Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 258 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

258 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

258 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
173
4 stars
44
3 stars
9
2 stars
14
1 stars
18
1-20 of 244 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 244 total reviews
1-20 of 244 reviews
i think its beautiful
12/20/2010

Customer review by ama12345

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by ama12345
by ama12345

well i personally love this ring. its beautiful and for the price you cant beat it. i dont understand why people complain about the diamond clarity, walmart puts on the items discription how clear the diamonds are. and plus your paying $70 not $300 so you should be happy. but i did read on 1 of the reviews that the ring was made a little big, so i ordered a half a size smaller, and im glad i did or i would have had to reorder a new 1 because they are made big. my only complaint is that i didnt realize how high off your fingure the ring sits. i work in health care and i am constantly putting and pulling gloves on and off, and with me reading that some people lost diamonds in their ring it makes me scared. but other than that i love the ring.

Was this review helpful? (99) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ama12345
jacksonville fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LUV LUV LUV this ring!
12/18/2009

Customer review by Linzy2009

5.0 stars 12/18/2009 by Linzy2009
by Linzy2009

Saw this ring online and was TOTALLY shocked by the price. I begged my boyfriend to take me to the nearest Walmart that had it in stock. The stones are a little cloudy if you're looking at it up close, but still sparkles like crazy! The sterling silver is beautiful, the setting is gorgeous and I just can't stop staring at it! I've been given countless compliments, all my friends are jealous and ask when am I getting married! LOL Looks like it should cost ALOT more than it does. GO GET IT!

Was this review helpful? (76) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linzy2009
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I REALLY LOVE THIS RING...
12/16/2009

Customer review by MiZzWiLsOn4EvA

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by MiZzWiLsOn4EvA
by MiZzWiLsOn4EvA

Hey everybody I really like this ring a lot and when I first saw it I knw it had to be mine. I went to my local Walmart and saw it but I needed a size larger so I got the 7.5 instead of a 7 and it fits perfectly. The ring has a shine to it and it is my first engagement ring due to I am young but I don't think I will be upgrading soon because it is so beautiful and all worth it's money and some more. Only thing is the band I want does not fit it so I am going to have to get a 2mm band but hey thats find cause the ring is flawless and I really do love it. (Great for young couple's engagement)

Was this review helpful? (55) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MiZzWiLsOn4EvA
Marks, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT VALUE..LOOKS WAY MORE EXPENSIVE!
10/5/2010

Customer review by COYnKELLI19

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by COYnKELLI19
by COYnKELLI19

I HAD JUST WENT TO A LOCAL JEWELRY STORE AND DO NOT WANT TO PAY MARKED UP PRICES..BOUGHT OFF OVERSTOCK.COM WAS UNHAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE AND SENT IT BACK..SEEN THIS RING AND THE AMAZINGLY LOW PRICE OF $79..BOUGHT IT. I JUST GOT IT IN TODAY AND IM REALLY SHOCKED!! I PAID SO LITTLE FOR THIS RING AND IT LOOKS FAR MORE EXPENSIVE! I WISH WALMART WOULD CARRY MORE THINGS LIKE THIS..IT SPARKELS AND SHINES..ALL MY GIRL FRIENDS THINK MY FIANCE SPENT MUCH MORE....OH WELL SECRETS SAFE WITH ME AND WALMART!

Was this review helpful? (40) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
COYnKELLI19
ELK CITY, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GORGEOUS 1 carat ring in sterling silver!
1/18/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Although Ive only had this ring for one day it is gorgeous and looks like it costed thousands of dollars! I am wearing mine as a Bridal set since I have seen ones that look like one ring but are actually two. Later on I might get a band to go with it. I was afraid that the middle diamonds as some others said would outshine the rest of the diamonds and looks completely different but they dont. The ring its breath taking & fits so well. Its not uncomfortable either. It has a gorgeous design under the diamonds, they didn't even stop with just what you can see. The whole ring is beautiful. I all add pictures so you can see for your self. Def worth the money! Oh and the box it comes in is not like the boxes you get in the store. Its navy blue, big & has a white ribbon/box on the top, so cute!

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!!!!!
2/7/2011

Customer review by johnsgirl

5.0 stars 2/7/2011 by johnsgirl
by johnsgirl

I just got this ring in today and I love it!!!! I got it for a wedding ring!!! I love it!!!! It sparkles and shines!!!!!! I would total recommend this to anyone!!!! and for the price of 69 dollars!!!!! Heck Yeah!!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
johnsgirl
Jonesboro,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
4/14/2015

Customer review by MrsElam

5.0 stars 4/14/2015 by MrsElam
by MrsElam

I'm very pleased with my ring.My future husband did a great job, and friends are really jealous.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsElam
cleveland ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value but Walmart has more of those
1/7/2011

Customer review by Michelle2states

4.0 stars 1/7/2011 by Michelle2states
by Michelle2states

I had been in love with the idea of this ring for months & was finally able to get my size. I knew the diamonds would be cloudy but the sparkle was all that mattered...until I saw another walmart ring 1/2ct for the same price that had way better clarity & comparable size. This ring does sparkle like crazy in all lighting but the greyness of the diamonds doesn't shy in indoor lighting. I don't know why they make this ring w/ only 6 clear diamonds to put the rest to shame but eh... I have extremely skinny & long fingers & it still looked great. I would still recommend this ring bc it's a great buy & still gorgeous.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michelle2states
Hollywood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy Wife Happy Life
10/15/2014

Customer review by Lesalee76

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by Lesalee76
by Lesalee76

This ring was a black Friday special about 2 years ago. I didn't purchase then, but when I went back, 2 days later, it was sold out. I have been browsing website looking for it. I'm very happy to have found it. It's my wedding ring(lost original set). The price you pay is well worth it. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lesalee76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice for the price!!!
12/2/2010

Customer review by buyinwallyworld

4.0 stars 12/2/2010 by buyinwallyworld
by buyinwallyworld

I received the ring today as a temporary engagement ring while mine is being made... It is beautiful yes the stones are cloudy and not perfect but when you see it's picture before purchasing it doesn't try to hide that at all. One thing I can say even cloudy when the light hits the stones they all sparkle soooo pretty. My fiance is thrilled with the price as the real ring is a bit expensive, but being as people know we are engaged we wanted something to show just for now. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buyinwallyworld
Huntington, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Treat yourself this ring is worth it
10/21/2013

Customer review by JTdaGreat

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by JTdaGreat
by JTdaGreat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice ring at a nice price! Other reviewer might not feel the same but "JT" is pleased! Sorry that it is always out of stock online but it is worth the wait, keep checking back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JTdaGreat
Northeast, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Almost perfect
10/14/2011

Customer review by DustinsLove

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by DustinsLove
by DustinsLove

This is my second diamond ring I have purchased from Walmart.com. My first one was a simple 1/5 carat solitare diamond ring which is absolutely amazing and is my engagement ring. I purchased this ring because I wanted a more flashy ring that I could wear to show off. Yes I agree that the diamonds are a little cloudy but really to examine all the diamonds with just the naked eye you'd go cross eyed trying to see any imperfections. I find myself staring at this ring and being mesmerized by it. It is simply gorgeous and I have gotten lots of compliments on it! Some have said they need sunglasses to look at the ring. Some have said the diamonds have fallen out so I purchased the 2 year care plan just in case but I've had this ring and worn it everyday for a week. At work I'm constantly opening boxes and I'm not gentle when I do so but so far so good and have not had any missing or even loose diamonds.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DustinsLove
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dazzling diamond ring for an incredibly low price!
11/21/2011

Customer review by SilverLover1994

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by SilverLover1994
by SilverLover1994

My regular wedding rings are being sized. While waiting to get them back I thought I would look for a silver wedding ring to wear sometimes. So far I have worn this ring almost everyday for about 2 weeks. It is absolutely beautiful! I get so many compliments on it. For $7 more I went ahead and purchased the 2-year extended warranty in case any diamonds fall out. My favorite thing about this ring is that it is true sterling silver and does NOT have rhodium plating. I have searched for years online for sterling wedding rings and ordered a few, but they always have plating to make them look like white gold. This ring has the really bright shine of sterling. I am so glad I decided to give this ring a try. I LOVE it!! Thank you Walmart for a beautiful and affordable ring!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SilverLover1994
Owensboro, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
TWINKLE,TWINKLE LITTLE STAR
7/4/2011

