Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
9/18/2009

Customer review by KacyKat

4.0 stars 9/18/2009 by KacyKat
by KacyKat

I'm 13 and i'e had this for a week now ans absoluely love it! the on;y thing i don't like. is is doesn't hold a ccharge for more than 8 hours. My old ipod did. It's great!

Was this review helpful? (41) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KacyKat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Great Item
11/19/2009

Customer review by dbeukel

5.0 stars 11/19/2009 by dbeukel
by dbeukel

This IPOD is all they said it would be. Simple, fast, lots of storage, video camera, radio, pause live radio. I am very happy.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dbeukel
Mitchell, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/2/2009

Customer review by tokermom

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by tokermom
by tokermom

perfect for every teenager. she loves it and all her friends already have the gen 4 or the itouch and they are all envious. easy to use, great color (green) and very happy with the vidio and camara.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tokermom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice product
3/9/2010

Customer review by hman2

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by hman2
by hman2

Ipod was easy to set up and get going. No problems with it. Satisfied with the cost vs. value at Walmart.com. The Ipod took a long time to get to the store and to get logged in. Got the unit about 9 days after I ordered it. I would have like to have known it would take that long before I ordered. I was leaving on vacation and was worried I wouldn't get it in time.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hman2
Midland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love It!!
7/12/2010

Customer review by charlie2009

5.0 stars 7/12/2010 by charlie2009
by charlie2009

I really like the i-Pod. I upgraded from a Sony Walkman and really like everything about it except for the battery life. When I only listen to music or the radio but the battery life is still kind of short, but if I play an games it really sucks it down. Like the video recorder very nice picture and sound, the shake shuffle is cool. Like having the radio and live pause. Overall extremely happy to have something with more room and more features.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charlie2009
Shelley, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this Nano!!
8/8/2011

Customer review by Just4u

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by Just4u
by Just4u

This product is great. I ordered online and it got to the store in record time. There were many accessories included and after loading all my music, videos and other stuff, i still had room left over. It is easy to operate and I use it all the time. I am very happy that I purchased this item and would recommend it ot anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Just4u
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Ipod
7/26/2010

Customer review by rocknrollchick

4.0 stars 7/26/2010 by rocknrollchick
by rocknrollchick

I have owned this for two weeks, and so far I have not had any problems with it. This is the 2nd Ipod I have owned, I bought it to replace my 5 year old Ipod mini. I went with Ipod again, because the old one has lasted 5 years. I wish the battery life lasted longer, which is why I gave it only a 4 star rating but other than the battery life, it is great! I wanted a yellow one, but it was not available at Walmart, so I chose the green and I love the green color.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rocknrollchick
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Big Bang in a little package
8/17/2010

Customer review by augiegonebad

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by augiegonebad
by augiegonebad

This is just what my wife wanted and it is the best value. The 16 GB is the way to go for the little bit extra it cost. Easy to use and load. Great for working out or being a potato..........Thanks

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
augiegonebad
Pikes Peak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Apple Ipod Nano 16GB, Green, 5th Generation
8/27/2010

Customer review by D3STRuKSH10N

5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by D3STRuKSH10N
by D3STRuKSH10N

The perfect little music player on the go or at home! Holds plenty of music and pictures etc. It has a larger display screen from the older nano models which is always a plus! The fifth generation also has a video camera, built in mic and speaker which surpasses even the ipod classic! It's way better than the ipod shuffle... more capacity plus you can easily locate the music artist or song. I would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
D3STRuKSH10N
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
iPod Nano
8/16/2010

Customer review by NYYfan15

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by NYYfan15
by NYYfan15

Everything I expected it to be. Apple makes great products. The Option kit was well worth the additional cost for what you received.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYYfan15
South Grafton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
a great product
7/12/2010

Customer review by bigdaddy27

5.0 stars 7/12/2010 by bigdaddy27
by bigdaddy27

awesome price. great player would buy again!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigdaddy27
kansas city, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
my green thing
8/24/2010

Customer review by jeangolfgal

4.0 stars 8/24/2010 by jeangolfgal
by jeangolfgal

I.m very happy with the performance.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeangolfgal
The Villages, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
5/31/2010

Customer review by Adrie14

5.0 stars 5/31/2010 by Adrie14
by Adrie14

I liked the major discount of the nano through walmart. when you purchase an ipod, you can only buy it online, then have it shipped to a walmart store (free) then go in and pick it up. although, the process was very easy, i would preferred to go into the store and purchase it and then leave the store with my purchase in my hand. the nano is really pretty and we have had no problems with it so far. i would have liked to have been offered the free engraving like at the apple store but oh well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adrie14
pomona, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Hot Deal
4/20/2010

Customer review by NumOne

5.0 stars 4/20/2010 by NumOne
by NumOne

Shopped around and Wal-Mart had best price - and less expensive than some 8Gb models at other stores. Takes awhile getting used to, recommend downloading User Guide to see all the features.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NumOne
Rural Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/8/2010

Customer review by mongo83

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by mongo83
by mongo83

Didn't know it had a camera, awesome!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mongo83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
6/14/2010

Customer review by DJTwelve

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by DJTwelve
by DJTwelve

Apple doesn't disappoint (anymore)!! They have finally decided to add a video camera w/ microphone, FM radio, outside speakers, etc to this ipod generation. i got the green one and it reminds me of a Christmas-y green, like the color of presents/ornaments. so if that sounds like something you wouldnt like, obviously, dont get this color. i like it.. its very gender neutral out of the other colors they offer (gf borrows it from time to time) A few criticisms: Vid Camera/microphone- nice touch but bad location on ipod (on the back and at the bottom) my hand/fingers keep getting in the way Outside speakers - not great but neat for watching recorded vids. sound quality is terrible for listening to music and it runs the battery -i love how it doesnt show fingerprints, but its still a -shiny green!! -scratches easily though -smaller scroll wheel..my gf is petiite and its perfect for her hands, too small for mine -great gift for teens and tech savvy people :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJTwelve
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
16G 5th Gen Nano
6/17/2010

Customer review by PackerFanTicketHolder

5.0 stars 6/17/2010 by PackerFanTicketHolder
by PackerFanTicketHolder

This product has many features and is a technological marvel. However, the center control button jumps all over when I attempt to adjust volume or scroll up and down the listing. I would have expected a smoother process.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PackerFanTicketHolder
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
super awesome
1/5/2010

Customer review by ctrnom

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by ctrnom
by ctrnom

love the video feature and 16gb storage

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ctrnom
Northeast Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice v-day gift
2/17/2010

Customer review by stewiesmommy

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by stewiesmommy
by stewiesmommy

I bought this for my boyfriend for valentine's day and he absolutely loves it. Easy to use and plays great in the car. The camera feature is neat, and the radio, although it probably won't get used, is cool to have too. Overall a great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stewiesmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All you expect from Apple
2/22/2010

Customer review by Vballer13

5.0 stars 2/22/2010 by Vballer13
by Vballer13

Great Ipod. I bought this as a gift for someone. I have the prev. gen. Ipod Nano and this one is so much better that I want to upgrade now. The video camera is really nice and the screen is big for watching vids. Perfect size for travel, working out, use in the car, etc. Worth the upgrade to the 16GB - plenty of space.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vballer13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews