Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 229 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

229 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
181
4 stars
31
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 229 total reviews
Amazing
5/31/2010

Customer review by Diiiana

5.0 stars by Diiiana

I have extremely thin and oily hair and I have struggled to find a shampoo that would moisturize my hair without weighing it down and keeping it from getting oily later in the day. So I tried this shampoo and it is GREAT! it does not weigh down my hair and It makes my hair look FULL!!!!! I was so surprised because I thought it would of made my hair even more oily and separated. I HIGHLY recommend it, Try it!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Diiiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Drying
8/21/2012

Customer review by xxxxxxxx113

1.0 stars by xxxxxxxx113

I recently ran out of my shampoo so I decided to try a new shampoo. I went to walmart and decided to try this shampoo. Before I used this shampoo my hair was very silky. This shampoo left my hair dry and frizzy after using it for a month. It might be because this product has sulfates and my last shampoo did not but regardless, I would not recommend this shampoo.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
xxxxxxxx113
Would recommend to a friend? No
Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Shampoo, 13 oz
2/24/2013

Customer review by smilingwendy

5.0 stars by smilingwendy

can not go wrong with this item. Shopping online makes it faster for me to get things done. I hate to go into stores and have to shop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
smilingwendy
Shelbyville TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
omg I love this! My new favorite for sure!!!
9/28/2014

Customer review by MsLucidSoul

5.0 stars by MsLucidSoul

I'm REALLY picky about what shampoo/conditioner I use on my thick, oily, frizzy, wavy, damaged hair (I blow dry and straighten my hair every morning)... I bought the Garnier Fructis green bottle (don't remember which one) a few years ago and told myself I'd NEVER buy Garnier Fructis shampoo/conditioner ever again because I had the worst experience with it. The green bottle made my hair weighed down, oily faster, and frizzy which made me have to straighten strands of my hair more to get it straight... So my hair ended up getting damaged more... Anyways... that was just my experience and the green bottle probably works better for others lol I decided to use this shampoo and conditioner this morning for the first time (which was all I needed to see a difference) and loved it! My hair was really shiny and smooth. I noticed my hair broke off a lot less while I was blow drying it. After I straightened my hair, my frizz seemed to stay tamed better than usual. I'm going to continue using this shampoo for awhile since the results were amazing. I'd definitely recommend this shampoo and conditioner if you have damaged hair or are trying to help fix split ends/grow your hair out! I'm excited to see how much my hair grows these next couple months while using this shampoo since there's less breakage! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsLucidSoul
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this is a great product. i love how my hair feels after shampoong
5/3/2013

Customer review by Dawnc

5.0 stars by Dawnc

Wonderful product. I love how my hair feels after shampooing

Dawnc
Loganville, GA 30052, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
BEST SHAMPOO EVER!!!!!
3/26/2013

Customer review by kabris

5.0 stars by kabris

I love this shampoo, it is the best ever! i love the scent!

kabris
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love it!!
2/22/2013

Customer review by beck81

5.0 stars by beck81

Really loved how soft and shiny this made my hair.

beck81
Boonville, IN 47601, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I can't believe this product!
3/25/2013

Customer review by Shannon304

5.0 stars by Shannon304

I have been looking for a product that I could use regularly that would help my damaged hair. I had tried alot of different products, including the Garnier Hydra Recharge line and hadn't really found what I was wanting. So I tried the Triple Nutrition and fell in love. Even while I was shampooing my hair I could feel how soft and hydrated it was getting. This is my new staples shampoo and conditioner. I cannot wait to get the other products in this line and try them.

Shannon304
Lexington, KY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product changed my confidence!
11/1/2012

Customer review by Marianna92

5.0 stars by Marianna92

I have struggled with my hair for almost a year. I have tried so many shampoos and conditioners and it felt like no matter what I tried,nothing worked. I had frizzy lifeless hair and it really frustrated me. I tried Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition and I felt so happy that I did! The first time I tried it I immediately saw a change. It looked so beautiful and silky and healthy! My family, friends and boyfriend have all noticed the change. My boyfriend could not stop running his fingers through my hair and staring at me!! :) I honestly will probably not use anything else! I really recommend people to trying it. I love it. Thank you Garnier!

