Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 243 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

243 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

243 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
162
4 stars
42
3 stars
9
2 stars
13
1 stars
17
1-20 of 229 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 229 total reviews
1-20 of 229 reviews
I love the way it fits...
11/2/2009

Customer review by QueensLove

4.0 stars 11/2/2009 by QueensLove
by QueensLove

I went to a store near me last night and tried this ring on. It caught my attention. It was clean and it sparkled like no bodies busines.. I asked the associate if it was 10kt and she said no sterling. It was not the cheap kind of sterling. it looked amazing. I immediately contacted my fiance and needless to say THIS IS NOW MY NEW ENGAGEMENT RING. With the world in a recession this was comfortable and affordable. I also got the insurance on it too. can never be too sure!

Was this review helpful? (103) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueensLove
RockHill,SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i think its beautiful
12/20/2010

Customer review by ama12345

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by ama12345
by ama12345

well i personally love this ring. its beautiful and for the price you cant beat it. i dont understand why people complain about the diamond clarity, walmart puts on the items discription how clear the diamonds are. and plus your paying $70 not $300 so you should be happy. but i did read on 1 of the reviews that the ring was made a little big, so i ordered a half a size smaller, and im glad i did or i would have had to reorder a new 1 because they are made big. my only complaint is that i didnt realize how high off your fingure the ring sits. i work in health care and i am constantly putting and pulling gloves on and off, and with me reading that some people lost diamonds in their ring it makes me scared. but other than that i love the ring.

Was this review helpful? (72) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ama12345
jacksonville fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LUV LUV LUV this ring!
12/18/2009

Customer review by Linzy2009

5.0 stars 12/18/2009 by Linzy2009
by Linzy2009

Saw this ring online and was TOTALLY shocked by the price. I begged my boyfriend to take me to the nearest Walmart that had it in stock. The stones are a little cloudy if you're looking at it up close, but still sparkles like crazy! The sterling silver is beautiful, the setting is gorgeous and I just can't stop staring at it! I've been given countless compliments, all my friends are jealous and ask when am I getting married! LOL Looks like it should cost ALOT more than it does. GO GET IT!

Was this review helpful? (63) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Linzy2009
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I REALLY LOVE THIS RING...
12/16/2009

Customer review by MiZzWiLsOn4EvA

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by MiZzWiLsOn4EvA
by MiZzWiLsOn4EvA

Hey everybody I really like this ring a lot and when I first saw it I knw it had to be mine. I went to my local Walmart and saw it but I needed a size larger so I got the 7.5 instead of a 7 and it fits perfectly. The ring has a shine to it and it is my first engagement ring due to I am young but I don't think I will be upgrading soon because it is so beautiful and all worth it's money and some more. Only thing is the band I want does not fit it so I am going to have to get a 2mm band but hey thats find cause the ring is flawless and I really do love it. (Great for young couple's engagement)

Was this review helpful? (47) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiZzWiLsOn4EvA
Marks, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT VALUE..LOOKS WAY MORE EXPENSIVE!
10/5/2010

Customer review by COYnKELLI19

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by COYnKELLI19
by COYnKELLI19

I HAD JUST WENT TO A LOCAL JEWELRY STORE AND DO NOT WANT TO PAY MARKED UP PRICES..BOUGHT OFF OVERSTOCK.COM WAS UNHAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE AND SENT IT BACK..SEEN THIS RING AND THE AMAZINGLY LOW PRICE OF $79..BOUGHT IT. I JUST GOT IT IN TODAY AND IM REALLY SHOCKED!! I PAID SO LITTLE FOR THIS RING AND IT LOOKS FAR MORE EXPENSIVE! I WISH WALMART WOULD CARRY MORE THINGS LIKE THIS..IT SPARKELS AND SHINES..ALL MY GIRL FRIENDS THINK MY FIANCE SPENT MUCH MORE....OH WELL SECRETS SAFE WITH ME AND WALMART!

