Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great gifts
12/28/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I split them up and gave them as Christmas gifts. I like this style because you can clip it to a carabiner and put it on a belt loop or backpack. The aluminum seems to keep water colder than the plastic ones.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Going Green
2/23/2011

Customer review by SavingsGirl13

5.0 stars by SavingsGirl13

These bottles are aluminum and there is no aluminum taste to them. They keep the water extra cold and my husband is now drinking more water than he was before with regular water bottles. We are now doing our part to reduce our carbon footprint.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SavingsGirl13
Dayton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what we wanted!
4/7/2012

Customer review by kcmarshall

5.0 stars by kcmarshall

My husband and I are constantly on the go so we needed bottles that we could take anywhere that wouldn't leak. These are perfect! My husband had an aluminum bottle for years that he used daily however it got pretty worn out and warped from him being really rough on it (dropping it, hitting it with his car, etc) so we had to toss it. Since then we have been looking for a replacement and weren't having much luck until I came across these. Ordered them online slightly skeptic of their quality however they are great! We use these daily and continuously, they do not leak AT ALL, they keep our drinks cool throughout the day, and they are very easy to clean. They rinse out very easily and are dishwasher safe which is awesome! My daughter is 11 months old so she's constantly grabbing it and playing with it which involves throwing it around, hitting it against everything, and these still have yet to show any signs of wear or leakage! Definitely recommend purchasing these!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kcmarshall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very durable product for a very good price
4/16/2011

Customer review by dalat60

5.0 stars by dalat60

I love these bottles because they are impact free and leek free. I will order some more for my sisters.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dalat60
Clermont, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
really wanted to love these...
5/7/2011

Customer review by dbatl

3.0 stars by dbatl

The pros are the bottles are a great size, keep water cooler than plastic bottles, and are durable. Downside is that I cannot get these things to dry under 3 days. If I run the dishwasher with heat dry, they are still wet inside. If I then leave them turned upside down on my drainer, they remain wet for days. Not good. Again, really wanted to like these, but perhaps the opening is too small to allow proper air flow for drying sooner? Will have to return them and go with the plastic ones. :(

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dbatl
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/5/2011

Customer review by Tanis22

5.0 stars by Tanis22

My boyfriend uses these to take to work in his cooler; they fit in there perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tanis22
Fairfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for school Classrooms!
2/5/2011

Customer review by innokobird

5.0 stars by innokobird

I love these for my students. They are easy to wash and keep clean and they look great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
innokobird
Shageluk, Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
11/20/2011

Customer review by GoNelly

5.0 stars by GoNelly

These water bottles have been working out great for my family! They keep the water cold and we like the bright colors. The little loop in the lid makes them easy to carry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GoNelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
better than expected
9/26/2011

Customer review by File13

4.0 stars by File13

At the price advertised, I didn't expect this product to be this high of quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
File13
Joliet, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect Fit
9/7/2011

Customer review by Kait

5.0 stars by Kait

My kids have been using these bottles for several weeks now and they still look like new. They have handled the freezer, dishwasher, and the lunchbox. My 3 year old daughter can easily open and close the top and best of all, they fit perfectly in my 5 year old's PB classic lunchbox.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kait
St. Pete, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy per water bottle
12/21/2012

Customer review by HRDIRECTOR

5.0 stars by HRDIRECTOR

I was buying these to go into duffel bags that I was giving as a gift. Price per bottle was the best I found anywhere. Not sure why someone would need 5 of them in their own refrigerator, but it turned out to be a good purchase. Everyone loved the colors and the style.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HRDIRECTOR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really cool bottles
11/27/2010

Customer review by GVMarilyn

4.0 stars by GVMarilyn

These bottles are really nice. The colors are great and they keep drinks cold virtually all day. My grandson uses them daily and they seem to be holding up to daily use quite well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GVMarilyn
Grain Valley MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day