Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT JUICE !!!
10/10/2009

Customer review by neriahskye07

5.0 stars 10/10/2009 by neriahskye07
by neriahskye07

I got this juice from a family member. I was hesitant at first because I usually am not a big fan of juices with fancy ingredients. But as soon as I took my first sip, I loved it. It is a little sour, but that is because of the berries. And I find that when you drink this juice, it makes your brain a little more alert. I was a little shocked with the price, but doing what it does and how great it tastes, it is well worth the price. Good on the go juice. Overall, great taste and very nutritional, too!

Was this review helpful? (36) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neriahskye07
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this drink!!!!!
12/14/2010

Customer review by jazz21

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by jazz21
by jazz21

I bought this drink from sams for 587 and it is really good.I have been drinking this juice all day just because I like the taste then realized that I had not eaten all day and I didn't even feel hungry. I have also been up since 7 am and I still feel that I have so much energy. I will continue to buy this juice. I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazz21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product for Health & Taste
10/24/2009

Customer review by ra87

5.0 stars 10/24/2009 by ra87
by ra87

First time I had the açai berry juice [blend] was when I just recovered from a fever or some flu-like symptoms over the summer. My dad got it for me because of its pack of antioxidants and nutrients. I liked the distinct açai berry taste and fine, gritty pulp. Over a couple days it seemed to sped up my recovery. This was better than just taking orange juice. It's not really a medicine, but more like a supplement -so I can't officially say that it would diagnose, treat, or cure disease. Overall, I am convinced that this product helped me and I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ra87
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Fantastic Nutrients for the money
1/25/2010

Customer review by DrJuice

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by DrJuice
by DrJuice

Do you see the B-12 content? WOW! For the price this is the Best Juice out there. I have no reason to buy OJ again, ha! Go ahead and compare price and nutrient content, you'll see what what I'm talking about.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrJuice
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Unrivaled by any Acai` juice
3/28/2010

Customer review by Tonizmo

5.0 stars 3/28/2010 by Tonizmo
by Tonizmo

I Bought a 32oz bottle of Acai juice from Giant eagle, and poured myself a glass. I could immediately taste an overwhelming pear flavor, as well as unnatural sugar. I payed $7.99 for this, and looked up the ammount of Acai Extract. it was pathetic. Bone Fide` I think the brand was called. it said it was like "Good Morning" in french or something. unsatisfied, I wondered if Wal Mart had anything better. Immediatly I noticed, and grabbed two bottles of this juice. The flavor was INTENSELY better than the Bone Fide, and I could tell that it had NO added sugar, and almost no pear juice as filler. The price shocked me. 64oz for $6.99!!!!! honestly, I can't even tell it has the fruit cocktail it claims to because I taste only Acai Berries. It is a bitter taste, but it tastes almost like Blueberries and Cranberries, and does have a gritty texture (which I love!) I drink 6oz (one cup) every single morning, and I often cannot help myself from pouring glasses throughout the day, purely for taste, because it is so amazing. often I wake up, and immediately look forward to my glass of acai juice, and sit-ups afterward. it gives me the boost of energy I need to start my day without all the caffeine of coffee. I recommend this for ALL ages. Acai should be a part of every persons regular breakfast diet.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tonizmo
Cleveland, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This juice is wonderful
3/7/2010

Customer review by over50andholding

5.0 stars 3/7/2010 by over50andholding
by over50andholding

I started drinking this juice as a supplement to my diet plan and have dropped weight exstremely fast. I would recommend this to anyone on a diet plan or just as a supplement. It's a little spendy but not incomparesion to everything else these days

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
over50andholding
Pasco washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My favorite juice - ACAI!
1/28/2010

Customer review by KristysWMReview

5.0 stars 1/28/2010 by KristysWMReview
by KristysWMReview

Genesis Today is absolutely my favorite juice. I drink it regularly and can see great results from it. I have more energy and, in return, have lost weight. (YAH) This is my kids favorite drink - in fact they ask for it - Yes, my kids ask for something that is great for them, can you believe it. :) Hint: Try making an Acai Smoothie, it's delicious! Love your Acai Juice, Genesis Today, thank you.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KristysWMReview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I have found THE missing link
2/24/2011

Customer review by 619forever

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by 619forever
by 619forever

I stumbled onto this product while looking for something that is all natural and will help boost my metabolism and energy. I looked up NONI juice and MONAVIE and found this ACAI berry juice! I went to 4walmarts and after waiting an hour in customer service I found this in the refridgerated section. This has been the catalyst for me to stop drinking coffee in the morning and eat clean. I drink 2 6ounce cups per day and it helps me stabilize my eating habits and gives me energy to function as a busy mom. I LOVE this juice as it's helped me to lose some weight and feel awesome!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
619forever
san diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Label is different than above-says Great new taste
1/17/2012

Customer review by MichiganianCustomer

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by MichiganianCustomer
by MichiganianCustomer

The label on the bottle I bought today 1-16-2012 says: "GREAT NEW TASTE WITH LESS PULP" ACAI BERRY 100% FRUIT JUICE 100% Pure Acai Pureein a blend of nine other reconstituted juices with added nutrients and other natural flavors SUPPORTS Natural energy, healthy appearance, Antioxidant levels 64 FL OZ (1.89L) Serving Size: 8 fl oz, Servings Per Container: 8 Calories 100, Calories from Fat 10 Total Fat 1g, 2% (% Daily Value) Cholesterol 0mg Sodium 5mg, <1% Potassium 150mg, 4% Total Carbohydrates 23g, 12% Dietary Fiber 3g Sugars 19g Protein 1g Vitamin A 6%, Vitamin C 200%, Calcium 4%, Iron 2%, Thiamin 50%, Riboflavin 50%, Niacin 50%, Vitamin B6 100%, Folate 100%, Vitamin B12 1,000%, Biotin 100%, Pantothenic Acid 50%. Every Serving ALSO Contains Acai Berry Superfruit 16,000mg, ORAC 3,000, Omega Fatty Acids 400mg, Proprietary Antioxidant Blend 100mg, Proprietary Vitamin Blend 220mg, Proprietary Sea Mineral Blend 100mg. Ingredients: 100% Pure Acai Puree, Apple, Pineapple, White Grape, Pear, and Concord Grape Juices from Concentrate, Contains less than 1% of: Blueberry, Pomegranate, Cranberry, and Cherry Juices from Concentrate, Pear Puree, Vitamin Blend [Vitamin A (beta carotene), Vitamin C (ascorbic acid), Vitamin B1 (thiamin), Vitamin B2 (riboflavin), Vitamin B3 (niacin), Vitamin B7 (biotin), Vitamin B5 (pantothenic acid)], Sea Mineral Blend (calcium citrate-malate, magnesium citrate-malate), Antioxidant Blend (grape seed extract, green tea extract, 5:1 acai concentrate), Natural Flavors, Vegetable Fiber (chicory), Rebiana (stevia extract), Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichiganianCustomer
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Top 1000 contributor
It works!
2/18/2011

Customer review by lionheart10

5.0 stars 2/18/2011 by lionheart10
by lionheart10

I am taking this product 3 times a day(6oz) and it helps on my exercise and I feel strong and not feeling hungry,I say this is a great and true antioxidant product...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lionheart10
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I love it!
4/22/2011

Customer review by lorindarose

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by lorindarose
by lorindarose

It is so nice to not have to go to a health food store to get an item of this quality. I drink it in the morning and when I need a lift in the afternoon. It picks me up and gets me moving. Helps me over sweet cravings and I don't eat as much as I normally would. Love the taste as well. I freeze it and eat it as an ice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lorindarose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
7/28/2010

Customer review by AcaiLover

1.0 stars 7/28/2010 by AcaiLover
by AcaiLover

I found this product to be a high priced kool-aide. I am sure it wont be on the shelf too much loner

Was this review helpful? (2) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AcaiLover
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
A Dieter's Dream
3/2/2010

Customer review by LadyinFL

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by LadyinFL
by LadyinFL

Love your Resveratrol, Acai, and Noni Juices. Especially the 'on-the-go' sizes at Walmart. BUT!!! I just discovered and tasted the yogurts from one of the Super Walmarts in another area of my county. WOW!! This is definitely going to be part of my diet. With several pounds to lose, this is definitely going to be ideal for me as a dessert, or a meal replacement added by a small green salad. I've told others about your product and hope they will write a product review. Thanks so much. I am glad I found your juice products months ago, and now with the yogurts (and next I'll try the puddings)...I am 'good to go' on that diet!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyinFL
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best juice ever
9/22/2010

Customer review by sillygrail

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by sillygrail
by sillygrail

I happen to spot acai berry juice when i was shopping. Now i have tried the acai pills and colon cleanse that have been advertised and it is all a hoax. there is hardly any acai in the pill. so anyway i tried this juice from walmart which is only $6.99 compared to $25 or more for the pill which doesnt even work! This juice does have a bitter taste and is gritty but it is full of the the real acai juice. It gives me so much energy with all the nutrients in it. It also curbs my appetite, its the #1 product I would say. I would recomend this to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sillygrail
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best antioxidant juice available!!!!
10/29/2012

Customer review by ashevillejay

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by ashevillejay
by ashevillejay

I love to drink this wonderful juice everyday 6-8 oz. Been doing it for 2-3 yrs. This juice taste great and in comparison with the other acai berry juice it has the most goodness. It's $1 pricier than others but it has 2 times the amount of nutrients of others and taste a little richer but little sweeter with natural ingredients only. I even mix it when I have guests and they ask for a vodka. The traditional cranberry is just too sweet, everyone love it! No joke! Try it you will NOT regret the goodness of this wonderful mixed juice all by itself. My wife adds a little water and makes it go further...not me I like it straight! It has helped me with my everyday little bad things I used to complaint about ...great for digestion too. I'm bias because I compared the ingredients to others and this one came out on top no doubt. By the way I have nothing to do with the company that makes this juice...I wish I did though. Been seeing it less in stores and seeing other imitations that are a dollar less but 1/2 of the good ingredients in it, people should do a comparison! I hope Wal-Mart keeps on carrying it. Sam's stopped carrying it. BOOOO. Thanks for reading.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashevillejay
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product at a great price
6/6/2011

Customer review by Blindside

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by Blindside
by Blindside

Like all the other reviews, this stuff is amazing. It keeps my energy level high for the whole day, reduces appetite and it helps keep the mind clear and on track. I start everyday with a small glass!! I would highly recommend this to anyone. Except maybe kids, they have enough energy as it is lol.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blindside
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I recommend this juice to everyone
3/24/2012

Customer review by lareail

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by lareail
by lareail

I was searching for something to give me energy when I went to the refrigerated section in walmart to get me some grape juice. What I found was something that has changed my families life. My mother has arthritis, I have a slow metabolism plus I am anemic. After trying some of this juice for about a week I was able to run. My mother was able to walk in the mall and she did not hurt. Alsio I have bad skin. You should see it now. Wow!Wow! you go Acai! As soon as I run out I drive forty miles to my local Walmart to purchase four containers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lareail
Arlington , GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great ingredients
3/19/2010

Customer review by DEESBOO

4.0 stars 3/19/2010 by DEESBOO
by DEESBOO

This was a bit pricey. I paid $7 for this stuff, but when I thought about it it has some very good ingredients so I can't complain. It wasn't as sweet as I expected it to be and was a little thick. But, overall was good. Tasted like grape juice and cranberry juice. Sweet yet tart. I will continue to buy this product in the future it's a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DEESBOO
BROOKLYN,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days