Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 27 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
6/30/2011

Customer review by hearbetty

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by hearbetty
by hearbetty

I'm so happy Sam's has lowered the price on this- now it's even more affordable! Genesis is a quality brand comparable to the high-priced distributor-sales acai juice at 1/3rd of the price! The taste is also milder; not so mediciny. My son started drinking it from the fridge thinking it was regular juice. If I had told him it was "healthy, good for you vitamin juice" he would never have touched it.

hearbetty
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Best taste and best price!
6/8/2012

Customer review by CharliesAngel

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by CharliesAngel
by CharliesAngel

I have tried other acai brands in the past and its awful but the Genesis Today Brand taste amazing and i feel so much better drinking something health over coffee for my energy. I have been drinking it daily for about 2 months and my hair and is shiny and growing like crazy :) I have tried both the classic and the light and I love them both. Thank you to Sam's for stocking this product!

CharliesAngel
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Genesis Today Acai' Berry Juice
5/28/2012

Customer review by Chershares

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Chershares
by Chershares

I love this juice! I drink it everyday and was recently depressed when I found out my local Sam's was not going to carry it any longer, having opted for a 50% Acai' juice blend by the same company. Lower calories, added water, sugar and Stevia. Luckily an associate said I may be able to order it online.

Chershares
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good Stuff
9/3/2009

Customer review by DanDaMan

5.0 stars 9/3/2009 by DanDaMan
by DanDaMan

I went today to find some good acai juice. They had a demo going for some acai powders that you add to water and it tasted bad. Fortunately I found this product in the fridge section. I had a glass tonight and it tastes really good. The sugar is low also. I will replace my OJ with this.

DanDaMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tastes great!
3/26/2011

Customer review by Littr001

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by Littr001
by Littr001

I really like this product! I drink this every morning before work( I wake up at 3:30 am), and it makes me feel great all day! I know that I'm getting my daily amount of vitamins, and my health is better for it. Sam's Club, please continue to carry this product! Thank you...

Littr001
NORCO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Good Stuff
8/17/2010

Customer review by Mntnman

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by Mntnman
by Mntnman

You can't go wrong with this juice! It has tons of antioxidants, essential fatty acids, vitamins, and Omegas 3,6, and 9. It also tastes fantastic! Genesis Today hit a homerun with this stuff, but don't tell anyone....I don't want Sam's to run out when I go to buy some!

Mntnman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
ACAI BERRY JUICE
4/23/2010

Customer review by RADDY

5.0 stars 4/23/2010 by RADDY
by RADDY

THE TASTE IS WONDERFUL, I WAS IN SAM AND JUST HAPPEN TO SEE THIS JUICE IT TASTE GREAT AND I HAVE MORE ENERGY JUST IN THE FEW DAYS OF DRINKING THIS PRODUCT.

RADDY
WEST VIRGINA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Boost Engergy
8/6/2011

Customer review by JudyDem

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by JudyDem
by JudyDem

I need this for energy! Since I have hypothyroid my energy is zilch! I drink this in the AM and next thing I know I'm cleaning the house. Gotta have it!!

JudyDem
39482
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
simply the best
8/12/2009

Customer review by acaijuicefan

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by acaijuicefan
by acaijuicefan

this is the best juice ever, however it is hard to find in all sam's clubs.

acaijuicefan
western north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great Product for Health & Taste
10/24/2009

Customer review by ra87

5.0 stars 10/24/2009 by ra87
by ra87

First time I had the açai berry juice [blend] was when I just recovered from a fever or some flu-like symptoms over the summer. My dad got it for me because of its pack of antioxidants and nutrients. I liked the distinct açai berry taste and fine, gritty pulp. Over a couple days it seemed to sped up my recovery. This was better than just taking orange juice. It's not really a medicine, but more like a supplement -so I can't officially say that it would diagnose, treat, or cure disease. Overall, I am convinced that this product helped me and I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ra87
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
GREAT JUICE !!!
10/10/2009

Customer review by neriahskye07

5.0 stars 10/10/2009 by neriahskye07
by neriahskye07

I got this juice from a family member. I was hesitant at first because I usually am not a big fan of juices with fancy ingredients. But as soon as I took my first sip, I loved it. It is a little sour, but that is because of the berries. And I find that when you drink this juice, it makes your brain a little more alert. I was a little shocked with the price, but doing what it does and how great it tastes, it is well worth the price. Good on the go juice. Overall, great taste and very nutritional, too!

Was this review helpful? (43) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
neriahskye07
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic Nutrients for the money
1/25/2010

Customer review by DrJuice

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by DrJuice
by DrJuice

Do you see the B-12 content? WOW! For the price this is the Best Juice out there. I have no reason to buy OJ again, ha! Go ahead and compare price and nutrient content, you'll see what what I'm talking about.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DrJuice
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
love this drink!!!!!
12/14/2010

Customer review by jazz21

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by jazz21
by jazz21

I bought this drink from sams for 587 and it is really good.I have been drinking this juice all day just because I like the taste then realized that I had not eaten all day and I didn't even feel hungry. I have also been up since 7 am and I still feel that I have so much energy. I will continue to buy this juice. I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jazz21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Unrivaled by any Acai` juice
3/28/2010

