Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Sesame Street DVD
5/8/2010

Customer review by MrsHoney20

4.0 stars 5/8/2010 by MrsHoney20
by MrsHoney20

I think the DVD is okay but I think I would rather have the full seasons. They skip around allot and don't show all of each season (obviously...since it's not 40 hrs long). I think I might still purchase a couple full seasons for my son. We don't have cable so it's the only way he gets to see sesame street....which I think is a great learning video. Don't get me wrong...it's a decent video but I would just rather have the full seasons.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsHoney20
Jacksonville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
40 Years Of Sunny Days
11/8/2010

Customer review by TheBlackWidow

4.0 stars 11/8/2010 by TheBlackWidow
by TheBlackWidow

My son loves Sesame Street. As soon as it comes on, it is like he is hypnotized! I like this dvd collection because he enjoys it, and it is like a blast from the past for me.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBlackWidow
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great trip down memory lane
1/25/2010

Customer review by jerenicole

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by jerenicole
by jerenicole

I actually rec'd this as a gift for me :) but as the mother of 5 that's not unusual. I have watched both dvd's with my 5 and 18 month old but was amazed at how much my 16, 14, and 10 year old still remembered and loved of the "Street". The best part of this video is that it's "the best" of sesame street and that's true, everything you loved as a kid or your kids loved is there! It doesn't get boring and is just the right mix of fun and educational!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jerenicole
Abilene, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great dvd for kids.
12/7/2013

Customer review by Pennygirl123

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by Pennygirl123
by Pennygirl123

My grandson loves all of the sesame street songs and dances. He loves to sing along and act out parts of the songs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pennygirl123
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good purchase
5/30/2010

Customer review by onlineshopper4baby

5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by onlineshopper4baby
by onlineshopper4baby

My son enjoys the show. Surprised on the quality of picture considering how old the episodes are

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlineshopper4baby
ubly, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/18/2010

Customer review by DancerMomJJ

4.0 stars 3/18/2010 by DancerMomJJ
by DancerMomJJ

The quality of this dvd is really good and clear, considering the shows were accumulated from since the beginning of the Sesame street episodes. It is not a favorite of my toddler's yet but i enjoy it myself very much.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DancerMomJJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days