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
COYnKELLI19
ELK CITY, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value for the money
10/18/2010

Customer review by shoppermomma4ever

4.0 stars 10/18/2010 by shoppermomma4ever
by shoppermomma4ever

I am very happy with this ring & for the price it is unbelievable!! I was actually gonna purchase a ring almost identical from Jc Penny's but forgot my coupon, so I came home & decided 2 check out Wal-Mart. I could not believe my eyes the same ring maybe a tiny bit different but same carat weight, same stones, & same band but over a hundred dollars cheaper. I also like the filagree on the back on this ring it slides right on your finger & wears great. I can hinestly say the diamonds in this ring is alot better quality than the other I was gonna purchase. These diamonds are ALOT more clear. At the other store I looked a 3 rings & was trying 2 see if any of them had better more clear diamonds but they didn't. I highly recommend this ring. I love it & if you order online you can get it in the size you want & thta is a major plus for me!!! Great quality, excellent value, & fast & cheap shipping! What more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppermomma4ever
Pikeville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful but.........
6/24/2010

Customer review by Simplicity24

1.0 stars 6/24/2010 by Simplicity24
by Simplicity24

Well my ring arrived a couple days ago, right on time... The ring is indeed beautiful, however the diamonds with the exception of the 6 in the center are very very cloudy... If you are a petite person with small fingers this ring looks enormous to the point of gaudy, in my oponion... No matter I wore it for a couple hours to see if I could make it work.. In those couple hours I lost 2 diamonds and the bottom of the ring had been scratched horribly... Mind you i'm a stay at home mother and I do not do anything that would cause a ring to scratch that bad and to lose 2 diamonds....

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Simplicity24
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this ring!
12/29/2009

Customer review by Sidekick466

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by Sidekick466
by Sidekick466

I was blown away by how gorgeous this ring is. I was really looking for a ring that was nice enough to wear on a daily basis, be glitzy enough but not feel self conscious about wearing it. And I'm really trying to get out of wearing costume jewelry. This ring fits the bill. The centerpice looked larger than I thought it would be - but not so big as it looks overwhelming on the hand. The profile is not too tall (you can still wear gloves on a cold day - even isotoners - and won't cause a problem). The detail on the sides of the ring are very nice - and I got a lot of compliments on it. All and all - I love it - best purchase I ever made.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sidekick466
Capitol Heights, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Ring!!
11/16/2009

Customer review by rbpratt

5.0 stars 11/16/2009 by rbpratt
by rbpratt

Oh wow!! Saw this on-line then found it in store. Fell in love with it!!! But at last, this is for my daughter. Oh, well. This ring is unbelievably beautiful. A lot of ring for the price, and yes, the stones are kinda cloudy but again, for the price you can't beat it!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rbpratt
grants pass, oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL,BEAUTIFUL,BEAUTIFUL !!!!
12/17/2009

Customer review by MZPRETTY

5.0 stars 12/17/2009 by MZPRETTY
by MZPRETTY

I recieved this ring yesterday via UPS... I was a little scared to open the box because I wasn't sure what to expect..WOW! BEAUTIFUL! My first thought..I use it as a right hand ring.. My husband purchased a 2 CT. $4,500 bridal set for me about 2 months ago at Kays but this ring compliment my other hand just as well as the expensive set does! Wonderful price you can't go wrong with this one GIRLS! Trust me! I have expensive and good taste!

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MZPRETTY
magee, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
GORGEOUS 1 carat ring in sterling silver!
1/18/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Although Ive only had this ring for one day it is gorgeous and looks like it costed thousands of dollars! I am wearing mine as a Bridal set since I have seen ones that look like one ring but are actually two. Later on I might get a band to go with it. I was afraid that the middle diamonds as some others said would outshine the rest of the diamonds and looks completely different but they dont. The ring its breath taking & fits so well. Its not uncomfortable either. It has a gorgeous design under the diamonds, they didn't even stop with just what you can see. The whole ring is beautiful. I all add pictures so you can see for your self. Def worth the money! Oh and the box it comes in is not like the boxes you get in the store. Its navy blue, big & has a white ribbon/box on the top, so cute!