Customer review by Tonizmo

5.0 stars 3/28/2010 by Tonizmo
by Tonizmo

I Bought a 32oz bottle of Acai juice from Giant eagle, and poured myself a glass. I could immediately taste an overwhelming pear flavor, as well as unnatural sugar. I payed $7.99 for this, and looked up the ammount of Acai Extract. it was pathetic. Bone Fide` I think the brand was called. it said it was like "Good Morning" in french or something. unsatisfied, I wondered if Wal Mart had anything better. Immediatly I noticed, and grabbed two bottles of this juice. The flavor was INTENSELY better than the Bone Fide, and I could tell that it had NO added sugar, and almost no pear juice as filler. The price shocked me. 64oz for $6.99!!!!! honestly, I can't even tell it has the fruit cocktail it claims to because I taste only Acai Berries. It is a bitter taste, but it tastes almost like Blueberries and Cranberries, and does have a gritty texture (which I love!) I drink 6oz (one cup) every single morning, and I often cannot help myself from pouring glasses throughout the day, purely for taste, because it is so amazing. often I wake up, and immediately look forward to my glass of acai juice, and sit-ups afterward. it gives me the boost of energy I need to start my day without all the caffeine of coffee. I recommend this for ALL ages. Acai should be a part of every persons regular breakfast diet.

Was this review helpful? (22) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tonizmo
Cleveland, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I have found THE missing link
2/24/2011

Customer review by 619forever

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by 619forever
by 619forever

I stumbled onto this product while looking for something that is all natural and will help boost my metabolism and energy. I looked up NONI juice and MONAVIE and found this ACAI berry juice! I went to 4walmarts and after waiting an hour in customer service I found this in the refridgerated section. This has been the catalyst for me to stop drinking coffee in the morning and eat clean. I drink 2 6ounce cups per day and it helps me stabilize my eating habits and gives me energy to function as a busy mom. I LOVE this juice as it's helped me to lose some weight and feel awesome!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
619forever
san diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My favorite juice - ACAI!
1/28/2010

Customer review by KristysWMReview

5.0 stars 1/28/2010 by KristysWMReview
by KristysWMReview

Genesis Today is absolutely my favorite juice. I drink it regularly and can see great results from it. I have more energy and, in return, have lost weight. (YAH) This is my kids favorite drink - in fact they ask for it - Yes, my kids ask for something that is great for them, can you believe it. :) Hint: Try making an Acai Smoothie, it's delicious! Love your Acai Juice, Genesis Today, thank you.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KristysWMReview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This juice is wonderful
3/7/2010

Customer review by over50andholding

5.0 stars 3/7/2010 by over50andholding
by over50andholding

I started drinking this juice as a supplement to my diet plan and have dropped weight exstremely fast. I would recommend this to anyone on a diet plan or just as a supplement. It's a little spendy but not incomparesion to everything else these days

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
over50andholding
Pasco washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best antioxidant juice available!!!!
10/29/2012

Customer review by ashevillejay

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by ashevillejay
by ashevillejay

I love to drink this wonderful juice everyday 6-8 oz. Been doing it for 2-3 yrs. This juice taste great and in comparison with the other acai berry juice it has the most goodness. It's $1 pricier than others but it has 2 times the amount of nutrients of others and taste a little richer but little sweeter with natural ingredients only. I even mix it when I have guests and they ask for a vodka. The traditional cranberry is just too sweet, everyone love it! No joke! Try it you will NOT regret the goodness of this wonderful mixed juice all by itself. My wife adds a little water and makes it go further...not me I like it straight! It has helped me with my everyday little bad things I used to complaint about ...great for digestion too. I'm bias because I compared the ingredients to others and this one came out on top no doubt. By the way I have nothing to do with the company that makes this juice...I wish I did though. Been seeing it less in stores and seeing other imitations that are a dollar less but 1/2 of the good ingredients in it, people should do a comparison! I hope Wal-Mart keeps on carrying it. Sam's stopped carrying it. BOOOO. Thanks for reading.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ashevillejay
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Dieter's Dream
3/2/2010

Customer review by LadyinFL

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by LadyinFL
by LadyinFL

Love your Resveratrol, Acai, and Noni Juices. Especially the 'on-the-go' sizes at Walmart. BUT!!! I just discovered and tasted the yogurts from one of the Super Walmarts in another area of my county. WOW!! This is definitely going to be part of my diet. With several pounds to lose, this is definitely going to be ideal for me as a dessert, or a meal replacement added by a small green salad. I've told others about your product and hope they will write a product review. Thanks so much. I am glad I found your juice products months ago, and now with the yogurts (and next I'll try the puddings)...I am 'good to go' on that diet!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyinFL
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best juice ever
9/22/2010

Customer review by sillygrail

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by sillygrail
by sillygrail

I happen to spot acai berry juice when i was shopping. Now i have tried the acai pills and colon cleanse that have been advertised and it is all a hoax. there is hardly any acai in the pill. so anyway i tried this juice from walmart which is only $6.99 compared to $25 or more for the pill which doesnt even work! This juice does have a bitter taste and is gritty but it is full of the the real acai juice. It gives me so much energy with all the nutrients in it. It also curbs my appetite, its the #1 product I would say. I would recomend this to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sillygrail
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews