Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Well worth the $
5/11/2012

Customer review by paisleyorchid

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by paisleyorchid
by paisleyorchid

It is absolutely the best cleaner I've ever tried. It's a little more expensive than what I was using before, but my eye dr gave me a sample and I've never gone back. I used to be able to tell when it was getting time to change my lenses, but since I started using this I can't tell the difference between the first day I put them in from the last.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paisleyorchid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
GREAT product, like having new contacts daily
6/13/2012

Customer review by JeffnHeather

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by JeffnHeather
by JeffnHeather

No eye irration with these ... you can also see the peroxide working right away.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeffnHeather
Presque Isle, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
What I needed, when I needed it, at the best price
7/9/2011

Customer review by smartlady113

5.0 stars 7/9/2011 by smartlady113
by smartlady113

I have very specialized lenses, and I have a specific regimen to maintain them. Clear Care is specified as recommended. I'm not about to argue when with a little cyber surfing I can get it for such a good price! Delivered right to my front door for free! (The trick is to order over $25. and there's no shipping charges! --You're going to use it anyway!)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smartlady113
Scarsdale, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2 bottles should come with 2 enzyme disks
7/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/26/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The product took longer than expected to ship. But arrived in good shape with no damage. The two bottles should come with two enzyme disks. This package only comes with one.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Maui, Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cleaning system!
5/14/2012

Customer review by flomb

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by flomb
by flomb

I was given a sample of this product at the Eye Dr. Office, and was immediately impressed. The solution is a little more expensive than some, and I have found myself going through a bottle within a few days, but my monthly contacts feel great every morning I put them in, and throughout the day. I would definitely recommend this product. Wal-mart.com has the best price around!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flomb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/29/2012

Customer review by Gootch34

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by Gootch34
by Gootch34

I use this product due to having sensitive eyes. This product is easy to use and does a great job cleaning your contacts without scrubbing.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gootch34
Bagley, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/15/2011

Customer review by TaxLady123

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by TaxLady123
by TaxLady123

This is a great product. I wear gas perm lenses and this product works great at keeping the build up off my lenses.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TaxLady123
Akron, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
2/21/2014

Customer review by Annette1466

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by Annette1466
by Annette1466

My contacts are so clean, it is like putting in new contacts every day, and I am only have to throw them out ever 6 weeks now instead of once a month. Walmart is the best. I get to save lots of money and If ever a problem they are only an email away. Thanks Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Annette1466
Saginaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best!!
2/21/2012

Customer review by riemia

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by riemia
by riemia

I've tried many cleaning solutions & syatems for soft contacts. This is the best. I have been using for last couple of years and highly recommend to even very sensitive eyes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
riemia
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/23/2012

Customer review by tigejang

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by tigejang
by tigejang

This is the ony cleaner I use for my contacts....it cleans all of the protein off that my eyes build up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tigejang
laurel ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best value
12/30/2012

Customer review by Singleshotcajun

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Singleshotcajun
by Singleshotcajun

This is the best overall value in this type of contact care. A couple of months ago I just had to try the Equate version of this,I'm frugal.The holder in the Equate version is a joke and it is not worth the little you save, stick with Clear Care.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Singleshotcajun
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Price is better at Sams Club.
10/20/2014

Customer review by Parcaae

5.0 stars 10/20/2014 by Parcaae
by Parcaae

This is great cleanser. I have been using it for a very long time. I would recommend checking out your local Sams Club. I got mine for 18 bucks. You get two 20 ounce with a travel. At Walmart they charge you 18 bucks.for 12 ounces. Not lower. I would go to Sams Club for it you get more for the price for lower the cost,

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Parcaae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Prooduct!
2/10/2014

Customer review by DCHUN

4.0 stars 2/10/2014 by DCHUN
by DCHUN

I love this compared to just a regular contact solution. it really gets the protein build up off the contact lenses. But you do HAVE to keep it in there for at least 6 hrs for it to work and not burn your eyes. i gave it a 4/5 only bc the Walmart brand is about half the cost. I still buy and use Clear Care bc the contact lens case is 1000000 times better than the Walmart brand. Also, I noticed a slight dryness when using the Walmart brand...I do not feel any of that when using Clear Care. at $20 for 2 bottles....can't complain or go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DCHUN
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's a great deal
12/28/2013

Customer review by Whendula

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by Whendula
by Whendula

This is a great deal if you wear contacts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whendula
Gagetown MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is good
2/9/2014

Customer review by Mattiacadisna

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by Mattiacadisna
by Mattiacadisna

And best price

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mattiacadisna
Lafayette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use
2/17/2013

Customer review by Pana

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by Pana
by Pana

Just pop in your contacts, fill and done!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pana
Palm Springs, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best contact solution I've tried
6/21/2013

Customer review by Jaxsun

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by Jaxsun
by Jaxsun

Excellent product. Feels like I'm wearing new contacts after I use it. It is more expensive than other solutions, but it's a better product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaxsun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is the product you want to buy
11/21/2013

Customer review by Delawaremomshopper

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Delawaremomshopper
by Delawaremomshopper

My daughter wears RGP (hard) conatct lenses due to her eye condition; they are the only option for her. Wearing these lenses are more uncomfortable than soft lenses. This product was recommended as the best by our optician. He knew what he was talking about. Clear Care completely cleans the lenses leaving them comfortable and spotless for the next wearing. We prefer this greatly over Boston Advanced product. Her lenses now feel most comfortable all day long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Delawaremomshopper
Clayton, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best contact lens solution on the market
6/20/2015

Customer review by Glen949

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by Glen949
by Glen949

I have been using Clear Care contact lens solutions for many years and it is by far the best of its kind.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glen949
Would recommend to a friend? Yes