Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Rocky Collection Yet!
7/11/2011

Customer review by asianguy

4.0 stars 7/11/2011 by asianguy
by asianguy

This collection of the "Rocky" movies are awesome. People should know that all movies are put in one case. So there aren't six cases in this box, there's only one. Nice huh? Including that there is a bonus disc with special features. All six movies were put into the blu-ray format, but the older ones(the first couple) seem to have some grainy textures in the background in some scenes. The sixth movie does not have that problem though. If you like the "Rocky" movies you should buy this collection.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
asianguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HAD TO HAVE IT
2/17/2016

Customer review by Clavogarcia

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Clavogarcia
by Clavogarcia

This is one of the movies collection I had on DVD but just had to check out on Blu-ray. I am glad I did. I see these movies enough times that it is worth having in the best quality possible.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clavogarcia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This a must for any Rocky fan!!!
2/2/2016

Customer review by Msjanice71

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Msjanice71
by Msjanice71

Having the Bluray makes the movies look sharper, which I enjoy. All the movies in one convenient case is also great instead of dealing with the individual boxes. The interviews in the bonus disc was a nice bonus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Msjanice71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a Marathon!
8/19/2013

Customer review by FlicFan

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by FlicFan
by FlicFan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

6 Great movies and a bonus disc all in HD. The plastic case has 3 front/back leaves to hold each of the 6 movie discs and a separate disc for extras, all at a great price! A must have for all Rocky fans.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlicFan
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
A good deal.
7/24/2012

Customer review by Seattlewa44

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Seattlewa44
by Seattlewa44

Walmart price was one- half of Amazon price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seattlewa44
Puget Sound WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good
1/12/2010

Customer review by bigal9109

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by bigal9109
by bigal9109

I jumped to the idea of having all 6 Rocky movies on Blu-ray. BUT, I just wish there was more exclusive content in special features on the first 5. Nontheless, I love this!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigal9109
Cave City, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
rita
12/29/2015

Customer review by RJGRANNY

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by RJGRANNY
by RJGRANNY

Wasn't mine gave as a gift ,and he loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RJGRANNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent price and service
12/10/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Excellent transition to blue ray quality. Nice to have all movies together. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and the price was very good for both the product and shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rocky-Full Set
10/14/2011

Customer review by KayDun

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by KayDun
by KayDun

I bought the full edition of Rocky for $35.00. Walmart had it for the cheapest price!! I was so excited because I wanted the whole set, not just s few discs. I ordered it offline for site to store, I had no problem getting it and it came early.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KayDun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!!!!
2/9/2010

Customer review by AshF11

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by AshF11
by AshF11

Good deal, 6 discs, blu ray, compact case, delivered faster than expected. It was a gift for my husband and he loved it. Very happy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AshF11
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1/8/2010

Customer review by smasherstar

4.0 stars 1/8/2010 by smasherstar
by smasherstar

Good product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smasherstar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
It's ok if you don't own any...
10/3/2010

Customer review by Nixxon

4.0 stars 10/3/2010 by Nixxon
by Nixxon

DVD's of rocky. Not blue ray quality for the older movies. It's still nice to own the collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nixxon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
great collection of movies of Rocky
9/19/2012

Customer review by cyberbrain

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by cyberbrain
by cyberbrain

Excellent collection of movies of Rocky I love this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cyberbrain
Glenwood Springs, CO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week