Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 208 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

208 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

208 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
177
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 203 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 203 total reviews
1-20 of 203 reviews
Just right!
3/22/2011

Customer review by GrandmaCiCi

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by GrandmaCiCi
by GrandmaCiCi

This is a nice day cream---No too heavy but gives your face the moisture needed even during dry winter months!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaCiCi
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just plain GREAT!
9/27/2011

Customer review by MrsVanHOOten

4.0 stars 9/27/2011 by MrsVanHOOten
by MrsVanHOOten

I have been using expensive moisturizers for a while and I found that they always made me break out. While this cream is thick and has a nice consistency, I have not had flare ups in my face since I began using it... My skin feels great and perfectly moisturized.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsVanHOOten
Nyack, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
!!!!
8/13/2010

Customer review by FlowerPowerGirl7

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by FlowerPowerGirl7
by FlowerPowerGirl7

This is a very good moisturizer. It makes my skin so soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlowerPowerGirl7
Central, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gentle enough for my 8 year old
9/6/2011

Customer review by ManzanitaZoo

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by ManzanitaZoo
by ManzanitaZoo

I bought this to keep my little one's face moisturized and protected on the playground. Works very well & it's gentle.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ManzanitaZoo
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Product
7/14/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/14/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is an excellent product. It leaves the skin smooth and soft, and a little goes a long way. When I first used this product I was quite desperate after trying many other products that where either to harsh for my skin or left my skin to oily. Now that I've tried it I can't imangine buying a different product. Yup! This one is a winner.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Saint Louis, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Another great Olay product
7/30/2014

Customer review by CountryLiving23

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by CountryLiving23
by CountryLiving23

Remember this product has SPF 15 so it applies more like sunscreen with high absorbency but easy to see if you missed a spot. I wear this daily and will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CountryLiving23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product for sensitive skin
8/29/2014

Customer review by rickio

4.0 stars 8/29/2014 by rickio
by rickio

Purchased for wife...On sale at time of purchase..Sometimes hard to find.....She has excellent results with this product.......Purchased three for own stock.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rickio
Visalia, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
1/4/2010

Customer review by suenos100

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by suenos100
by suenos100

Another great product from Olay. Leaves skin soft and silky smooth.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suenos100
Bronx,New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works For Us
11/24/2014

Customer review by MissionController

5.0 stars 11/24/2014 by MissionController
by MissionController

I use a CPAP and it leaves "tracks" on my face which is a bit embarrassing if I have to go out in public before they become less noticeable. This cream helps to smoothe out the tracks somewhat sooner. My wife has been using Olay products for years which proved to me the products are of top quality and do work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissionController
Nacogdoches, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love It!
1/20/2015

Customer review by jlm6148

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by jlm6148
by jlm6148

Provides great moisturizing for my face! Better than any others I've tried, including prescriptions.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlm6148
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good basic moisturizer
12/27/2013

Customer review by shopperladySC

4.0 stars 12/27/2013 by shopperladySC
by shopperladySC

I have only used for a few days, but I do like it so far. Sinks into skin and has no smell. I tend to have redness and some moisturizers seem to aggravate my skin and just leave it shiny AND RED! This one doesn't. Best of all, it's affordable. It's a good, basic moisturizer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopperladySC
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's simply terrible
2/4/2014

Customer review by GTUM23

1.0 stars 2/4/2014 by GTUM23
by GTUM23

This is the worst moisturizer I have ever bought. It feels like glue on skin. Very poor absorption. No moisturizing effect. My skin is superdry even after trying to use a greater amount.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GTUM23
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/8/2013

Customer review by juedy

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by juedy
by juedy

This is great for daily use. My skin likes this produt. I'm not out in the sun a lot, so the SPF 15 suits me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juedy
Redding, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/19/2013

Customer review by cynbear

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by cynbear
by cynbear

I love this moisture cream. It contains a sunscreen but doesn't have a sunscreen smell. I have been using it for a few years but it recently became very difficult to find in the stores. I'm excited to have an easy way to buy this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cynbear
Kaysville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great gentle face moisturizer
1/6/2014

Customer review by gosia5

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by gosia5
by gosia5

As a swim instructor, I am constantly moisturizing my face. I've found this is a conveniently sized cream to tote around, sensitive for my face, and easy to slather on. It's smooth and easy to apply, non-greasy, and effective. I appreciate the SPF factor in this well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gosia5
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best purchase ever!
4/18/2013

Customer review by balletdancer

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by balletdancer
by balletdancer

My mother and I love this cream and will continue to use it as long as Olay makes it. I hope they don't discontinue it. It keeps our dry and aging skin well hydrated and youthful looking. Love the scent. SPF 15 is added bonus!

balletdancer
Richmond, VA
Skin type:Dry
Love the classic Formula.
9/9/2011

Customer review by Tone

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by Tone
by Tone

Im so glad that Oil of Olay listened to its consumers and brought back the classic gentle formula because it is the best spf moisturizer out thier for people with sensitive skin. It doesnt burn my eyes and doesnt feel greasy at all.Love that its oil and fragrance free. Reading the reviews before PLEEEASSSE Oil of Olay don't change the formula of the product again Ive tried everything else and this is the best Ive ever used. Oil of Olay for life.

Tone
El Paso, Tx
Excellent for Sensitive Skin
5/27/2015

Customer review by Pumpkin01

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Pumpkin01
by Pumpkin01

Wonderful product that provides great moisture without any oily feel, plus has the added bonus of SPF 15.

Pumpkin01
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT
5/27/2015

Customer review by schuckcar

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by schuckcar
by schuckcar

I absolutely love this moisturizer! It work's great for me. I have very dry skin and this face lotion really does the trick

schuckcar
burbank,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
5/26/2015

Customer review by michele123

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by michele123
by michele123

This moisturizer is just what I need to start the day! Good hydration for my dry skin, and sun protection (very lightweight).

michele123
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 203 total reviews
1-20 of 203 reviews