Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Venus Vibrance
6/2/2014

Customer review by Nccparalegal1

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by Nccparalegal1
by Nccparalegal1

LOVE this razor! They should sell this in stores. Thanks to Wal-Mart for still having this in stock online!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nccparalegal1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/17/2013

Customer review by Petitenan

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by Petitenan
by Petitenan

This was the only store I could find these. Apparently they're taking them off the market. Big mistake!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Petitenan
Severna Prak, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
On-line only
11/24/2013

Customer review by Summerheart

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by Summerheart
by Summerheart

They stopped making this shaver years ago and finding the replacement blades has been difficult. I was surprised and very happy that Walmart carries the replacements blades on-line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Summerheart
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A must have
8/13/2009

Customer review by mamaplus3

5.0 stars 8/13/2009 by mamaplus3
by mamaplus3

I love this razor and like Jackie I am having problems finding them in the stores. I am klutz and drop the razor and after so many drops the vibrations will quit working and I have to get a new one. It is a pain when I drop it but it is well worth the money!!!!!

mamaplus3
In America
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best razor ever
4/26/2009

Customer review by Jackie

5.0 stars 4/26/2009 by Jackie
by Jackie

i love the venus vibrance it is absolutely the best razor ever but there is one tiny delema i am having either the stores are all sold out of them or they are taking it out of the stores which i have no clue why they would be doing that. i love this razor.

Jackie
Norwich Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THIS!
3/12/2010

Customer review by Trizz

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by Trizz
by Trizz

I bought this a few years ago when my husband got the fusion. I LOVE it. It has been my favorite razor since then. I am upset because they are no longer selling it in stores. It is such a pain to get things shipped to Alaska. I hope they change their minds and start to sell it in stores again!

Trizz
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No longer available :(
1/18/2010

Customer review by Blah

5.0 stars 1/18/2010 by Blah
by Blah

I've been using this razor for ever! I cant find it anywhere! I love the vibrations. When is Gillette coming out with a replacement for the Vibrance? Please dont tell me I will have to start using my husband's Fusion!! IT'S NOT FAIR!!!!

Blah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely love the Vibrance!
11/7/2009

Customer review by Merlask

5.0 stars 11/7/2009 by Merlask
by Merlask

I started with the venus and then moved to the divine. I tried the vibrance on a whim and have now realized it is my favorite venus product ever! - It's easy to hang onto when wet - I didn't have to press hard to get a good shave - The vibrations feel nice on the skin and are very soothing while shaving - Doesn't matter what gel I use, I always get a good shave and am comfortable while using this razor - The battery life on it has been super - I enjoyed the divine cartridges with the vibrance handle. The standard vibrance razor heads are just as good though. - The vibrance razor heads (and even divine) also had a good life span. I had been using this razor for a long time and didn't think much about it...until I lost it! I left it at a hotel on a trip and was just going to buy a new one. So far 3 different stores I tried in the area don't carry it any more :( so I tried two of the other venus products instead, and oh man I have been miserable! I didn't realize how much I loved the vibrance until it was gone. I've pitched the other venus and am now on a quest to replace my vibrance. I find all the venus razors (even the one I like the least) to be better than any brand of razors I tried before, and I will never use another non-venus razor - but the vibrance is the queen goddess among the venus razors!

Merlask
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great good, Venus!
5/9/2009

Customer review by Bellaboo223

5.0 stars 5/9/2009 by Bellaboo223
by Bellaboo223

You have probably read my reviews before and I think I might have finally found a razor that is almost as good as the Breeze. I have to say that the smoothness results are second place behind the Breeze. If you have dry/rough skin, you'd LOVE this razor! Have to agree with Jackie! Check my review for the divine for details on my goal. For a shortcut, click on the highlighted, "Read all of my reviews."

Bellaboo223
In America
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty Good
8/3/2009

Customer review by cjschaan

3.0 stars 8/3/2009 by cjschaan
by cjschaan

It's a pretty good razor.....not sure about the vibrations though. I think I'll stick with my embrace. Just a nice clean shave is what I'm after.

cjschaan
Saskatchewan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes