Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

46 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

46 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

53%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
17
1-20 of 42 total reviews
53%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Keeps your skin healthy.
10/6/2010

Customer review by im10er

5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by im10er
by im10er

Vaseline Men Body & Face lotion is ideal for buying one lotion that keeps both your body and face healthy. Healthy skin means looking good as well. I've tried other lotions on my face before and it ends up causing it to break out some how but this lotion is non oily and effective. Like it says on the bottle it is fast absorbing so you don't have to have that slick feeling for too long before it soaks into your skin. The only complaint has to do with the bottle design. The tube for the pump does not reach far enough because I'm at the end of a bottle already and although pumping does get any lotion out the bottle, opening the lid and turning the bottle indicates that there is still a lot of the product left.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
im10er
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Great Product..
9/30/2012

Customer review by StolidOlive

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by StolidOlive
by StolidOlive

The skin of my hands gets dry with too much water and the skin of my forehead and face gets tight with too much of the Arizona sun. I have used this lotion regularly for over a year now for relief and it provides that well. It leaves an oilyness on the skin for a brief time that I do not like. Still, the end result is good and the product is the most cost effective for me. I readily recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StolidOlive
Phoenix AZ area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
4/19/2013

Customer review by hrdknox

4.0 stars 4/19/2013 by hrdknox
by hrdknox

The lotion spreads easily and keeps my skin from drying out all day. Also you can twist the top off to get any remaining lotion.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hrdknox
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5 stars
3/10/2010

Customer review by Madison2007

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by Madison2007
by Madison2007

Thats right! its that good! My husband hates wearing lotion but this smells manly & doesnt leave him feeling oily. He likes it so much he actually uses it everyday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Madison2007
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/14/2012

Customer review by bigchickgo

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by bigchickgo
by bigchickgo

if you are a man you absolutely have to have this product it is an outstanding lotion and will and can handle the rough skin most men have

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigchickgo
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great lotion for a swimmer
2/7/2014

Customer review by Swimmom98

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by Swimmom98
by Swimmom98

It smells good. Son needed moisture back in his skin from drying out after swim practice, but didn't like smelling like a girl. This is perfect!!! Only complaint: it took extremely long to get.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swimmom98
Corpus Christi, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
vaseline body lotion
8/30/2014

Customer review by JeanneMF

5.0 stars 8/30/2014 by JeanneMF
by JeanneMF

I love the smell of this on my husband

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeanneMF
Winchester N.H.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our first time using
4/18/2012

Customer review by Pecanbud

3.0 stars 4/18/2012 by Pecanbud
by Pecanbud

This is the first time we bought this item but he seem happy and it smell manly

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pecanbud
Los Angeles Calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works fine but not exactly what I ordered.
2/25/2014

Customer review by lotionman

1.0 stars 2/25/2014 by lotionman
by lotionman

This lotion is fine, but not the particular lotion that the picture was showing. It looks similar, but the lotion I specifically chose according to the picture was not what I received. There is a big difference in texture. But if you just need some lotion, buy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lotionman
h-town
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shipping was ridiculous
11/12/2013

Customer review by afdf

3.0 stars 11/12/2013 by afdf
by afdf

Took way too long to ship and this single bottle of lotion was packaged in a giant box that could have held 20+ bottles (no exaggeration).

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
afdf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Restores dry skin
2/15/2015

Customer review by VARAB

5.0 stars 2/15/2015 by VARAB
by VARAB

Great product for moisturizing dry skin. Wish the fast absorbing version was also available scent free.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VARAB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, and I like the smell!
12/3/2014

Customer review by brm1

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by brm1
by brm1

Works great on my dry, chapped hands and feet. The scent is also very good...keep up the great work!

brm1
Boston, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Just what my hands needed
10/14/2014

Customer review by Steve85

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by Steve85
by Steve85

Over the summer working construction and being out every weekend fishing, my hands became incredibly dry and severely cracked to the point of bleeding. A few months of everyday application and my hands show almost no signs of cracked skin.

Steve85
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!
8/5/2014

Customer review by synz4gyvn

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by synz4gyvn
by synz4gyvn

As advertised, moisturizing, fast-absorbing, non-greasy and with a light, masculine scent...really like it!

synz4gyvn
WA STATE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Awesome
5/24/2014

Customer review by sumayya

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by sumayya
by sumayya

Very helpful and helps the skin . Makes our body and mind fresh

sumayya
bronx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works Amazing
2/7/2015

Customer review by BlackKnight

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by BlackKnight
by BlackKnight

My skin was absolutely dry and no other products worked like the Vaseline Mens Lotion.It locks in moisture and the smell is amazing.I received a bunch of complements.Plus it's grease free and it sets fast.I love this product.

BlackKnight
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Simply Awesome!
1/28/2015

Customer review by Jose502

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by Jose502
by Jose502

It works as advertised and it was defiantly fast absorbing.

Jose502
Louisville, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Vaseline Men's Fast Absorbing Body & Face
2/8/2015

Customer review by DCam

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by DCam
by DCam

Vaseline products have always been top notch. This lotion, not only is one of the best smelling out there, it's one of the best there is! Truly non greasy & fast absorbing! Only wish it had a sunscreen in it.

DCam
Hobart, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
great scent!!
5/6/2015

Customer review by deadbolter

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by deadbolter
by deadbolter

I love this lotion! not only does it moisturize but I get sooo many positive comments on the scent!! heck, I wish they made a cologne that smelled like this!!

deadbolter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great product!!!!
5/25/2015

Customer review by Jorge23

5.0 stars 5/25/2015 by Jorge23
by Jorge23

Love the fragrance and it is perfect for my skin :)

Jorge23
México
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews