Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 36 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
4/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My dad has been using these for some years already and until this day says that these are the best razors he's used! Thank you Gillette!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by Mikes4222

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Mikes4222
by Mikes4222

I was recently hospitalized, and when I was well enough to shave, I was amazed at how effective the little blue disposable razor just whisked through my beard, leaving my face smooth and clean. I looked at the handle and saw the "Gillette" brand name on it, and it suddenly made sense. I normally use a premium fusion model at home, and I was pleasantly surprised at the performance of their least expensive model-a hospital issue disposable! I have used other brands' disposable razors, and was disappointed almost every time. Now I know that if it has the Gillette brand on it, I will never be disappointed!

Mikes4222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/4/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My husband first starting shaving with this razor before it had the white strip on it, and he wanted me to write this review for him on his favorite product that he has used for over 25 years.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by sue

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by sue
by sue

Does a good job and the price is reasonable. Fits my hand comfortably

sue
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by GMZLYoung

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by GMZLYoung
by GMZLYoung

These are the only razors my husband has ever used. He loves the way they shave close.

GMZLYoung
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by dusty

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by dusty
by dusty

this razor works great and leaves you with smooth skin

dusty
jonesboro, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by suchi

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by suchi
by suchi

totally loved this product ...use it on regular basis

suchi
Raleigh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by blue

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by blue
by blue

best razor in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

blue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by puzzlemaker

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by puzzlemaker
by puzzlemaker

My huband is very particular with what he uses on his face and it is as a result of this product that I have come to this website to proclaim that this is the razor of his choice. Great product!

puzzlemaker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by Chad

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Chad
by Chad

I have been using daisy disposable razors for 30 years now and absolutely won't use any other razor. I get so upset when the store is out of them.

Chad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by rosebud1959

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by rosebud1959
by rosebud1959

These razors are great. I can shave with out any cuts or burns. You can use them more than once.

rosebud1959
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2013

Customer review by nate

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by nate
by nate

these have been my favorite for over 20 years,my bald head and face love the feel,excellent razor

nate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by dave

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by dave
by dave

gives a smooth close shave every time , less nicks and pulls. keep up the good work.

dave
pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/10/2013

Customer review by Donnie

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Donnie
by Donnie

This has been my favorite for years....wouldn't change a thing!!!

Donnie
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/13/2013

Customer review by shak

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by shak
by shak

I use this razor because it works. It will not nick, I can use one of these disposable razors for 3 months! Just as fast as electric shaver and better results!

shak
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/12/2013

Customer review by Alex

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by Alex
by Alex

I have been using these razors for years. My wife and two daughters use them as well. There great and we all love the shave we get from them.

Alex
miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/23/2013

Customer review by paul

5.0 stars 6/23/2013 by paul
by paul

good product for the price and amount of razors that come with it

paul
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/14/2013

Customer review by Jay

5.0 stars 6/14/2013 by Jay
by Jay

Works great leaving a soft feel...glides through without leaving my skin feeling harsh like other disposible razor do.

Jay
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/17/2013

Customer review by arlenecap

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by arlenecap
by arlenecap

I have used the Daisy Good News for years and would not even consider using anything else. I just love them.

arlenecap
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/24/2013

Customer review by gypsymama5

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by gypsymama5
by gypsymama5

have used these for years best razor on the market. I am a woman

gypsymama5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews