Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 158 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

158 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

158 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
84
4 stars
51
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 stars
9
1-20 of 138 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 138 total reviews
1-20 of 138 reviews
kids night stand.
2/12/2010

Customer review by LookingforStyle

5.0 stars 2/12/2010 by LookingforStyle
by LookingforStyle

easy to put together. Looks great in my daughter's room. Use it as a TV stand for her 19 TV. Shelves to store cable box and DVD Player.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LookingforStyle
Wappingers Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Sturdy and Suprisingly Awesome
9/3/2010

Customer review by PuppyLove13027

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by PuppyLove13027
by PuppyLove13027

My husband is on peritoneal dialysis so he has a dialysis machine hooked up by the bed. The old cabinet we had it on took up a lot of room so I measured the machine and found out that this one was almost the perfect size. The machine is pretty heavy so I was taking a chance with the sturdiness but it is real wood backing, not that flimsy cardboard stuff. So it works great holding a dialysis machine and 4 bags of fluid. The best part is that we have bought many others for much more money that were no where near the quality of this product! Highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PuppyLove13027
NY USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT!!!!
5/7/2011

Customer review by arock272

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by arock272
by arock272

i was a little skeptical about ordering the nightstands but when my husband and I put them together they looked beautiful. It was more than what i expected for the price paid....and it only took us like 15 min each to put together....OVERALL VERY HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arock272
MIAMI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simple, sturdy & easy to assemble.
2/13/2012

Customer review by GotPinkandBlue

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by GotPinkandBlue
by GotPinkandBlue

I recently redecorated my daughter's room & purchased this night stand to match her other white furniture. It looks great and fits in fine with her more expensive furniture. The directions were clear & I was able to assemble it myself in about 15 minutes. It is very simple in design but it's also very sturdy. I definitely think it could hold a small TV if you wanted to use it that way. A big selling point for me was the open shelves, because I wanted to put baskets on the shelves to coordinate with my daughter's decor. I do feel it's a bit overpriced for what you get, but I would still recommend it as it's a quality piece of furniture & it will compliment any little girl's room.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GotPinkandBlue
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/30/2009

Customer review by BuckeyeMommy10

4.0 stars 11/30/2009 by BuckeyeMommy10
by BuckeyeMommy10

I bought this for my baby's nursery to set next to my glider, and it serves its purpose well. I put it together by myself in 15 minutes and it seems very sturdy. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuckeyeMommy10
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A PRODUCT TAILORED FOR MY NEEDS
7/10/2010

Customer review by fruitfulproductive

4.0 stars 7/10/2010 by fruitfulproductive
by fruitfulproductive

I wanted a budget night stand for my apartment bedroom, and this met my expectations exactly. It was very easy to assemble. The only minus is that the wood is particle board, but overall I would recommend this product anyday. The finishing is quite good. I bought a basket to put on the bottom shelf and it looks very cute. The size is just right. Not too big, and not too small. A relatively good buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fruitfulproductive
houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/19/2011

Customer review by MamaInPA

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by MamaInPA
by MamaInPA

We bought this nightstand for our 4 year old daughter's room. It was very easy to put together and looks great in her room! For the price, we were really pleased and definitely recommend if you are not looking to spend an arm and a leg, especially for a kids' room.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaInPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/28/2011

Customer review by JohnCA37

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by JohnCA37
by JohnCA37

Looks great and is easy to put together. Took about 20 minutes using a drill with phillips attachment.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnCA37
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great!
4/12/2011

Customer review by THISTHINGISMAKINGMEMAD

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by THISTHINGISMAKINGMEMAD
by THISTHINGISMAKINGMEMAD

Just to let you know, this bookcase is TINY! I can only fit my daughter's 13 in Hello Kitty TV on top of it. I love it! It was easy to put together and made of durable materials. I put it together myself and I'm a typical woman.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
THISTHINGISMAKINGMEMAD
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great basic Night Stand
4/25/2011

Customer review by WeekendDaddy

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by WeekendDaddy
by WeekendDaddy

If you need a basic nightstand for a light, a clock and room for some books this is it! For the price the quality is exceptional and it looks good too... Takes about 30 minutes to assemble and is easily done by following the clear instructions... The shelf can be moved to one of 3 positions to accomadate different sized items... For the price this nightstand cannot be beat! And it can go with many types of decor from contemporary to transitional...

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WeekendDaddy
Dunn, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good Buy
4/3/2011

Customer review by AGASMOM

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by AGASMOM
by AGASMOM

This is the perfect size next to my daughters twin bed. I needed something to put books in and this does the job. It's sturdy and looks nice. Can't beat it for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AGASMOM
Pikeville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/30/2011

Customer review by ssolilone

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by ssolilone
by ssolilone

son uses this for his DVD player and game systems plus a few books. He loves it and it matches his bed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ssolilone
Irvington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy
4/16/2013

Customer review by softbones

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by softbones
by softbones

Bought this for my daughter in law to use in baby's room next to the rocker. She now has a place to put a drink, cell phone, the baby bottle etc. while feeding and rocking the baby. Also uses for storage for books. Will be able to use in a few years as a night stand next to the toddler bed. Got on sale for $39.99. No problem with assembly. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
softbones
sterling heights, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed!
10/15/2013

Customer review by JessicaErin22

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by JessicaErin22
by JessicaErin22

This is a great little night stand. The price was awesome and it's nice and sturdy. Only took me about 10 minutes to put together. Only complaint is that the south shore "chocolate" color is quite dark so if you were wanting something more obviously brown this won't work as its almost black.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessicaErin22
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
5/9/2012

Customer review by Kathi

4.0 stars 5/9/2012 by Kathi
by Kathi

Got this nightstand for my son's room. It's easy to put together, and good quality!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kathi
Utah
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great for a small room
11/22/2010

Customer review by apjs

4.0 stars 11/22/2010 by apjs
by apjs

I use these on each side of a double bed; they are wide but short; it helps to use tall lamps with them to add visual height. Can't beat the price, easy to put together since they have shelves without drawers. Very sturdy and better than I expected for the price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
apjs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good basic nightstand
2/11/2014

Customer review by jbird1979

4.0 stars 2/11/2014 by jbird1979
by jbird1979

Nothing fancy, but seems sturdy. We have 2 in my daughter's room. One hold her fishtank, and has held up well for over a year. We just bought a second one to use for a lamp and books. The finish blends in well with our other white wooden furniture.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbird1979
Daphne, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple and Perfect
2/9/2010

Customer review by KatyMomofTwo

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by KatyMomofTwo
by KatyMomofTwo

It took me no time at all to put this nightstand together. It has to be the simplest thing I've put together yet, and is very sturdy. My daughter just wanted something simple for next to her bed, and even being inexpensive, it is nice construction and does the job perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatyMomofTwo
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice nightstand
2/22/2010

Customer review by Ncl585

5.0 stars 2/22/2010 by Ncl585
by Ncl585

It was easy to put together and didn't take much time at all. The only thing that I didn't like was the edges of the back piece were the original cardboard color instead of black. I used a black magic marker to color it in and it makes a big difference. This is a really nice solid nightstand that's very sturdy and reliable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ncl585
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very cute table
8/18/2010

Customer review by rdbafamily

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by rdbafamily
by rdbafamily

This is a great little nightstand. I used it in my 4 year old daughters room and it is the perfect height for her bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rdbafamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 138 total reviews
1-20 of 138 reviews