Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 212 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

212 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

212 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
180
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 207 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 207 total reviews
1-20 of 207 reviews
Really nice
1/21/2016

Customer review by Mariaisa11

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Mariaisa11
by Mariaisa11

It is nice and feel good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mariaisa11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes my face look oily throughout the day.
1/13/2016

Customer review by wenJ

1.0 stars 1/13/2016 by wenJ
by wenJ

Makes my face look oily throughout the day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wenJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Just plain GREAT!
9/27/2011

Customer review by MrsVanHOOten

4.0 stars 9/27/2011 by MrsVanHOOten
by MrsVanHOOten

I have been using expensive moisturizers for a while and I found that they always made me break out. While this cream is thick and has a nice consistency, I have not had flare ups in my face since I began using it... My skin feels great and perfectly moisturized.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsVanHOOten
Nyack, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
12/27/2015

Customer review by gmoo

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by gmoo
by gmoo

great product .. love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gmoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just right!
3/22/2011

Customer review by GrandmaCiCi

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by GrandmaCiCi
by GrandmaCiCi

This is a nice day cream---No too heavy but gives your face the moisture needed even during dry winter months!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaCiCi
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One and Only
5/27/2015

Customer review by Viv79

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Viv79
by Viv79
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This product Olay Complete moisturizer fits all my needs. I am sensitive to many products and fragrances,therefore I am very satisfied that Olay has a sensitive moisturizer. It makes my face feel soft and protects it without putting on any more make up unless I choose so. I feel my skin is young for my seventy nine years. I have been a faithful user of the Moisturizer for more years than I can count. Olay Complete moisturizer for sensitive skin fulfill all my needs for my skin. I have skin that is sensitive to many chemicals and fragrances therefore this product is perfect for me. With the added sun protect of SPF 15 I am confident to use this product with out adding other cosmetics. I feel my skin is soft and less wrinkled for my age. Thank you Olay. Olay Complete Moisturizer for sensitive skin fulfills all my needs. I am senitive Olay Complete for sensitive skin with Olay Com[lete for sensitive skin with SPF 15 is the only every day moisitureizer I use. My skin is soft, smooth and frangrance free. I am allerict to many products and this one is perfect for me.

Viv79
Livonia, Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
!!!!
8/13/2010

Customer review by FlowerPowerGirl7

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by FlowerPowerGirl7
by FlowerPowerGirl7

This is a very good moisturizer. It makes my skin so soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlowerPowerGirl7
Central, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gentle enough for my 8 year old
9/6/2011

Customer review by ManzanitaZoo

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by ManzanitaZoo
by ManzanitaZoo

I bought this to keep my little one's face moisturized and protected on the playground. Works very well & it's gentle.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ManzanitaZoo
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
OLAY FOR A FLAWLESS AND YOUNGER SKIN
6/1/2015

Customer review by Ning

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Ning
by Ning
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I had been using Olay products since 1995( although on and off) from the Olay anti-wrinkle Mature Skin enriching UV lotion to the pink Complete Moisturizer . I started using regularly and daily, The Complete all day moisturizer with sunscreen Broad Spectrum Spf 15, only in the year 2010 up to the present together with The Regenerist micro -sculpting cream and The Regenerist micro-sculting serum, All my friends have commented that I have maintained a flawless and younger skin, inspite of my age ( I am now 59 years old).That is why I also encouraged my husband to use it regularly because, I've noticed that after using the Regenerist before going to bed and the Complete all day moisturizer every morning our skin became smooth and younger looking. Everytime my friends asked me what I used, I tell them to use only," OLAY Products" and they will regain their youthful look when they we're still young which I could have achieved earlier have I continued using it regularly on a daily basis , but as the saying goes, better late than never. I highly recommend OLAY PRODUCTS to all women starting at age 18 and they will never regret it.

Ning
Anaheim, CA 92804
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Excellent Product
7/14/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/14/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is an excellent product. It leaves the skin smooth and soft, and a little goes a long way. When I first used this product I was quite desperate after trying many other products that where either to harsh for my skin or left my skin to oily. Now that I've tried it I can't imangine buying a different product. Yup! This one is a winner.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Saint Louis, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a good product.
5/27/2015

Customer review by Naf66

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Naf66
by Naf66
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This is a good product and the price is reasonable, especially when I can get it on sale. I visit my parents in Florida 2-3 times a year, and most of the time it's very hot, so the sunscreen helps to protect my skin. Even though it leaves a slightly oily feeling, my skin doesn't burn when I hit those 90 degree temps in Fort Lauderdale. When the kids are with me down in Florida and we go to the beach, all I have to do is put on a little extra and I'm good for the day. I know I'm fully moisturized and not worried like in the past while using other products. I also like the fact that there is hardly any smell, so no one can tell what I'm using for my great looking skin. However, I've also introduced this product to other Floridians and they've been very happy with the results.

Naf66
Elko, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
My favorite light moisturizer for years.
10/13/2015

Customer review by Slsue

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by Slsue
by Slsue

This is my favorite daytime moisturizer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Slsue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My new favorite
6/24/2015

Customer review by Mare

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by Mare
by Mare

I was a little hesitant about buying Olay because it has a tendency to make my skin oily, but the price was right, and since I still had some of the old stuff left, I figured I didn't have much to lose. Good thing I bought it! Its now my favorite and go-to moisturizer. This absorbs very quickly, leaving NO kind of film on my face which I LOVE. A little goes a long way, so even though the jar is small, in 2 months of daily use, its still almost totally full. I don't typically care about sun protection like I should, but not getting a sunburn after walking around a renaissance festival for 4 hours @ 6,000 ft, I found it was a great thing. No matter what I do, I have dry skin, and if a moisturizer can conceal it, its only temporary, but this lasts all day. I love this stuff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mare
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why it's the best for me
5/26/2015

Customer review by catlee

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by catlee
by catlee
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have problem skin and I have tried everything on the market and nothing works like Oil of Olay. When I was younger I was in the Noxzema stage of my life. Then one day it didn't work for me anymore. On top of that I started to develop roseacea. I started to try all different kinds and brands of moisturizer and make-up. Nothing was working. I was so embarrassed by the way I looked. I tried make-up and it looked horrible. Then I tried moisturizer and broke out. I thought I was just going to be someone with bad skin when I was had beautiful skin in my younger years. Then I found Oil of Olay. I thought why not it couldn't be any worst than what was going on. So I tried it. WOW I couldn't believe it. Never greasy always absorbent. I couldn't get over it. It helped my make-up look natural and it help calm by roseacea break outs. I also found the face wash and again WOW. Never dry feeling after washing my face. I was so excited to be able not to be ashamed of my skin. Then I found Physicians Formula make-up. I was finally there. I had everything that I needed to feel good about myself again. And it all started with finding the perfect moisturizer for me. I will never use anything else. Thank you Oil of Olay for giving me my confidence again.

catlee
Bonduel, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Excellent product for sensitive skin
8/29/2014

Customer review by rickio

4.0 stars 8/29/2014 by rickio
by rickio
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased for wife...On sale at time of purchase..Sometimes hard to find.....She has excellent results with this product.......Purchased three for own stock.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rickio
Visalia, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Another great Olay product
7/30/2014

Customer review by CountryLiving23

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by CountryLiving23
by CountryLiving23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Remember this product has SPF 15 so it applies more like sunscreen with high absorbency but easy to see if you missed a spot. I wear this daily and will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CountryLiving23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My top beauty item.
6/1/2015

Customer review by Ladygray

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Ladygray
by Ladygray
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have very sensitive skin, with excema and roseacea. I looked for years for a moisturizer I could use with no success. Then I found Olay Sensitive. It is great, I have never had a bad reaction to it. It moisturizes very well, and has the spf 15 feature. I use it every single day without fail. I know my skin is being moisturized and protected from the sun. I have a strong family history of skin cancer so that is very important to me. I love this product and don't know what I would do without it. I have used it for over 20 years, and people are always surprised by my age. I only wish I had tried it sooner, my skin would look even better! Please, never stop making this!

Ladygray
Portland, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Used this product for over 40 years.
6/1/2015

Customer review by Blondes00

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Blondes00
by Blondes00
Spark Reviewer - received free product

With the title being said, I think this is an AWESOME product. Just over the weekend, I had a women friend say that "she couldn't believe I was 58 years old. My skin is beautiful and I did not look my age". :) I have Oil of Olay to thank for that compliment. Truth be told, my 92 year of Mother encouraged me to use the product because that is what she used at that time. She still uses it. Even at her "young age" she has beautiful skin. I am looking into getting the Olay Pro-X Eye Restoration. I feel I need it; and I am very confident that it will help because I trust Oil of Olay.

Blondes00
Warren, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Husband's Favorite
6/7/2015

Customer review by suladuck

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by suladuck
by suladuck
Spark Reviewer - received free product

My husband has very sensitive skin -- we call him the prince and the pea because he can feel immediately if something is going to irritate him. He is also very fair-skinned and has a bald head, which means he should really wear some sun protection at all times. Add to all that the fact that I've finally convinced him that moisturizing is for men as well as women, and you come up with one product -- Complete All Day Moisturizer with SPF 15 for Sensitive Skin. The real miracle is that he actually uses it, every day!

suladuck
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great product for the $$
6/3/2015

Customer review by GymMom

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by GymMom
by GymMom
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have been using this moisturizer for years now. I love it because it's light and doesn't feel greasy, at all. And even though I am a bit more mature (38, ugh) I am still prone to acne breakouts. I can use this with confidence, knowing it won't cause my acne to flare up. I also have my two children using it, including my daughter who has eczema. It does not bother her eczema at all. For us, it really it is the best value for the money if you are looking for a daily moisturizer to protect agains the sun.

GymMom
Springale, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 207 total reviews
1-20 of 207 reviews