Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 56 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
pretty good
3/29/2016

Customer review by heyteacher

4.0 stars 3/29/2016 by heyteacher
by heyteacher

I tried this product because I have spent the past two months trying to restore my hair that is damaged from over processing and lots of split ends and the ends Feel Like Straw. I was using the Garnier Moroccan oil on my hair along with another shampoo and conditioner and I liked it so I decided to get the Garnier triple nutrition system - the shampoo, conditioner, and the deep conditioner. I recently began using olive oil in my hair along with honey and I really like the results of that so I was hoping this system would give me results similar. I used the deep conditioner to replace the regular conditioner. I like the results throughout my hair but the roots do seem to have a little less volume Than when I used just honey and olive oil on my hair. it also isn't as soft as it was when I use the honey and olive oil because then I could run my fingers through it easily and now It does tangle a little. I think I will continue using this but I also use the Garnier Moroccan oil that I have on it for extra moisture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
heyteacher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice product
4/26/2011

Customer review by hightaste

4.0 stars 4/26/2011 by hightaste
by hightaste

This is a good product. It contains 3 different oils. My hair is very course and thick and this product corrected that. I used a home relaxer and the relaxer did not take on some parts of my hair, leaving it frizzy and dry like straw-basically overprocessed. Well, after using this consistenly for several weeks, I saw my hair return to it's normal state. No more problems. I am still using it. So, just because your hair is one texture, it doesn't hurt to try products, that you think are designated for other ethnic groups. Hair will feel very moisturized after use. Have also used sitting under dryer.

Was this review helpful? (38) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hightaste
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great
3/12/2010

Customer review by Cybela

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by Cybela
by Cybela

This is one of the best haircare products I've ever spent money on. My hair is usually very dry, coarse and frizzy- I use this as a conditioner replacement, and it took care of all my hair problems. I would recommend this to anyone with really dry, frizzy hair. Throw away your Pantene and Dove products while you're at it.

Was this review helpful? (49) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cybela
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
MY NUMBER ONE
4/26/2011

Customer review by alaray

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by alaray
by alaray

I love this product seriously its the best. left my hair feeling like butter i will def buy this again :)

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alaray
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is the best that I have ever bought!
7/19/2011

Customer review by Teresa35023

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by Teresa35023
by Teresa35023

I have spent tons of money on conditioners from salons for my over processed hair, and this is THE BEST I have ever used and it is very affordable! I LOVE IT! I just bought the nutrient spray and shampoo also.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teresa35023
Birmingham Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good stuff
7/8/2011

Customer review by SantinoBee

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by SantinoBee
by SantinoBee

If it can help with what I've done then surely it would completely fix less severe damage. Makes hair a lot softer.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SantinoBee
Quebec Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
NOT A WASTE THE VERY BEST!!
8/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am a African american who has damaged hair. My hair isn't so much on the dry side but after using this product my hair was more lively then normal. Now I am obsessed with my hair so trying this product was like trying all the others except the results were different. I dot really use garnier fructis because I feel like my hair needs more attention then what it offers but this product works universal I think anyway! And you can substitute it for a regular conditioner and if you ask me it's even better!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Cranston, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Revived my hair!
11/20/2012

Customer review by thelovely1laura

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by thelovely1laura
by thelovely1laura

I have color treated hair that has been bleached from black 2 times and my hair got fried nasty the last time they had to cut 5 inches off my hair because it would just fall off and this product made my hair so much better after it nourished it with the oils to make it softer and manageable, i didn't have so much frizz, and the creamy texture with the beads is nice too! it smells terrific i'd highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thelovely1laura
chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
MY HOLY GRAIL
8/28/2011

Customer review by HonestTruthGuru

5.0 stars 8/28/2011 by HonestTruthGuru
by HonestTruthGuru

This Is A Really Moisturizing And It Makes My Hair Soft And Shiny I Usually Have Really Dry Hair But This Has Drastically Changed My Hair From #HAYSTATUS To Soft Shiny And Hydrated It Moves Now xD Its A Really Great Deal Too For The Size Of THe Bottle A Little Goes A Long Way

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HonestTruthGuru
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
3/10/2014

Customer review by Jasper111

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Jasper111
by Jasper111
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Garnier is always a great brand to invest in. I use the Garnier Sleek & Shine lines which helped with frizz and managing my hair. However, when I style my hair it gets damaged and severely dry, but with this simple solution, my hair is brought back to life. Starting working after the first use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jasper111
Cape May, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dryness Gone
8/30/2012

Customer review by MailNana

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by MailNana
by MailNana

I tryed this for my dry damaged hair. It works real well. My hair feel softer, and shinny. Don't be suprized but it has like beads in it, gritty. But every thing rinses out. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MailNana
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Heaven for your hair..
12/1/2014

Customer review by DebbieAH

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by DebbieAH
by DebbieAH

This 3 minute treatment for your hair is the best. If you have dry, damaged hair this is for you. After I shampoo I put conditioner in my hair and then this on top of it and let it sit for 3 min. (or longer) and then rinse. My hair is silky soft. I just wish I could find it on the store shelf so I didn't have to order it through the mail.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DebbieAH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NOT for semi-permanent color treated hair
6/10/2012

Customer review by JMHap

3.0 stars 6/10/2012 by JMHap
by JMHap

For reference: I have thick, Asian hair that reaches midway down my back and is color treated with semi-permanent dye (so my experience with this product may be affected by the semi-permanent dye I used). PROS: - smells good - creamy consistency - made some parts of my hair soft CONS: - contains beads (it feels like a grainy scrub) - hard to wash out (for me, the beads didn't really dissolve -- they just stayed in my hair and it was difficult to wash out). - sticky finish (product still seemed to be in my hair even after it was dry) - didn't make my hair silky/shiny - made some parts of my hair coarse/dry

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMHap
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Soft Hair
7/5/2015

Customer review by Chicken1220

4.0 stars 7/5/2015 by Chicken1220
by Chicken1220

Left my curls soft and bouncy . I highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chicken1220
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
brought shine back to damaged hair!
1/8/2013

Customer review by BarbRN0798

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by BarbRN0798
by BarbRN0798

My natural color is brown with gray. I am normally blonde, but went radical red; hated it and had it basically bleached back to blonde. Needless to say, my hair was dull, coarse and hard to manage. My stylist gave me "Dumb Blonde" for damaged hair which did nothing except weigh it down more. I bought this product and paid less than $5.00. It did everything the expensive product couldn't. I have shine, movement, and I swear the color is brighter and more vibrant. I also bought the shampoo and daily conditioner (in the red bottles) and will be returning the "dumb blonde" product to the salon. Thanks for giving me my hair back! (P.S. It only took 3 minutes in the shower to work this much magic!).

BarbRN0798
Southwick, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
PERFECT!!!!!!
4/14/2014

Customer review by Maria64

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Maria64
by Maria64

This is absolutely my most favorite 3 minute treatment I have ever used. I have tried many other drug store brands and many salon brands and I swear by only Garnier 3-min undo. I have very long hair, all the way down my back. I get compliments all the time on my long, shiny healthy hair. Every time someone asks me my secret I tell them that I have been using this product for years and I swear its magical. Please don't discontinue!!! It is so thick and nourishing it really penetrates your hair, makes it so silky and soft and gets all of the knots and tangles out. If you haven't tried it, you must!!

Maria64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My hair is soft, managable and looks healthier!
2/14/2012

Customer review by Mimi0503

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by Mimi0503
by Mimi0503

I have long hair past my bra strap down my back and it is color treated blonde. I am almost through my first tube of Garnier Triple Nutrition and my hair looks so much more healthier. I use to get out of the shower and my hair was such a tangled mess it would take forever to comb it out. Now the comb goes right thru my hair. I have been using the Triple Nutrition everytime I wash my hair because it really needed help and my hair is so shiny now! I get so many compliments, my husband calls me Goldylocks now! I just love it, I won't use any other conditioning product on my hair from now on! Take Care.

Mimi0503
Middleburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome Deep Conditioner!!
12/18/2012

Customer review by kaland21

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by kaland21
by kaland21

I've tried a good handful of deep conditoners, both high end and drug store, and nothing seem to really do it for me. Either they were too moisturizing, or simply not enough. Then I tried the regular conditioner of this line, and fell in love with it, so I figured why not try this? Man. I wish I tried it sooner. I wasn't sure about it, since I'm not a fan of the leave in spray, but this sure is awesome. It super moisturizes my very dry hair, but doesn't weigh it down. It smells great, and I don't have to use a ton to cover my hair either. Great product, and would buy again!

kaland21
Madison, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Holy Grail Drug Store Conditioner
11/27/2015

Customer review by OCDBeauty

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by OCDBeauty
by OCDBeauty

I have super long hair that I've kept dyed for around 3 years now and this is the only conditioner that keeps my hair soft and moisturized. I have no split ends and probably cut my hair only once a year. Please restock this soon. When this conditioner first came out half the bottle was clear and you could see through it and one of the three oils was changed, I guess new formula? It was better back then but it is still great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OCDBeauty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW!!
1/16/2013

Customer review by Sandyza

5.0 stars 1/16/2013 by Sandyza
by Sandyza

I have tried just about everything that I can.... and didn't have much better hopes for this product than the others. Was I surprised! Triple Nutrition 3 Minute Undo Dryness Reversal Treatment does exactly what it says - reverses dryness. It left my hair smooth, radiant, healthy looking and moisturized. I cannot thank you enough. Going to stock up on it because I don't want to run out and not be able to find it at the stores!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you. Am recommending this to my family and friends.

Sandyza
SoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews