Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very cute
5/10/2010

Customer review by BlackBeltMom05

4.0 stars 5/10/2010 by BlackBeltMom05
by BlackBeltMom05

This hamper is very cute for the nursery. It is a little smaller than I expected, but if you push the clothes down in it, you can still get a full load for washing in there. The design is only on one side; the other three are just mesh. It does have handles and a small pocket for small things - like baby's socks. Just be careful - the "pop up" nature of the hamper causes it to spring out of the packaging with some force.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlackBeltMom05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
7/16/2011

Customer review by ismaily

4.0 stars 7/16/2011 by ismaily
by ismaily

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ismaily
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellant
4/10/2012

Customer review by Soon2BMom78

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by Soon2BMom78
by Soon2BMom78

Cute for a theme nursery. Especially a neutral gender one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soon2BMom78
Chesterfield, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Serves its purpose
1/30/2011

Customer review by AlanisChick

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by AlanisChick
by AlanisChick

VERY cute hamper and matches with the Precious Planet collection perfectly. It does spring up fast, like another buyer said. I find it to be pretty durable, but all we put in it are our baby's clothes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlanisChick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it and it is sooo cute!!!!
8/26/2010

Customer review by SamsMom316

5.0 stars 8/26/2010 by SamsMom316
by SamsMom316

It is durable and prettier than in the picture! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SamsMom316
Seaford, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/6/2012

Customer review by Ab903

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by Ab903
by Ab903

very bright and colorful nice size for a baby room

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ab903
Memphis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
great value, lightweight, cute!
4/29/2010

Customer review by SuperMomLuvMy4Kids

5.0 stars 4/29/2010 by SuperMomLuvMy4Kids
by SuperMomLuvMy4Kids

perfect for the little one on the way, handles make it easy to carry down to the laundry room, perfect for the theme in the room and good value! stores tiny when you don't need it, but let's face it, when is there ever NOT dirty clothes! :) It can also be used for lightweight toy storage I would think, but it might fall over with too much weight in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperMomLuvMy4Kids
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect - cute and functional!
12/14/2010

Customer review by WillowK

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by WillowK
by WillowK

Purchased this for grandson's room and mom, dad and 1 yr old love it. Older grandson has one in a different pattern (its held up very well for over two years) and I was very happy to find one in the Precious Planet pattern to match the little one's animal themed room. It has a large capacity; lightweight but very sturdy and convenient handles make it easy to transport laundry. Will be using this for a long time. Very quick delivery and free site to store shipping can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WillowK
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sturdy and cute
12/13/2012

Customer review by BobSchmob

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by BobSchmob
by BobSchmob

very cute! The handles are thick and reinforced. It stands up well and stays up. Folds flat when not needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BobSchmob
Beverly Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable
6/4/2013

Customer review by ksbest

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by ksbest
by ksbest

This is so cute. I got it for my daughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ksbest
Upstate ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really cute
7/31/2013

Customer review by walnut1987

5.0 stars 7/31/2013 by walnut1987
by walnut1987

Very functional and convenient. Also looks cute in the nursery. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walnut1987
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/5/2011

Customer review by ShaLyn80

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by ShaLyn80
by ShaLyn80

I love this hamper. It's light and airy and even though the design is only on the front I am very pleased with it. Goes along perfectly with the Precious Planet theme.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShaLyn80
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LUV IT!
1/21/2012

Customer review by kkkddd

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by kkkddd
by kkkddd

excellent size, great price, cute design, light colors, very hard structure which is perfect if the baby tries to pull on it lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kkkddd
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just awesome
2/8/2012

Customer review by newmamanew

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by newmamanew
by newmamanew

love it!! has the ability to store a lot of clothes, is small, saves space. just amazing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmamanew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
5/24/2010

Customer review by KealohaOhana

5.0 stars 5/24/2010 by KealohaOhana
by KealohaOhana

We got this as a gift to match our son's Precious Planet decor, and it's awesome! The pop-up hamper is VERY sturdy and strong, unlike most pop-up hampers out there. It was nothing like I expected it to be, and is very well made, and made to last long. It's even sturdy enough to hold Mommy and Daddy's clothes too! We love it so much that we'll be getting a couple more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KealohaOhana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So pretty!
5/24/2013

Customer review by rbaby2013

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by rbaby2013
by rbaby2013

Love this item, so pretty and can be used for dirty laundery or kids toys. I use it for clothes that are too small on my baby and than I prob will be using it for toys, since it's too cute to use for dirty laundery.lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rbaby2013
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Hamper for Baby Clothes
4/12/2012

Customer review by MomX3Triplets

4.0 stars 4/12/2012 by MomX3Triplets
by MomX3Triplets

This hamper is made from very thin material but it is perfect for baby clothes...and I am a expert since I have triplets so you can trust me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomX3Triplets
Fort Scott, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day