Marianna92
Jacksonville, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Heavenly!!!!
6/16/2013

Customer review by Tomiko

5.0 stars by Tomiko

I think what I love most about the Triple Nutrition Shampoo and Conditioner is the shine that my hair has all day!! It leaves my hair incredibily soft. I also use the Miracle Oil as well and I LOVE IT!!! It has a beautiful scent. When I tell my girlfriends that I use Garnier they are so shocked. I have spent a lot of money trying to find the right product. Once I broaden my view to try new products....products that I thought were for one ethic group and not for me, I truly found a gem! Garnier you got me for life!! I included a picture of my hair right after I rinsed the 3 Minute Undo Dryness Reversal Treatment. I use it as my deep conditioner. I have never used a product line that leaves me with so much definition and shine on my hair, even before styling!!! I'm in love with this product line.

Tomiko
Lithonia, GA 30058, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Hooked.
3/1/2013

Customer review by Dawneta

5.0 stars by Dawneta

I received a free sample of this product in the mail. I didn't need to use it for 10 days to feel the softness in my hair. I didn't even have to wait till I applied the conditioner! I felt my hair became much smoother after just rinsing out the shampoo! I can't wait until I buy this product and use it for over a week! Then I'll see exactly how awesome this product is.

Dawneta
Vancouver, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Shampoo
3/19/2013

Customer review by BarbaraF

5.0 stars by BarbaraF

I just used my sample of your triple nutrition. I really didn't expect much,but was I surprised. I really wasn't going to do the Rate & Review,but I was so pleased by the results I wanted everyone to know how good it is. My hair would frizz. I thought it was just the haircut or my hair. I have fine,straight hair and I couldn't understand the frizz. My hair was so soft,I had to keep checking it. I have tried lots of other shampoos,but this is the only one that has helped.Thanks so much for solving this problem.

BarbaraF
Houston,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
A WONDER SHAMPOO
3/24/2013

Customer review by roni

5.0 stars by roni

I have had thick dry damaged hair for years. i was to the point of cutting my mid length hair was going to be cut off how frizzy and terrible looking it was. until i was shopping see then bought Garnier not thinking it would do much but liked the scent and i had a coupon.. i got the shampoo cont leave in cont. and smoothing milk and my daughter flat irons her hair and uses serum and she bought the serum i was wearing my hair in a braid and as stated before was going to cut my hair short after 1 use i was hooked it was healthy not frizzy could wear it down and not even flat iron it to keep it straight and smooth.,. i love it the bottle has only been 1/4 used this whole month and going shopping for more I LOVE IT THANKS FOR PRETTY HAIR..

roni
newton ks USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing product
3/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I blow dry my hair and straighten it everyday. this product has saved my hair so much! my hair doesnt get oily if i wash it, it get dry! so when i use this product it changes my hair and makes it silky soft.

An anonymous customer
Idaho Falls, ID, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Absolutely Amazing
3/11/2013

Customer review by SamK

5.0 stars by SamK

This shampoo is incredible! I used to have such dry and frizzy hair, but now since I use this shampoo my hair is so strong and healthy. I love this shampoo!

SamK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
five star product
4/26/2013

Customer review by MaggieY

5.0 stars by MaggieY

My hair has been frizzy and dry and twenty some years and I have been looking for all kinds of solutions, including getting some really expensive hair products and they don't work for me. One time I stayed at a friend's house and used Garnier shampoo and conditioner, I was very happy how my hair feels, silky and no frizz. I am using them since on. :D

MaggieY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great product
6/18/2013

Customer review by sharon127

5.0 stars by sharon127

I love this product and would recomend it to family and friends

sharon127
California, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome
5/26/2013

Customer review by NickiN

5.0 stars by NickiN

Awesome, simply awesome. From the first time you can see a change.

NickiN
Spokane, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
5/19/2013

Customer review by KatieHK

5.0 stars by KatieHK

This is a great product it made my hair feel extremely soft and healthy.

KatieHK
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
made my hair soft and beautiful
4/4/2013

Customer review by mzyummysexybottom

5.0 stars by mzyummysexybottom

I have thick long waist length fine hair. Not colour treated. I find my hair gets static and oily pretty quick. I usually use aussie shampoo and herbal essence conditioner.... Which worked very well on my hair. However, I LOVE this shampoo and conditioner! It smells wonderful and I couldn't stop touching my hair! I am now a convert and will be switching to this product. Highly recommended.xx

mzyummysexybottom
Gainesville, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 229 total reviews