Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

wonderful value
5/12/2010

Customer review by crafty101

5.0 stars 5/12/2010 by crafty101
by crafty101

wonderful size. great quality. best product for the price. can't believe other craft mats this size are double the price!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crafty101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this
6/14/2010

Customer review by Misscrafts

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by Misscrafts
by Misscrafts

Great mat... great price...excellent size...Love It!!!!A crafters MUST have!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Misscrafts
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A scrapgooking neccesity!!!
9/28/2010

Customer review by Princesssherry1963

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by Princesssherry1963
by Princesssherry1963

I love my Making Memories scrapbooking mat. I discovered this great mat at my favorite local scrapbooking shop. They provide them for workshops and classes but don't sell them. Walmart.com was the only place I could find it. The mat is super useful. I love the self healing quality, it's a must. I would totally recommend this mat!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Princesssherry1963
Indianapolis In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/1/2011

Customer review by EvieA

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by EvieA
by EvieA

I had been searching for this type of mat at my local craft stores for some time. Then someone shared with me about walmart.com and surprising enough I was able to purchase this item on line. This is exactly what I had been looking for, it is durable and cushions my stamping projects. Now I do not have to worry about damaging or soiling my work surface.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EvieA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The best self healing mat!
3/15/2014

Customer review by TereAzua

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by TereAzua
by TereAzua

I have tried different brands, types and sizes of healing mats, and this one is by far the best.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TereAzua
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A wonderful product
9/7/2010

Customer review by QualityFriend

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by QualityFriend
by QualityFriend

I ordered this product for my husband. The price and quality meet so good. My husband is very happy about this product. He says he will definitely get this product from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QualityFriend
Wilmington DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great for crafts and hobby
1/14/2014

Customer review by unknown5551

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by unknown5551
by unknown5551

My little sister loved it, she cuts and cuts over this thing and I am amazed and greatly satisfied with how well this thing works.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unknown5551
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Deal !!
2/3/2014

Customer review by Rosebud1966

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by Rosebud1966
by Rosebud1966

Good price, works great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rosebud1966
Bastrop Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.