Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

32 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
Smooth
3/5/2011

Customer review by Superjono

5.0 stars by Superjono

great shave. Gentle while close. I use mine 3 times a piece. (not) the first shave be careful because the blades are very sharp.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Superjono
Dallas Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
nice blades
2/20/2011

Customer review by ny07

4.0 stars by ny07

If one has sensitive skin then these blades are for you,they are lasting about 1 week per blade,there are 4 to a pack and there are 2 packs,do the math,they last about 2 months,not bad for the price.you can get cheaper but your skin will pay for it...

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ny07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2011

Customer review by UncleDonnie

5.0 stars by UncleDonnie

good product for great price, quick delivery

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
UncleDonnie
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
COOL !!
3/11/2013

Customer review by PRETTYBEAUTIFUL

5.0 stars by PRETTYBEAUTIFUL

GOOD PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PRETTYBEAUTIFUL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/10/2013

Customer review by Nicole

5.0 stars by Nicole

I bought these for my dad, and he absolutely loved them. He said they were some of the best disposable razors he's ever used.

Nicole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by ber831

5.0 stars by ber831

This is the only razor we use in our household!!! wouldn't use or recommend another!!!

ber831
denver co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by meme

5.0 stars by meme

very good razors for the price.I buy them and add them to gift baskets for friends and family

meme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by Red

5.0 stars by Red

This is the best razor I have ever used and the only one I will buy.

Red
Woodstock, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Bobby Ann

5.0 stars by Bobby Ann

My husband loves this razor. I've got him expensive razors before, various different brands, and he would rather use these. He said they don't irritate his skin like some of the others. Plus, they aren't super expensive which is always a plus for our household !!

Bobby Ann
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by lucrob

5.0 stars by lucrob

I like the feel and comfort provided by these razors. They are at a reasonable price and have no problems with and cuts or nicks.

lucrob
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/13/2013

Customer review by Joe

5.0 stars by Joe

This is by far my favorite disposable razor. Gives me a great shave every time.

Joe
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/13/2013

Customer review by ray

5.0 stars by ray

this is a very good razor. I started using it after several other razors have failed and left me with a lot of bumps. I really enjoy the smoothe touch it gives to my skin. I often forget to dispose of it using it several times because you really cant tell . its a magnificiant razor

ray
smithfield, n.c.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great shaver ! A true old friend
1/24/2015

Customer review by Allen 1941

5.0 stars by Allen 1941

Over the years I have tried many other shavers and I always return to the best

Allen 1941
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Maybe the best disposable available.
1/16/2015

Customer review by jetta223

4.0 stars by jetta223

Having used Schick ST2 and Bic Twin Selects with mixed results, I am now trying the Gillette Custom Plus 3. The Custom Plus 3 has a very comfortable handle. At $4.97 for 4 razors, $1.24 each, they are economical to purchase. My beard is tough. I had a 2 day growth and it plowed right through the hairs so the blades must be sharp. It shaved clean. I hope these last 3 to 5 days so I only go through 4 razors per month. Note that there are 4 razors in this package but it is not clearly marked so. You might think there are only 3 razors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jetta223
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Geno59

4.0 stars by Geno59

I have been using Custom Plus 3 for about a year now. They work well with very little nicking. I use each razor about 4 times before changing.

Geno59
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by kaer0925

4.0 stars by kaer0925

I have very course hair and this particular product stands the test at getting the job done! Well done!

kaer0925
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by man

4.0 stars by man

I use custom 3 razors all the time. Shaving my beard and my head, Iget a close shave and they last far longer than any other brand i have tried. using about three years.

man
Palatine, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/11/2013

Customer review by jcavins37

4.0 stars by jcavins37

This razor worked well. It gave a smooth clean shave and I would recommend it to others. Thanks!

jcavins37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Mike

4.0 stars by Mike

This is a great product at a very reasonable price.

Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Shaver1

4.0 stars by Shaver1

Have tried the others but the CustomPlus 3 is the one I keep coming back to.

Shaver1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 30 total reviews