Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 94 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

94 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
80
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 86 total reviews
Good hair product
11/1/2012

Customer review by Jerseygirl923

5.0 stars by Jerseygirl923

I've been haing a problem with my hair being dry and really frizzy so I bought this to see if it would help with my problem. After the first time I used it and my hair was dry, I noticed how soft and shiny it looked. It's a great product. I like how it is creme and not other products like gel or spray that make my hair sticky and hard. However, people need to understand this is not a gel, it's a lotion. If you are looking for something to hold your hair, I would suggest using this along with a Tresemme hair spray. I use this product after I wash my hair with Tresemme shampoo and conditioner. Product is great and happy with the results.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jerseygirl923
Hammonton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Leaves hair soft
7/25/2011

Customer review by PinkSouth

5.0 stars by PinkSouth

This is a great product to use if you let your hair dry naturally to show the natural curl. Together with the Fekkai Glossing Cream, you can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PinkSouth
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works great
6/26/2014

Customer review by cnewton

5.0 stars by cnewton

This product doesn't dry out my hair as you would expect a product containing alcohol to do. It works great with the TRESemme Flawless curls Gel and Mousse. It has been lasting all day so far. I have been experimenting with this line for about one month. By the way I am African American and all natural. I also use the Pink Lotion for more moisture and shine and African Best hair food for my scalp and African Best Oil for my roots to ends. So far so good. Great job TRESemme.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cnewton
Bartow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good moisturer
7/10/2014

Customer review by Ryvao

5.0 stars by Ryvao

I have been using this product for over a year on my African American hair and it really hydrates it well. Also, the price is reasonable. I wish it came in larger quantities. Best to use daily on dry hair or after a wash.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ryvao
Kingston, Jamaica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Curl Enhancer Ever
11/18/2013

Customer review by FoofyB

5.0 stars by FoofyB

Two little pumps smoothed through just-washed hair and allowed to air dry and I've gone from deep waves and some curls to all-out ringlets, perfectly formed and shiny and bouncy. Nice fragrance, too. More or bigger pumps and it does get a little stiff (but great hold) if you prefer. The texture seems thicker when I use this product, and my hair just looks healthy, no frizz, and enhanced, gorgeous curls. I hope this product is around forever!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FoofyB
Marion, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
curly hair
5/9/2014

Customer review by pepsikat

5.0 stars by pepsikat

Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pepsikat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Reliable
6/15/2014

Customer review by yessuchthing

5.0 stars by yessuchthing

Not crunchy, nice smell, keeps my hair the way I want. Very reliable and not slimy feeling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yessuchthing
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for curls
6/29/2013

Customer review by chocodile2427

5.0 stars by chocodile2427

keeps them hydrated. not too crunchy. nice locks of hair

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chocodile2427
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product at a great price.
7/11/2014

Customer review by toothteacher

5.0 stars by toothteacher

I just got a perm for the summer and needed this to keep it from looking like straw. Smells good, too! I ordered 2 one for home and one for my beach bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
toothteacher
Dracut, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product
10/22/2014

Customer review by WhiteCollar

5.0 stars by WhiteCollar

This product was excellent in making my curls soft and shiny; I have very thick curly hair and usually need to use a lot of product to see results. I didn't with this product. I will be looking to get a larger size of the product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WhiteCollar
LA, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this product.
3/12/2014

Customer review by Bluebelle816

5.0 stars by Bluebelle816

I've got curly hair that can look really pretty under the right conditions. This product helps me to get nice, soft curls. I love that it doesn't leave my hair feeling crunchy or greasy. I'm really worried they are going to discontinue this line so I started stocking up, but I hope I'm wrong because I would love for this product to be available for years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bluebelle816
LA, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft sweet smell not sticky very flexible style
8/17/2014

Customer review by Britishbanjo

5.0 stars by Britishbanjo

Not much aid for holding curls but it's ... Pros ; more of a conditioner feel soft and smells good with silky feel helps to shape hair initially after a wash or definitely helps to revive curls when dry Cons; not a lot of staying power, use hair spray after if you have curly hair this is perfect if you need help holding a curl it's good but won't hold for long

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Britishbanjo
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/16/2010

Customer review by Amos

5.0 stars by Amos

I love this product ....it makes your hair feel so wonderful.

Amos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excited.
8/22/2010

Customer review by Tori

5.0 stars by Tori

I just bought this product today along with 3 other products from the Tresemme Flawless Curls line. I am so excited to start using it. My stylist reccomended Curl.life by Matrix but I am so much more excited about these products because I have been using Tresemme shampoo/conditioners for quite some time now.

Tori
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it.
8/12/2010

Customer review by DKC16

5.0 stars by DKC16

I LOVE this product. I use it after I get out of the shower almost every day. 90% of the time I just get out of the shower, brush my hair, and let it air dry. Using this product as a leave-in conditioner makes my hair look even better in a natural way.

DKC16
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
8/23/2010

Customer review by dragonfly

5.0 stars by dragonfly

I tried this product for first time about 3months ago, I'm one of these people of steps out the shower & go's This product is FANTASTIC. I can now go out with great curls and no worries about any frizz. thank you.

dragonfly
Leicester, UK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
wonderful
9/17/2010

Customer review by petersteaches

5.0 stars by petersteaches

This is so easy to use and makes my hair smell and look wonderful!

petersteaches
Hamden, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
awesome!
9/17/2010

Customer review by elvira3

5.0 stars by elvira3

i bought this creme because i keep buying things and so far nothing has worked it too well for me. my hair isn't tight curly, but its not straight either, its like it doesn't know what to do! i tried the creme and i was amazed how it made my hair just perfect! i loved it. it gave me a nice wave without being too kinky and just enough volume. i need to try their other curl defining stuff!

elvira3
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great product
9/17/2010

Customer review by debra

5.0 stars by debra

good product to use i'm disabled.it helps to have great products that work and save time.!! i'm a huge fan of your products!! keep up the good work....

debra
washington dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
9/20/2010

Customer review by carls

5.0 stars by carls

I love this product.... it doesn't dry out my hair like so many other products do.

carls
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 86 total reviews