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value but Walmart has more of those
1/7/2011

Customer review by Michelle2states

4.0 stars 1/7/2011 by Michelle2states
by Michelle2states

I had been in love with the idea of this ring for months & was finally able to get my size. I knew the diamonds would be cloudy but the sparkle was all that mattered...until I saw another walmart ring 1/2ct for the same price that had way better clarity & comparable size. This ring does sparkle like crazy in all lighting but the greyness of the diamonds doesn't shy in indoor lighting. I don't know why they make this ring w/ only 6 clear diamonds to put the rest to shame but eh... I have extremely skinny & long fingers & it still looked great. I would still recommend this ring bc it's a great buy & still gorgeous.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Michelle2states
Hollywood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Bling!
1/6/2011

Customer review by BuyMeThis

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by BuyMeThis
by BuyMeThis

I purchased this ring for myself and am quite pleased. I have fat fingers and had to order a larger size than they would have carried in the stores and the ring fit perfectly. It is a rather large bling ring, so if you have small hands it will look even larger. The diamonds look nice and I get quite a few compliments about my ring. This ring has been a very nice treat for myself.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuyMeThis
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Stunning!
2/10/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My fiance bought this ring as an engagement ring. I didn't want one because of trying to pay of our wedding but with this price it couldn't have been beat.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Mechanicsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
TWINKLE,TWINKLE LITTLE STAR
7/4/2011

Customer review by MOBILESAINTSFAN

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by MOBILESAINTSFAN
by MOBILESAINTSFAN

I ordered this ring for my wife,not knowing what to expect,and it SURPASSED my expectation. My wife LOVES it!!! What an exceptional ring for such a great price. THANKS WAL-MART!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOBILESAINTSFAN
Mobile,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Almost perfect
10/14/2011

Customer review by DustinsLove

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by DustinsLove
by DustinsLove

This is my second diamond ring I have purchased from Walmart.com. My first one was a simple 1/5 carat solitare diamond ring which is absolutely amazing and is my engagement ring. I purchased this ring because I wanted a more flashy ring that I could wear to show off. Yes I agree that the diamonds are a little cloudy but really to examine all the diamonds with just the naked eye you'd go cross eyed trying to see any imperfections. I find myself staring at this ring and being mesmerized by it. It is simply gorgeous and I have gotten lots of compliments on it! Some have said they need sunglasses to look at the ring. Some have said the diamonds have fallen out so I purchased the 2 year care plan just in case but I've had this ring and worn it everyday for a week. At work I'm constantly opening boxes and I'm not gentle when I do so but so far so good and have not had any missing or even loose diamonds.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DustinsLove
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT a good investment
12/2/2011

Customer review by KillaKam

1.0 stars 12/2/2011 by KillaKam
by KillaKam

I purchased this ring online and thought it was absolutely beautiful and i have never owned something real like this before so i actually purchased it for myself. So when i recieved it in the mail i quickly put it on and loved it. I wore it to work (i work in an office) and wore it that following day. When i went home that following evening the ring looked "dirty" so i got a clean toothbrush and started cleaning it and come to find out over 1/2 the diamonds were either broken, chipped or had holes in the middle of them. THE RING WAS A PIECE. I took it back and obviously got my money back... i would suggest purchasing this at all.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KillaKam
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wonderful!!!!!
2/7/2011

Customer review by johnsgirl

5.0 stars 2/7/2011 by johnsgirl
by johnsgirl

I just got this ring in today and I love it!!!! I got it for a wedding ring!!! I love it!!!! It sparkles and shines!!!!!! I would total recommend this to anyone!!!! and for the price of 69 dollars!!!!! Heck Yeah!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johnsgirl
Jonesboro,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A must buy for any woman
12/2/2009

Customer review by Jesusloveseveryone

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by Jesusloveseveryone
by Jesusloveseveryone

When I had first seen this ring online, I was amazed at the price and the beauty. I found a Walmart 35-40 minutes away that was not sold out of them. Needless to say, I made the trip to see if it was as beautiful in person. IT WAS!! I love this ring. I kept staring at it on my finger while driving home that night. I told my husband this was my Christmas gift. He did not even argue about the cost. How could he? Great price and gorgeous.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jesusloveseveryone
Lower Burrell, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Buy :)
1/25/2011

Customer review by SouthernBelle614

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by SouthernBelle614
by SouthernBelle614

What a great buy for this ring. It looks like it cost way more than what it actually does. My boyfriend bought me this just because I though it was beautiful. I wear it everyday and I sure love it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthernBelle614
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 229 total reviews
1-20 of 229 reviews