Customer review by MOBILESAINTSFAN

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by MOBILESAINTSFAN
by MOBILESAINTSFAN

I ordered this ring for my wife,not knowing what to expect,and it SURPASSED my expectation. My wife LOVES it!!! What an exceptional ring for such a great price. THANKS WAL-MART!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOBILESAINTSFAN
Mobile,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Happy!
2/23/2010

Customer review by LAGAgirl319

5.0 stars 2/23/2010 by LAGAgirl319
by LAGAgirl319

I barely found this ring in my area. And I really lucked out that my store had one that was ordered and returned because the person said it was sized too big. They had to track it down in their vault, but it was my size, or so it said. This ring is actually my engagement ring, and everyone says it looks like my fiance spent much more. I am simple but pleased with the deal we got. It's unique, and hard to find but well worth the effort. I have never purchased jewelry from Walmart but would consider doing so again in the future since we are so pleased with the quality and value in this ring. I'm very happy!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LAGAgirl319
Houma, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy :)
1/25/2011

Customer review by SouthernBelle614

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by SouthernBelle614
by SouthernBelle614

What a great buy for this ring. It looks like it cost way more than what it actually does. My boyfriend bought me this just because I though it was beautiful. I wear it everyday and I sure love it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SouthernBelle614
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice Ring!
12/10/2010

Customer review by Mammamaria

4.0 stars 12/10/2010 by Mammamaria
by Mammamaria

My husband had gotten me this ring for our 8 year anniversary. The ring seemed to good to be true, a 1CT. total weight ring for $69.00!? This ring is huge, set in sterling silver (which i preffered, i hate yellow gold) and the band seems thick & sturdy. I ordered a fairly large size ring and the band seems durable. Now, my father worked in the jewlery buisness for a long time, so i know what flawed diamonds look like. There are several in this piece, many are cloudy. The 6 in the center are fairly clear though. Now that being said, if you dont know anything about diamonds you probably wouldnt guess there was too much wrong with this ring. It sparkles in the sunlight & shines like nobodys buisness. I got TONS of compliments on this ring, people think i paid way more than we had! So all in all id say that this ring is deffinitly worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mammamaria
sunny california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely Ring For Any Occassion
6/10/2014

Customer review by LadyZeta1920

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by LadyZeta1920
by LadyZeta1920

I received this ring as a Mother's Day Gift and it is absolutely gorgeous! It's a sophisticated and mature piece. I received several compliments. For a 100.00 bucks....You can not beat the price either! I think I will add an anniversary band to it this year for some additional "bling"

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyZeta1920
College Station, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Dazzling!
11/17/2011

Customer review by Mamaof4cuties

5.0 stars 11/17/2011 by Mamaof4cuties
by Mamaof4cuties
Top 250 contributor

I just received this ring yesterday and I love it! I cant stop looking at it, It looks way more expensive then it is and the diamonds sparkle in any light. My boyfriend who bought it for me said it looks lie its worth a thousand dollars and couldn't believe how great of a value it was. Best Christmas gift thus far, if you're thinking about purchasing this ring do not hesitate, I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamaof4cuties
Brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Good ring for the price
10/21/2015

Customer review by chicmama26

4.0 stars 10/21/2015 by chicmama26
by chicmama26

Just got this ring today. It's going to be my anniversary ring. The diamond are white, but very cloudy and inclusive. The ring still sparkles and shines in the light. Like other reviews mentioned my ring only has one row of diamonds on the shank not three like the description states. It has a full finished gallery which makes this ring a little tighter. I recommend going a half size up from your normal size, unless you like your rings very snug. Some stones are cracked, but they are not noticeable unless you're really inspecting, which I was. Overall the ring has a big presence, and looks like it costs way more than the price. Very nice dispite the diamond clarity. It's a gorgeous piece, and the diamonds do not snag. It's very low profile, which I like because I have a newborn. The diamonds still bling, and this ring could definitely pass for a more expensive ring! Very happy with my purchase. I'll post a picture if it let's me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chicmama26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 244 total reviews
1-20 of 244 reviews