Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

30 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
10
40%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1/4/2011

Customer review by KAKNUSTROM

4.0 stars by KAKNUSTROM

My 3 month old likes to look at it and play with it. However, it doesn't stay put very well and is a pain to take on and off all the time.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KAKNUSTROM
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Does not clamp onto anything I want it to
1/7/2012

Customer review by Sabra11

3.0 stars by Sabra11

Although my baby loves playing with this, I have been unsuccessful at having it stay hooked onto either her car seat or her walker.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sabra11
Taylor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
It looks nice........
1/24/2010

Customer review by IansDad

3.0 stars by IansDad

I am a soon to be father. I bought this for my sons baby trend travel system (http://www.walmart.com/catalog/product.do?product_id=5621878). It clips on and all but its not that secure. I'm sure my son can tug it off, but i guess it depends on the travel system you get. The one i got doesn't give it much room to clip on...so if you have a different travel system maybe it would be more secure. good luck....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IansDad
Chino Hills, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
We hardy use it.
10/12/2013

Customer review by RBV84

3.0 stars by RBV84

We had bought this for our son to play with when he would sit in his car seat when visiting family. It is colorful, but that's about it. You can pull the lion to make it play a short tune, but once the batteries run out, you cannot change them. The arch also does not stay put very well, and it's not something that can be quickly attached. It barely fits onto the car seat. We have also tried to place it on the baby swing, but it falls off as soon as the swing starts to move (even with it tightened as far as it will go). The only time we are really glad we had it is when we took an overnight trip. It fit onto the travel bassinet fairly well, and kept our son entertained as we were packing our suitcases the next morning. We have not had much use of it, and it has been sitting around taking up space.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RBV84
Annville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
cute but frustrating
6/2/2014

Customer review by meowkitty7

1.0 stars by meowkitty7

My son loved this arch from the moment we took it out of the packaging. However the clamps stink. The don't fit on anything and if they do they dont stay put, one good tug and it comes right off. Don't waste your time or money on this, i already retunred it. Which is frustrating because my son loved looking at it, but it just wouldn't fit or stay put. Very disappointed. :(

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
meowkitty7
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Works good for me!
3/14/2012

Customer review by happimommi90

5.0 stars by happimommi90

I'm not sure why others are having such a hard time with this toy bar staying put. I've attached it to many things and it's always stayed put for me. I've put it on my sons car seat, swing, and even over his crib to play with. The toys detach so you can put other toys in replace of the ones that are provided. The main reason we got this is because my son outgrew his infant car seat at 5 months so we had to switch it out with a convertible car seat that didn't have any place to put toys to keep him entertained while in the car. So we purchased this and it ended out working out great. I suppose if you wanted you could keep the toys that came with it on, and also clip some other toys on without it being too crowded. Good price too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
happimommi90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
10/30/2014

Customer review by 1baby2014

5.0 stars by 1baby2014

child has so much fun and to look at

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1baby2014
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loves it but I wish it would stay on!
5/14/2014

Customer review by KaylasMom

3.0 stars by KaylasMom

My son adores this. He's 5 months. His favorite is the lion it plays music and has a teether on it. What I don't like is the way it doesn't latch onto my stroller properly. I have a quinny buzz and no matter how tight I latch it on it hits him in the face or falls over when he tugs the blue teether on the lion.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KaylasMom
bronx, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Somewhat disappointed
1/22/2010

Customer review by Maripa

4.0 stars by Maripa

I was somewhat disappointing with the product, although this is the only one I found that would fit over the stroller. I expected to have more musical features than one toy that you have to pull to get it to sing. The melody is very short. It would be very useful if there were other musical sounds that the arch made or if it could even sing. My 1 month son does not really care for it, it is more appropriate for children that can pull and touch things, not for this age (although the box says 0-6 months+). Other than the music, very easy set up, virtually none, very colorful.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Maripa
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very funny
10/6/2014

Customer review by mdiy

5.0 stars by mdiy

My daughter love it.but just the lion has music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mdiy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Activity arch
1/4/2011

Customer review by MOMMY52

5.0 stars by MOMMY52

My grandbaby love this toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MOMMY52
Baton Rouge,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
12/30/2013

Customer review by Momma1124

5.0 stars by Momma1124

This is awesome. Baby loves it. Durable and easy to use. I just wish there was some kind of strap to hold it closed when not in use. But i am very happy with it and would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momma1124
Federal Heights, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute product but not perfect
8/31/2014

Customer review by Fantabulous2013

4.0 stars by Fantabulous2013

My baby likes looking at the characters. This would be a perfect arch if it wasnt so bulky & heavy. Also, it won't stay attached to my carrier so its constantly falling off and having to tighten the clamps. Would be nicer if it had lights as well and if the music played longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Fantabulous2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good toys
9/11/2012

Customer review by MLBaker2

4.0 stars by MLBaker2

I have not tried this on his stroller yet, but it fits okay on his carseat. He loves the toys, though. I like that they can easily be detached so he can play with them on his playmat. The lion is his favorite by far. It has great music. He'll be sad when the battery dies because it is not replaceable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MLBaker2
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product but has flaws
11/21/2013

Customer review by Myfam2009

4.0 stars by Myfam2009

I bought this for my 4 month old who rides in a convertible carseat instead of an infant seat. She loves the toys on it!! I love that it click/adjuats at different angels so putting baby in is easy! I don't like that the clamps don't hold well!! I have to tighten them every time I put baby in. If I don't baby will pull the toy over on herself. Besides not gripping as well as I would like I love this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Myfam2009
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun for baby
1/15/2011

Customer review by GivingIsGreat

4.0 stars by GivingIsGreat

Very cute & the baby loves it. Durable & easy to change from baby carrier to swing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GivingIsGreat
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Did not attach to anything.
3/12/2012

Customer review by Happymommy131

2.0 stars by Happymommy131

I tried attaching the toy bar to a stroller, carrier as well as a bouncer, but it didn't attach to anything. The clamps are loose and come off easily. The toys are very cute though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Happymommy131
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not too good
6/25/2013

Customer review by AngelinaC

2.0 stars by AngelinaC

I love the colors and the toys on it. I hate that its hard to stay up and its very hard to twist on anything...it hurts my hands! dont use it often!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AngelinaC
HAwthorne, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/14/2013

Customer review by Dmds78

2.0 stars by Dmds78

It is adorable and he loves the animals and music. Unfortunately the clamps are not the greatest so if he goes to tug at the lion to play the music the clamp comes sliding off the carrier even though we have it as tight as it can go. It's a shame because otherwise the product would be great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dmds78
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toy Broke TWICE!!!
1/25/2012

Customer review by MicroPreemieMommy

1.0 stars by MicroPreemieMommy

I bought this toy and when received it the lion did not make music when pulled like it said it would. Returned it and bought a new one. Worked for one pull and quit working. Of course I did not buy another one. No third times a charm for me!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MicroPreemieMommy
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 28 total reviews