Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 35 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Contains... sugar?? WHY?!
1/5/2013

Customer review by fallenjade

1.0 stars 1/5/2013 by fallenjade
by fallenjade

I just put this on for the first time about an hour ago.. and then I washed it off. At this price, I was really hoping this stuff would do what it says. I put it on my feet and calves and waited.. NOTHING. No cool peppermint feeling, no tingling. Just a slimy, sticky feeling on my feet and legs.. Oh, and the burning..we can't forget about that. I had shaved my legs about 2 hours prior to.. bad combination even 2 hours after shaving. It burned and stung for even 15-20 minutes after I washed it off. It was so slimy (didn't dry at all after I applied it, and I had it on for about 10 minutes before washing it off), so I almost slipped just walking to the bathroom to wash it off. To try to find a reason for the burning, I later checked the ingredients and it says there's SUGAR in it. Sugar and sugar emulsifier. Hmm.. why does foot and leg cream need sugar?? I guess that explained the sticky feeling AND the burning on my freshly-shaved legs. Go get some cheap peppermint foot cream..this is a thin little tube, the product does nothing..it's not even worth $5.. much less $9. I'm returning mine for a refund.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fallenjade
WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Top 500 contributor
Bees have been good for my feet !!!
5/22/2011

Customer review by CarolInWonderland

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by CarolInWonderland
by CarolInWonderland

The bees have helped my dried cracked feet !! Yeah for the bees.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarolInWonderland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BLECK!
11/23/2011

Customer review by Squeezebox

1.0 stars 11/23/2011 by Squeezebox
by Squeezebox

I couldn't get this off of me fast enough. YUCK.........stinky. Made me gag.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Squeezebox
Frozen Tundra
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
does what it says
6/3/2013

Customer review by happyapplekugel

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by happyapplekugel
by happyapplekugel

this foot and leg cream really is very therapeutic and makes aching legs and feet feel soo much better. it isn't greasy, is easily absorbed and lasts a long time b/c a little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyapplekugel
long island, new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Feel Relax~
8/13/2009

Customer review by Lucy

5.0 stars 8/13/2009 by Lucy
by Lucy

I bought this product when I was pregnant. It is so good. After a long day work, I put on the Creme and have my husband massage my legs for me. I feel so relax and happy. I really recommand this foot creme to all my friends even they are not pregnant.

Lucy
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very accurate quick results
12/16/2009

Customer review by npiotrowski

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by npiotrowski
by npiotrowski

Never have i bought a product and the description on the package was entirely accurate. With this leg and foot creme i had accurate fast soothing results just as described. i am so relieved that it was worth it to indulge in this product. i am currently 14 wks 5 days pregnant and it is such a relaxing relief to feel circulation in my legs again.

npiotrowski
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Just for Feet
1/2/2010

Customer review by KTmama

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by KTmama
by KTmama

I was looking for relief for lower back pain-and found it in this product! I can't believe the relief it provides me at 35 weeks pregnant! I love it for my back, feet, legs...well..all my muscle aches!

KTmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mrs
8/28/2009

Customer review by marilyn

5.0 stars 8/28/2009 by marilyn
by marilyn

While my daughter was in the hospital we discovered this product, It was great. I could not leave her, and i got very sore, this helped me make it through the week!! :-)

marilyn
atl,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feels cool
9/1/2009

Customer review by Love2

5.0 stars 9/1/2009 by Love2
by Love2

I received this as a gift from a friend when I was pregnant. Love the feeling after rubbing it in. Cool and soothing. My hubby uses it on my legs for massaging. :)

Love2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product
9/2/2009

Customer review by soccerRPh

5.0 stars 9/2/2009 by soccerRPh
by soccerRPh

I didn't realize this was for pregnant women when I purchased it. I bought it to put on my dry feet. I LOVE it. It has kept my feet soft all summer. I wish I had a gallon of it.

soccerRPh
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great back relief
1/13/2010

Customer review by bumblemama

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by bumblemama
by bumblemama

I love this product it relieves all my leg, foot, and back pains its very rich and creamy and lathers on great its so nice to not have to use icy hot anymore i hated it

bumblemama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Well
8/19/2009

Customer review by kak005

5.0 stars 8/19/2009 by kak005
by kak005

When I was pregnant my hips and legs always hurt. I would put this on a night after a long day at work. The cooling sensation was wonderful! It was also great for tired feet. I still use it!

kak005
Northfield, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OMG
9/6/2009

Customer review by Momma

5.0 stars 9/6/2009 by Momma
by Momma

My mom got this for me when I was pregnant and it saved my life. I continue to use it now and my husband even likes it.

Momma
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great on pregnant legs!
8/29/2009

Customer review by Babs916

5.0 stars 8/29/2009 by Babs916
by Babs916

I loved this product! I received it as a gift when I was pregnant with my first daughter. I would have my husband massage my aching legs after a long day at work! :) I use this even when I'm not pregnant!

Babs916
Wauwatosa, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feels Great
8/30/2009

Customer review by autumngirl

5.0 stars 8/30/2009 by autumngirl
by autumngirl

I've never been pregnant, but I bought this once because I couldn't find the peppermint lotion. I found that I like this even better. After a long day the fragrance and tingling sensation is just what I need.

autumngirl
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Product
11/21/2009

Customer review by christiansmama08

5.0 stars 11/21/2009 by christiansmama08
by christiansmama08

i absolutely love this product i am 6 months pregnant and work 40-56 hours a week standing on my feet at a factory. i bought this product to try to see if it would help and it did. Has a really good scent.

christiansmama08
Kendallville,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best foot creme ever!
3/29/2010

Customer review by GreenLady

5.0 stars 3/29/2010 by GreenLady
by GreenLady

I love this foot creme! I had rough dry spots on my heels. I used this product once and instantly the rough spots were gone! After one use the dry spots have not returned, I will continue to use this creme.

GreenLady
Warsaw, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Lotion for tired feet!
12/16/2009

Customer review by sensitiveskinbaby

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by sensitiveskinbaby
by sensitiveskinbaby

I love this lotion. It is all natural with no added fragrance which is important to me. I have continued to buy this after being pregnant.

sensitiveskinbaby
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A must have for all women!
8/29/2009

Customer review by NatalieBB

5.0 stars 8/29/2009 by NatalieBB
by NatalieBB

I first tried this product during my pregnancy and fell in love. It's so soothing and comforting, the peppermint gives your legs a slight tingle that instantly relaxes your muscles. I would recomend it to any woman, pregers or not!

NatalieBB
New jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Foot Cream!
9/3/2009

Customer review by lrbsmommy

5.0 stars 9/3/2009 by lrbsmommy
by lrbsmommy

I have some of the driest feet you've ever seen, but Mama Bee really helps. I used to use Bath and Body Works foot cream, but Mama Bee is SO MUCH better! It isn't greasy at all. It doesn't just sit on the surface of your skin, your skin absorbs it very quickly. Not only does it smell awesome, but the tingly peppermint feeling is fantastic! I'm not pregnant anymore, but who cares?! I'll always use it!

lrbsmommy
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews