stars
13
1-20 of 366 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 366 total reviews
1-20 of 366 reviews
3/17/2010

Customer review by FloJay

5.0 stars 3/17/2010 by FloJay
by FloJay

Its the bomb....talking about bump free shaving you got it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FloJay
Turks and Caicos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Razor
7/4/2014

Customer review by slimjim09

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by slimjim09
by slimjim09

This Razor does a nice job with it being powered by a battery. The vibration just adds to the smooth gliding across your face & neck. One of the best razor's I have used yet & highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slimjim09
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
WOW
7/21/2010

Customer review by CleanShave

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by CleanShave
by CleanShave

WOW, they included the battery. Right out of the box, best shave I have ever had (age 62). One small concern not yet resolved. The color coded head that tells me when to change heads seems to be changing color rather quickly. Hope I get more than 2 weeks worth of shaves out of this thing. I have always had sensitive skin with a hard to get close shaved beard. This baby just glided over all my little nooks and crannies. Very impressive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CleanShave
Las Vegas Baby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/29/2010

Customer review by Ch00Ch00

5.0 stars 7/29/2010 by Ch00Ch00
by Ch00Ch00

this product is excellent it leaves you with a smoother shave.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ch00Ch00
Bronx NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Buy
3/15/2010

Customer review by Vanessa

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by Vanessa
by Vanessa

Product does everything it claims and more, my husband uses it and when he shaves with the fusion power razor his face is so smooth! I always make sure to have this product in our home! : )

Vanessa
ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Incredible
3/2/2011

Customer review by DAVID

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by DAVID
by DAVID

Just an incredible product. Used for 3 years! Compared to other brands, this razor will earn my lifetime support of gillette

DAVID
Would recommend to a friend? No
The Power to shave.
7/31/2011

Customer review by Panthera

5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by Panthera
by Panthera

I was a Mach 3 user until i decided to change to the Fusion Power many years ago...I liked the technology so much I decided to buy the Art Of Shaving power handle as well. i tell you I have never looked back. The Fusion Power shaves very well and with the right shaving cream it really does excel. My only concern is that blade life isnt consistent. I buy a pack of 4 blades that might last me 2 months...then when I buy a new pack, they only last a month. Somtimes they just seem "dull" out of the pack. The shaving surface deals very well with 2 day to 4 day stubble but then is susceptible to clogging when shaving anything longer. This isnt too much of a problem as long as you rinse your razor after every stroke. I also noted that the lubra strip actually hardened with each use which resulted in my needing to let the razor sit in hot water for a few mins to soften it so that the strip actually provided the protection it claims. This isnt an issue with a fresh blade however. The Micropulses really do reduce drag on your face and make the shave more comfortable. Im looking forward to trying Fusion ProGlide next.

Panthera
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fusion power
8/9/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

love, love, love this razor the best I have ever used!

An anonymous customer
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mr Clean
5/25/2011

Customer review by JLT1527

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by JLT1527
by JLT1527

This razor is the best for people that shave their heads. My husband had a hard time finding a razor that wouldn't make him break out and have a close clean shave. This one does the trick and he absolutely loves it!

JLT1527
Bethlehem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I can't shave without it!!!
4/22/2012

Customer review by olDscRuffy

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by olDscRuffy
by olDscRuffy

Since switching to the Gillette brand and eventually to the fusion, I have found that I am unable to use another razor without serious irritation. I have sensitive skin and this is the only razor that I have found that can give me a smooth clean shave and not irritate me like all the rest do. Looks like you have a customer for life!!

olDscRuffy
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Shaving Razor
10/18/2012

Customer review by Paul

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by Paul
by Paul

I recently have indulged myself with some higher end shaving oils and cream. Using the products with other razors always never felt as though the products were being used to their full potential. I tried the Gillette Fusion manual razor and got much better results and an overall more satisfying shaving experience. The Fusion led me to the Fusion Power razor for only a couple dollars more. After using the Power razor just once, I am extremely satisfied. I never have had a shave this smooth and close. The vibrations in the Power do make the blade drag a bit numb, but I was not once worried about nicking or cutting myself. I will continue to use both the Fusion Power and Manual Razors.

Paul
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/30/2013

Customer review by Jeff

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by Jeff
by Jeff

I never thought I needed a battery powered razor, I was wrong! These are so nice. Must have

Jeff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Razor
5/16/2013

Customer review by Matt

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by Matt
by Matt

This is absolutely unbelievable and still gives a great shave every time. I absolutely wouldn't shave with anything else. MD

Matt
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by hairless2000

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by hairless2000
by hairless2000

Since I totally shave from the neck up I enjoy the smooth finish I get on my face and dome.

hairless2000
South Bend, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/25/2013

Customer review by Rich

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Rich
by Rich

I've used you product since I started shaving and my dad before that.So I guess you would consider that as being a loyal customer

Rich
Venice FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by Skinner

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Skinner
by Skinner

I've used Gillette Fusion Power and ProGlide for years now. I don't use the ProGlide because it can be too sharp. The Fusion Power is also too sharp when first take a blade out. Other than that, it is the best razor pound for pound. Every morning, I pretend I'm in a commerical. LOL!

Skinner
Southaven, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/26/2013

Customer review by Bekah

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by Bekah
by Bekah

I loved this product, removes hair quickly and easily and leaves my face feeling amazing!

Bekah
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by meme2699

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by meme2699
by meme2699

I have looked every where for a great product that gives a good clean shave and this is perfect.

meme2699
greenville, alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by JD

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by JD
by JD

LOVE THIS IT CAUSES NO IRRITATION WHILE GIVING ME THE SMOOTHEST FACE

JD
Stockton,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by Gator Boy

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Gator Boy
by Gator Boy

I use this razor in addition to another shaving upwards for a better closer cut with zero nicks.

Gator Boy
Aurora Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 366 total reviews
1-20 of 366 reviews