Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Tokio Hotel - Humanoid
9/19/2009

Customer review by Shannanita

5.0 stars 9/19/2009 by Shannanita
by Shannanita

I can't wait for the new Tokio Hotel CD to come out. I Reccoment EVERYONE buy it. They are an amazing band. I have posters of them, their first CD, and i listen to both their german and there english music. They are absolutly amazing.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shannanita
Whitby, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful CD
10/8/2009

Customer review by TokioHead

5.0 stars 10/8/2009 by TokioHead
by TokioHead

I recommend this product to anyone who loves great music. I have loved Tokio Hotel for a year and a half now and love there music. This music has so much passion and drive to it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TokioHead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Their best CD yet
10/9/2009

Customer review by Jaspar

5.0 stars 10/9/2009 by Jaspar
by Jaspar

Humanoid is the latest album from German band Tokio Hotel, and it's their best work yet. There's something for everyone, with the dark theme behind "That Day", a song about moving on; the rousing anthem in "Hey You", which is about being yourself; as well as "Dark Side of the Sun" and "Automatic". The songs couldn't be more different, but somehow Tokio Hotel manages to bring them all together with a common theme.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaspar
Saginaw, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ze Very Best Thing
9/20/2010

Customer review by MusicIsALifestyle

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by MusicIsALifestyle
by MusicIsALifestyle

I love this Cd as well as all their other works but this one grabbed me and put me in a whole new world i mean i felt alive and different everytime i listen to it. I really think everyone should listen to them at least once because they make you escape into a really rad futureistic sound and energy... Buying this Cd well be your best decision ever and a good investment as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusicIsALifestyle
St. Petersburg, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Tokio Hotel - Humaniod
10/17/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/17/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am so glad this album is finally out! Amazing use of electronic sounds and beats! The band members are great guys and they make amazing music! Ich liebe Tokio Hotel!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Album Yet! Keep them coming Tokio Hotel!
1/24/2010

Customer review by PhotoCenterFreak

5.0 stars 1/24/2010 by PhotoCenterFreak
by PhotoCenterFreak

Great Tracks, Great Sound, Very Futuristic, Fun Pop Rock. Great Anthem sound and all together a great album from the beginning to end!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhotoCenterFreak
Fort Smith, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day