Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love My New iPod 5th Generation
11/4/2009

Customer review by TuffLilSpinner23464

5.0 stars 11/4/2009 by TuffLilSpinner23464
by TuffLilSpinner23464

I love my new ipod 5th Generation because of all the features included! Not only can I download my favorite songs to my iPod, it allows me to listen to my favorite radio stations; pause, forward, rewind songs that are currently playing on the radio; tag songs that are playing; I love tracking my workouts with the pedometer feature. I haven't used the camera yet but I'm sure it will come in handy. Definitely worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TuffLilSpinner23464
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
10/26/2009

Customer review by MollySmileyFace

5.0 stars 10/26/2009 by MollySmileyFace
by MollySmileyFace

I opted out of getting a touch and a classic and got this one because I thought it was a really respected product. I've had my product for about a month now and I use it everyday when I'm getting ready in the morning and when I'm on my way to school. The built in speakers are wonderful! I use them while I'm in the shower and I also used it at a friends house and it gives off really good sound it's loud the bass isn't over powering either I would definitely recommend this to someone I knew!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MollySmileyFace
Owatonna, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Christmas present from wife
12/25/2009

Customer review by ElectronicTechie2010

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by ElectronicTechie2010
by ElectronicTechie2010

I just received this as a Christmas gift from my wife, I wanted one to listen to podcasts and other mp3 files, I made a mistake buying a cheap version of a mp3 from a auction site and was not working as I hoped it would. My advice buy this one and Apple has alot of support for their products over some joe schmo who disappears after the sale and zero support. Besides Apple supports their products its worth a few extra dollars more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElectronicTechie2010
GR Mich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product in a small package
8/18/2010

Customer review by JamaicaninMass

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by JamaicaninMass
by JamaicaninMass

Never bought an Ipod before this, and I was impressed. The nano was smaller than my credit card, but the display was very clear and the sound was great. The built-in radio had great reception. The video camera was awesome... great picture, even under low light conditions, and built in mike was a nice surprise. Even though you have to use Itunes to download music to it, its still a great product. I bought it for my son, and he was quite happy with it. Just don't use sync to download music to it from more than 1 PC or the Ipod memory will be erased. If copying music from another PC, use drag & drop.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JamaicaninMass
Boston Metrowest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
All's Good
8/26/2010

Customer review by MKPMan

5.0 stars 8/26/2010 by MKPMan
by MKPMan

Product came in ahead of schedule. Price was less than I could find at other places & the new Nano is great. Bought a workout case for my Nano while at the store for only $9.99. Very Happy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MKPMan
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I finally did it!
6/8/2010

Customer review by Tess48

4.0 stars 6/8/2010 by Tess48
by Tess48

I kept telling myself I didn't need one....now that I have it not sure how I got along without it. up loading all of my CDs will take some time but I love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tess48
Tempe, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great little ipod nano
8/26/2010

Customer review by Frugalgal84

5.0 stars 8/26/2010 by Frugalgal84
by Frugalgal84

Can't believe that this machine can do all that it does, and does it so well. Only problem was that the wait to receive it from site to store was longer than I expeted.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frugalgal84
Haverhill, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
latency in FM receiver
8/8/2010

Customer review by B2Busy

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by B2Busy
by B2Busy

The only thing I did not like about this unit is that there is a delay from broadcast to receiving of 1/2 to 1 second. this should not bother most people in most applications, But I wanted to use it for a simulcast with live music at a Gymnasium that has very poor acustics. so for that application it was unsatisfactory. in every other way it is a great unit. So much so that I am keeping it regardless of not being able to use it for the simulcast, which was the main reason that I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
B2Busy
Cherry Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Definitely a winner!
7/27/2010

Customer review by Ritewinger

5.0 stars 7/27/2010 by Ritewinger
by Ritewinger

I love this iPod. It does everything but feed the cat. The only problem I had with it is that it was my first Apple product & I didn't know that I needed iTunes to add/delete music, etc from it. Any problems I have with the whole package stem from the complexity associated with iTunes & the scant operating instructions that accompanied the iPod. I actually had to go to youtube to find out how to delete songs off of it, so keep that in mind if you need some "hands on" advice. Overall, I would definitely recomend this product but if it's your first Apple product, DO YOUR HOMEWORK!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ritewinger
Tempe, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Ipod......
9/30/2009

Customer review by iaytnchicos

4.0 stars 9/30/2009 by iaytnchicos
by iaytnchicos

I bought this ipod about a year ago. It was amazing but just a couple days ago.... i pulled it out of my backpack and it was bent in half. really not sure how it happened.

Was this review helpful? (5) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iaytnchicos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/28/2009

Customer review by smurfwad

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by smurfwad
by smurfwad

Very good music player with tons of features. So nice not to have to carry CDs around with me when I'm driving. Very good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smurfwad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/20/2010

Customer review by Slypenny

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by Slypenny
by Slypenny

Very sleek and lightweight. Felt the upgrade from 8-16gb for only $30 was well worth the effort. Like any storage device, with the system that maintains the data, your actual size will be less. So you cannot actually upload 8gbs or 16gbs to the device. But so far it has exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Slypenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
worth the money
6/17/2010

Customer review by soccerman101

5.0 stars 6/17/2010 by soccerman101
by soccerman101

the ipod 16g is very good. When i first got it, it was very easy to use. the camera is good it has no zooming in stuff but still good.I recommend that if u buy the ipod nano is to get case or a warrinty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soccerman101
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
ipod nano 5th Genration
5/3/2010

Customer review by ram1alive

5.0 stars 5/3/2010 by ram1alive
by ram1alive

When I purchased the ipod, I wasn't asked if I wanted an extended warranty. Walmart should have that option. No problem with the ipod.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ram1alive
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I Love This IPOD
6/27/2010

Customer review by luvetrinh

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by luvetrinh
by luvetrinh

Personally, I love this iPod. It has a camera and even plays music without a speaker.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvetrinh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fun to use
6/27/2010

Customer review by mrnano

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by mrnano
by mrnano

I bought the 16G nano to use in my car. I needed to by an adapter kit so that the nano will work with my Bose system. I am thrilled with the results. I am able to perform most nano functions using my car radio controls. The nano is very user friendly and I have stored all of the music I listen to regularly (aprox. 300 tracks) and it has not even put a dent in the memory. The nano is a little pricey, (Walmart had the best price and I researched it) but I guess I am paying for good quality and R & D.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrnano
Las Vegas, NV.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Music Lovers Delight
7/20/2010

Customer review by 2Beautifull

5.0 stars 7/20/2010 by 2Beautifull
by 2Beautifull

This product is perfect for a person who LOVES music and likes to listen to the genre they wish from their own musical library. This device is small and compact and has many valuable features. This device also replaces the car CD player and comes in handy when the radio stations begin to play to many ads or you can't get the radio station you want when you travel out of your local state.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2Beautifull
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
7/27/2010

Customer review by Favi4

5.0 stars 7/27/2010 by Favi4
by Favi4

I shopped around and found the iPod Nano (16GB) to be the cheapest @Wal-Mart. Cheaper than Apple Store and Costco. We all know how wonderful this device is and like saving money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Favi4
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love my Ipod!
8/2/2010

Customer review by Angellica

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by Angellica
by Angellica

Very good value for price. Holds more songs than you could ever want and has a video camera. Site to store for shipping and you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angellica
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shuffle Replacement
4/27/2010

Customer review by Boombeana

4.0 stars 4/27/2010 by Boombeana
by Boombeana

I got this to replace my shuffle. I absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boombeana
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day