Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 275 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

275 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

275 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
236
4 stars
32
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 270 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 270 total reviews
1-20 of 270 reviews
Works great on my dry-combination skin
1/10/2017

Customer review by tsmenam

5.0 stars 1/10/2017 by tsmenam
by tsmenam

I live in the Middle East where it's air cons everywhere you go. My skin is parched and couldn't find any cream that suits my dry-combination sensitive skin that won't clog my pores or break me out. I tried all sorts of expensive brands and none of them worked. Finally bought this from a local supermarket and I'm stoked to see the results from such an inexpensive product. It didn't break me out nor clog my pores. Super happy with how well it moisturizes my skin and leaves the skin plump.

tsmenam
Doha, Qatar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Sage
1/11/2017

Customer review by Mehmeh25

5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by Mehmeh25
by Mehmeh25

This product will make you skin soft and moist. It smell amazing because it is made with scented strawberrys.

Mehmeh25
Birmingham,alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Good product
1/9/2017

Customer review by Akcorsll

5.0 stars 1/9/2017 by Akcorsll
by Akcorsll

This works well. It did not aggravate my skin yet produced results.

Akcorsll
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One and Only
5/27/2015

Customer review by Viv79

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Viv79
by Viv79

This product Olay Complete moisturizer fits all my needs. I am sensitive to many products and fragrances,therefore I am very satisfied that Olay has a sensitive moisturizer. It makes my face feel soft and protects it without putting on any more make up unless I choose so. I feel my skin is young for my seventy nine years. I have been a faithful user of the Moisturizer for more years than I can count. Olay Complete moisturizer for sensitive skin fulfill all my needs for my skin. I have skin that is sensitive to many chemicals and fragrances therefore this product is perfect for me. With the added sun protect of SPF 15 I am confident to use this product with out adding other cosmetics. I feel my skin is soft and less wrinkled for my age. Thank you Olay. Olay Complete Moisturizer for sensitive skin fulfills all my needs. I am senitive Olay Complete for sensitive skin with Olay Com[lete for sensitive skin with SPF 15 is the only every day moisitureizer I use. My skin is soft, smooth and frangrance free. I am allerict to many products and this one is perfect for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Viv79
Livonia, Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
10/27/2016

Customer review by Bigsmokey

4.0 stars 10/27/2016 by Bigsmokey
by Bigsmokey

I love it it is a absolutely amazing product I'd recommend any and everything about it it's awesome

Bigsmokey
Rochester mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Best lotion and sunscreen I have ever used
6/27/2016

Customer review by Bluebirdnewport

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Bluebirdnewport
by Bluebirdnewport

I have been using Complete All Day Moisture Cream on my face since about the time I turned 30. I never worried about wrinkles until I turned the big 30! I wasn't taught to use this by my mother or sister. They never used anything like this cream. My sister still can't believe that I even use it when I go out side to do yard work and such. She says it will just sweat away but I put it on even when I am mowing for 3 hours. I have never been told much that I am pretty but I have people tell me how few wrinkles I have on my face! I won't go outside without it in the summer, winter, spring or fall. I start with the gentle foaming cleanser first thing in the morning let that dry and then put on my Compete moisture cream and I am ready to start my day. I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bluebirdnewport
Wartburg, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty good
10/5/2016

Customer review by danieee22

4.0 stars 10/5/2016 by danieee22
by danieee22

this product is pretty good and it moisturizes very well.

danieee22
Pennsylvania,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Very hydrating
10/1/2016

Customer review by Glittergirl74

5.0 stars 10/1/2016 by Glittergirl74
by Glittergirl74

This product is very smooth and refreshing going on and leaves skin feeling radiant

Glittergirl74
Bmt. , Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
OLAY FOR A FLAWLESS AND YOUNGER SKIN
6/1/2015

Customer review by Ning

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Ning
by Ning

I had been using Olay products since 1995( although on and off) from the Olay anti-wrinkle Mature Skin enriching UV lotion to the pink Complete Moisturizer . I started using regularly and daily, The Complete all day moisturizer with sunscreen Broad Spectrum Spf 15, only in the year 2010 up to the present together with The Regenerist micro -sculpting cream and The Regenerist micro-sculting serum, All my friends have commented that I have maintained a flawless and younger skin, inspite of my age ( I am now 59 years old).That is why I also encouraged my husband to use it regularly because, I've noticed that after using the Regenerist before going to bed and the Complete all day moisturizer every morning our skin became smooth and younger looking. Everytime my friends asked me what I used, I tell them to use only," OLAY Products" and they will regain their youthful look when they we're still young which I could have achieved earlier have I continued using it regularly on a daily basis , but as the saying goes, better late than never. I highly recommend OLAY PRODUCTS to all women starting at age 18 and they will never regret it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ning
Anaheim, CA 92804
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best
9/26/2016

Customer review by Johnman127

5.0 stars 9/26/2016 by Johnman127
by Johnman127

The best product on the market. If you don't have this then your missing out. Try it now! You won't regret it

Johnman127
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
smells great
9/12/2016

Customer review by deedee312

3.0 stars 9/12/2016 by deedee312
by deedee312

This product changed my life because my skin is always so dry and now it's as if I never had a skin problem

deedee312
Hudson fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Amazing
9/12/2016

Customer review by Caseyj

5.0 stars 9/12/2016 by Caseyj
by Caseyj

It was a good product it really worked good made my skin feel like new

Caseyj
Knoxville tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
The best product
8/24/2016

Customer review by NeverLadies

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by NeverLadies
by NeverLadies

This product is amazing because it helps my skin look smoother, healthier, and I also feel young again. It was the best product I could choose, than the others.

NeverLadies
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
This product made me young again
8/15/2016

Customer review by Jessfess12345

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Jessfess12345
by Jessfess12345

This product made me young again because it made my skin Smooth and made me shine

Jessfess12345
Canton, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Feels amazing
8/15/2016

Customer review by Sunburnt

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Sunburnt
by Sunburnt

So silky on my skin, sun block was amazing ,I felt it was terrific for the cost

Sunburnt
47172
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a good product.
5/27/2015

Customer review by Naf66

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Naf66
by Naf66

This is a good product and the price is reasonable, especially when I can get it on sale. I visit my parents in Florida 2-3 times a year, and most of the time it's very hot, so the sunscreen helps to protect my skin. Even though it leaves a slightly oily feeling, my skin doesn't burn when I hit those 90 degree temps in Fort Lauderdale. When the kids are with me down in Florida and we go to the beach, all I have to do is put on a little extra and I'm good for the day. I know I'm fully moisturized and not worried like in the past while using other products. I also like the fact that there is hardly any smell, so no one can tell what I'm using for my great looking skin. However, I've also introduced this product to other Floridians and they've been very happy with the results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Naf66
Elko, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is fabulous
6/28/2016

Customer review by JudyCampo

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by JudyCampo
by JudyCampo

I love this product. It keeps my sensitive face, neck and décolletage area soft and supple. As it also contains a broad spectrum sunscreen I don't have to worry about my delicate, sensitive skin being exposed to the harmful rays of the sun. I especially like that when I wear/use it before/when I go swimming in the pool/ gulf as it protects my skin. As a woman in my 60's, these attributes are very important to me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

JudyCampo
Naples, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is awesome
6/20/2016

Customer review by Hope57

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Hope57
by Hope57

I have been using oil of olay for close to 40 years and I contribute my younger looking skin to this product. I get compliments all the time on how good my skin looks. The thing I like the most about the moisturizer is that it is not heavy feeling and it protects my skin. I have a bad reaction to the PBA's in most moisturizer so I am very happy olay does not have it. Please keep making this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Hope57
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why it's the best for me
5/26/2015

Customer review by catlee

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by catlee
by catlee

I have problem skin and I have tried everything on the market and nothing works like Oil of Olay. When I was younger I was in the Noxzema stage of my life. Then one day it didn't work for me anymore. On top of that I started to develop roseacea. I started to try all different kinds and brands of moisturizer and make-up. Nothing was working. I was so embarrassed by the way I looked. I tried make-up and it looked horrible. Then I tried moisturizer and broke out. I thought I was just going to be someone with bad skin when I was had beautiful skin in my younger years. Then I found Oil of Olay. I thought why not it couldn't be any worst than what was going on. So I tried it. WOW I couldn't believe it. Never greasy always absorbent. I couldn't get over it. It helped my make-up look natural and it help calm by roseacea break outs. I also found the face wash and again WOW. Never dry feeling after washing my face. I was so excited to be able not to be ashamed of my skin. Then I found Physicians Formula make-up. I was finally there. I had everything that I needed to feel good about myself again. And it all started with finding the perfect moisturizer for me. I will never use anything else. Thank you Oil of Olay for giving me my confidence again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

catlee
Bonduel, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Foremost beauty product I'd recommend.
6/20/2016

Customer review by JulieSanDiego

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by JulieSanDiego
by JulieSanDiego

I have used the Olay moisturizing cream with sunscreen, for sensitive skin for years. I have a twin sister who does not regularly use sunscreen or moisturizer and the difference is really showing. I am fair skinned and this product protects me from the sun, keeps my skin feeling nice and hydrated and gives me a fresh looking face. If there is one beauty product I'd recommend, this is it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

JulieSanDiego
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 270 total reviews
1-20 of 270 reviews